or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1442 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1442)
Sort by:
Aftab K. Couples Bangladesh, January 6, 2014
comfortable as always.

value for money, quiet surroundings even though in the middle of sukhumvit, huge rooms.
9.3
i stayed in radisson suites with my family.. this is my favorite hotel in bangkok, me and my family love to stay here everytime we are here.. it is centrally located with quiet surroundings, and restaurants are walking distance away.. centrally located to all the major shopping mallss.. friendly staffs, and good food, huge rooms..
Aftab K. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 5, 2014
excellent experience

location, value for money, clean
9
I was travelling with family, so as always i booked in Radisson Suites, this is close to bumrungrad hospital and also night market.. many restaurants and bars are within walking distance and so are many small shops. most of the top ranked shopping malls are short drive from this hotel. staffs can speak good english, and are very attentive. over all value for money.
Joakim K. Solo travelers Denmark, January 2, 2014
Ok hotel but too expensive!

Staff, Shuttle service
4.7
I stayed in the Radission for 2 nights and had an OK experrience. I booked a Studio Deluxe but it was not avaialble so they gave me A superior room instead and offered me breakfast and late check out. When i stayed in the room the afternoon i had to check out they called me and said i had to leave as they have forgotten what they upgraded me with.Otherwise the staff was friendly. The Aircondition in the entire hotel is for my taste way too cold and the hotel is located on a side alley about 10 minutes walk on small streets from Sukhumvit. There a often motorcycle taxis in the area but if you don't fancy these i would suggest a hotel closer to the main road Sukhumvit as the walk is lng and the streets are not made for pedestrians.
Michael M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Great stay

Huge rooms, reasonable prices and friendly staff
7.7
Neil M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
A comfortable short stay in a value hotel

Location, price, comfort
8.3
Just needed a 1 night stay at a good price in a location near nightlife and restaurants and this hotel served that purpose
Martijn T. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 21, 2013
Great deal in a very nice hotel

Size of the room, staff friendliness, cleanliness
8
Special deal on Agoda convinced me to give this a try. Very nice hotel, it is a bit of a walk from Sukhumvit road but terrific value for money overall. Got an upgraded room over my previous stay, room was very large, and very clean. Nice size bathtub, good shower, clean sheets and towels. Will definitely try this again should the same deal come up again.
Khem R. Business travelers Nepal, December 20, 2013
hotel is good sooming pool very smal

pic full room.
7
I like this hotel staff also nice. location is very good easy to buy every thing
Gunawan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
nice hotel..friendly staff

nice large room
7.3
Nice hotel with large rooms And friendly staffs but the location is not too close to nana bts...maybe around 5-10 minutes
Martijn T. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 15, 2013
Great deal in a very nice hotel

Size of the room, staff friendliness, cleanliness
8
Special deal on Agoda convinced me to give this a try. Very nice hotel, it is a bit of a walk from Sukhumvit road but terrific value for money overall. Room was large, and very clean. Nice size bathtub, good shower, clean sheets and towels. Will definitely try this again should the same deal come up again.
Yew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
IT FANTACY ,SHALL COME AGAIN IF TO BANGKOK

FREINDLY STUFF, PROMT SERVICE IN ROOM SERVICE,
8
FABULOUS AND FANTACY SHALL COME AGIAN IF TO BANGKOK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03