Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1684 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Radisson

Rooms were comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful.
8
Brett R. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Hotel stay

Beds,staff and cleanses
8.3
My stay was great until I had to stay an extra night, I felt the price that I was charged for the one night was way to high considering I had stayed there before.
Pannipa T. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2014
A disappointment

Location
2
Hiroshi M. Business travelers Japan, December 7, 2014
OK

good servise. price, big room
5.3
Joguet A. Groups France, December 6, 2014
nice hotel with negatif points

clean
7.7
good but very noisy the wall are very fine we could hear all from corridor early mornings aswell bad smell coming from the bathroom
Felicia T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Decent, but generally mediocre & bland

Location is central, but area around the hotel is difficult to navigate and congested. Free tuktuk service to nearby points of interest is a plus.
6.7
Tey Y. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Good hotel with what you paid

Free Tuk Tuk to Asok ans Nana bts station. Clean room. Good service from service manager
7.3
Helpful service manager. 10 mins walk from Nana station. If you are solo traveller, try to catch the free Tuk Tuk before 11pm. Shampoo holder is broken in room 514. Please try to fix it. Overall my friend and I are happy with staying in Radisson Hotel.
Giampaolo G. Solo travelers Italy, December 3, 2014
Excellent experience

Price structure staff
9.3
I spent 6 nights at a reasonable price in a excellent hotel one of the few times I have nothing to complain about.
Sagun T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Raddison Suites

Location, price, comfortable rooms
9.3
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Located at hot spot, Sukhmivit. I normally stay in Silom area because it's a bit quoted than Sukhumvit. This time I had some work in the area, so chose this hotel. Reasonable price, great value for money. Rooms were comfortable and staff was very friendly and helpful. Terminal 21 is 5-10 walk. It's great mall for shopping and has some very good restaurants I went there pretty much everyday to eat. Very close to Nana BTS station so comuting is easy. The only thing I didn't like is Soi 11 which so narrow that walking can be frustrating. Overall worth staying there
Adrian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Nice room with good and friendly staff

Nice room, good and friendly staff, near to BTS station
9
It's my 5th time staying in this hotel. It's nice hotel and they have tuk tuk service drop you to Terminal 21 shopping mall or BTS station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C06