or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Royal Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jal Tower
Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club lounge Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming pool Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima meeting rooms Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming pool Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Health Club Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Gym Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius Restaurant Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami meeting room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Terrace Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Meeting Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite
Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Health Club Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Hotel Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (41)
Sort by:
Ashleigh D. Solo travelers South Africa, January 3, 2015
Dissapointment in Staff and Loss of Property

Restaurants, Rooms and Location
6.3
The stay was during New Year so the hotel was very busy. Firstly I was made to wait over 3 hrs for my room with nobody managing my expectations, secondly on New years day I paid to the palms which was a 25 min drive against the traffic who were going towards Burj Kalifa. I will never stay at this hotel again, not 5*. I understand they were busy but that's why you in the hotel industry to manage that. Thanks
Naveed M. Solo travelers India, October 25, 2014
Luxury business hotel in town

Location. Spacious rooms and easy access
10
Stay was very comfortable and the hotel is located on the main area close to the Dubai financial center. And the metro few minutes to the Dubai mall. The staff are very friendly and have the spacion room with view of the skyline. Recommended hotel for all group of travellers
Khalid H. Solo travelers Qatar, October 3, 2014
Perfect hotel for short holiday

Location, Facilities, Staff
10
1st timee staying there and i was left in Awe as everything is being attained for by professional staff
Alex H. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Luxury and comfort

Amenities, bar and location
8.7
I was pleased overall however the service was not up to the name and star rating. The amenities are great and the hotel is relatively close to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa and other major attractions.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2014
short and enjoyable

location , staff , Valet Parking
9
Georgios P. Solo travelers Greece, February 9, 2014
The usual high standard of staff and facilities.

Food, reception staff, and spa staff.
8
Very good. Good spa facility, and very good location on Sheikh Zayed road!
Miklos K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel excellent staff

location, roof bar, access to metro
8.3
I really like this hotel, in the few stays i have made friends with many of the staff and find myself returning just to visit my new friends. the hotel is located right on the main road near the metro and close to the dubai mall. I would definitely stay at this hotel again the rooms are always clean and always nice. they have a few awesome night life places to hang out at as well, i recommend the rooftop icho bar great views awesome bartenders and nice music good place to start the night out
Saood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 5, 2013
Great hotel

Highly recommended hotel
9.3
Totally recommend it to Dubai visitors. Nice rooms with big windows facing the beach
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 10, 2013
great stay

Bathroom food pool
10
Jessica H. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Overall a good stay for 1 night. Close

Location. Room size. Friendly staff.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Royal Hotel DubaiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima meeting roomsRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Health ClubRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - GymRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius RestaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami meeting roomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima TerraceRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Meeting RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior roomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Health ClubRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - HotelRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Business CenterRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius restaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Sheikh Zayed Road by nightRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida - NightclubRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida - Nightclub


AS-AGWEB-3B04