or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1615 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Great Place

Staff, suite, complimentary TucTuc
9
Terrific
Randall M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Best property in the ara for the price point

Room design and comfort, cleanliness, location
9
I have stayed at this property four times now and it's my go-to place to stay while visiting Bamrungrad for medical appointments. The rooms, though showing age, are still very well designed and furnished with wonderful rain shower heads, endless HOT water, and soft, comfy beds. The hotel is peaceful and quiet, though this time I got a room (719) under the 8th floor gym and the noise above was too much but they, thankfully, moved me to a quieter room in another building. The front desk staff, however, seemed overwhelmed when six guests arrived at the same time. I was first in line but got moved to a podium where the agent left me waiting and others started to check in ahead of me, cutting queue which is common here in Asia. When alerted, they allowed me my place in line but I got the feeling they were not paying attention to the order of arrival and, subsequently, other guests were fighting with each other over who was next in line. Aside from this, my stay was great as always and will be back again soon. Of all the hotel properties in this area of Sukhumvit, I believe the Radisson is still the top place to stay in this price range and look forward to my next visit soon.
Ulrike M. Solo travelers Germany, January 31, 2015
my stay

the staff, clean room, calm atmosphere in otherwise busy Bangkok
8.3
Very pleasant, comfortable and relaxing.
Stephen L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Little Oasis

The rooms, the bath and the breakfast
7
Overall, you have to walk out a bit to the train station, it is a bit out from the main action however, you get some peace and quiet in your little corner. The rooms are excellent, facilities are ok and the breakfast is decently good. It was a pleasant stay.
Kyung H. Business travelers South Korea, January 28, 2015
I stayed for three nights at the first visit there

Kindness of staff, Location and cleaness
8.7
Liam G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Perfect locationt nightlife, BTS & Passport/Visa

Location, Room, Breakfast
6.3
The hotel was OK but not 5 star. The breakfast was good and staff were pleasant. The choice of channels on the TV was NOT synonomous with a 5*, when asked for any movie channels I was told that I have to pay for on demand 499 thb a movie, it was cheaper to buy bootleg DVDs from down the road. They offered less channels than a basic 3* ive stayed in previously. This was my only gripe, if you are looking for a hotel close to the passport / visa centre then this a good choice.
Sabrinna S. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Radisson Suite Jan 7 to 13, 2015

Room size and cleanliness, warm and hospitable staff
7
Patrick Y. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Great stay very comfortable

Room Size Excellent, Location is terrific, Professional Staff
9
The hotel is great value for money I have stayed twice before and I like the service and the hotel decor. The beds are comfortable the breakfast is terrific and the staff well trained.
Patricia C. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2015
Tired hotel a good walk from everything

helpful staff, good water pressure in the shower, allowed free late check out (2pm)
6
Radisson Suites is somewhat tired - chipped edges, stained carpets, mediocre breakfast buffet. Have stayed at the Radisson Blu on Sukhumvit and was expecting to be dazzled but this hotel is just OK. 10 minutes walk from NaNa station and in order to get there I had to pass by many a street vendor of rather dubious products... hard work diverting the eyes of my 6 year old from all that stuff. Won't stay at this hotel again despite being impressed by the genuinely helpful and friendly staff.
Leigh H. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Very good hotel

beautiful rooms, and a good location, and great service
9
Very enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08