Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1717 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Gerry D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
holiday wonderland

pool area, room comfortable., staff helpful, location
7.7
Ok
Report this review
Sajal D. Couples Bangladesh, December 31, 2014
worth of your money in terms of 5 star accomodatio

simple clean and good location
8.3
Good
Report this review
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Enjoyed my stay there a lot

Location, Staff, Food
9.7
Enjoyed mt stay that much that i returned to the hotel the following week
Report this review
Jesse R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
best stay ever

the staff, for sure
10
Dear Mr. Benjamin and all the wonderful, professional staff of Radisson Bkk Soi 13, I booked a 1-night stay last month on Dec 26 2014. The next day, due to medical issues I was in extreme discomfort and flying back was not an option. Even getting out of bed seemed a great task. The front desk immediately extended my stay for a late book out but explained that the whole hotel was over-booked. I understand. I used to be in the industry. Nonetheless, I took these extra hours to try and recover. By 2pm, as I was preparing myself (physically and mentally), Concierge called to let me know that they had freed up my room for another day so I could get some rest and recover. I wanted to personally write this note to let you know and to thank you and your staff. Unfortunately, I was delirious so I did not note down the name of whoever made this miracle happen. Nonetheless, I want to say thank you to all of you, and look forward to staying with you again this coming year. Happy New Year, God Bless You, & thank you so much. Best Wishes, Jesse Rozario
Report this review
Jordan S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
Great hotel

room, staff and location
10
very nice hotel with very comfortable rooms. Extremely professional, friendly and courteous staff.
Report this review
Jordan S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Great hotel and location

The suite was amazing and just extremely comfortable. The staff was top notch in being very friendly, helpful, and professional. And great location.
10
The stay was GREAT. Great value for the hotel. Very good location. Extremely professional and friendly staff. I'd definitely recommend this hotel for couples and solo travelers.
Report this review
Yahuei L. Couples Taiwan, December 24, 2014
Staff service was great but the cleanliness bad

Staff service is good
6
The room smelled weird and bad. I got my nose allergy
Report this review
Antonio B. Couples Italy, December 22, 2014
Ups and downs

easy to reach from the airport, good curtains do block out day light, no noise
6.3
As i arrived with an early morning flight i took advantage of the 24hours rooms package. Although i informed them in advance about my time of arrival i was asked to wait at the bar where i was served a complimentary drink. After the room was available i noticed that there was only towels for one person and not for two. I called reception but the missing towels never got delivered. Being tired from the long flight we just went to sleep. The package included also a complimentary breakfast to be ordered at any time of the day or night. Before going up to our room i asked at reception about the breakfast and they told me i could just order it over the phone for it to be delivered to the room. I asked if it was possible to have breakfast also downstairs and they said yes. After we got up and showered sahring a wet towel we packed and went downstairs to have breakfast and then move on as the booked limousine was about to arrive for us. We had breakfast and were presented with a bill, as i told the restaurant manager that breakfast was supposed to be included in my room rate he said i would have had to consume it in my room. The driver was waiting outside and i was in no mood to argue my point so i just paid for the breakfast and checked out. The hotel rooms are clean, the bathrooms well spaced but for the same price range there are plenty of options available in Bangkok. The thing that made me choose this hotel was their 24hours package and they messed it all up. I doubt i will use their services again in the future.
Report this review
Pradeep K. Families with older children India, December 20, 2014
11

11
7.7
11
Report this review
Raphael R. Solo travelers France, December 20, 2014
Very pleasant stay, helpful staff.

Location, helpfull staff
8.3
My stay was short but pleasant. I really appreciate the help of the staff and the fast check the n and check out. I was able to check in early and checkout a bit late. I just feel that it is a bit overated for a 5 stars hotel. However my fridge was always full and I felt very safe. To be booked without hesitation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07