or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1551 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1551)
Sort by:
Saleh A. Solo travelers Jordan, November 30, 2013
Simply outstanding as usual always

rooms, food and service
9.3
I am a regular guest at Radisson. Therefore, my opinion remains always just very positive and i do encourage any guest coming to Bangkok to try the outstanding services and facilities of this luxury hotel
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
room is good but Soi to hotel is awful.

friendly staff, clean and quiet.
7.3
Stay in hotel is good but the uneven road to and back to hotel is awful.
Ma H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 25, 2013
far from the main street and STB

big, clean and comfortable
6.7
far from the main street and the BST station, the hotel transporation car need to wait for more than 10 mins if you want to live near BTS or night life, you should be consider again
Anthony P. Couples Cambodia, November 25, 2013
Comfortable Business Hotel

Quiet location, good bathroom, comfortable bed
7.7
We had a comfortable stay at the Radisson Suites. It is well-located on quiet Soi 13, just a short walk round the bright lights of Soi 11. A complimentary van/tuk-tuk shuttle is available to drop guests at nearby locations including the Nana Skytrain station. The room was a reasonable size with a good bathroom and a large and comfortable bed. A practical desk and various connectivity options made it ideal for a business traveller.
Maree S. Business travelers New Zealand, November 25, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff

Breakfast buffet, lovely spacious rooms, friendly staff
9.7
This is the 3rd time staying at Radisson. Each time the staff have gone out of their way to provide my needs. I would definitely recommend this hotel as a place to stay. I will be back in Feb 2014
Keith H. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Another good stay at the Radisson, will come back

Quality room, quality hotel, good location
7.7
This time I stayed in one of the smaller rooms, not a suite type but a typical, quite nice, hotel room. The design is good, large functional desk for work, and good modern facilities. I have never had their breakfast, too many cheaper alternatives nearby. All else has been fine on my visits and will happily return. Tip: Soi 13 is not so pleasant, try going down Soi 11, a number of decent dining and drinking options that way, at the end of the soi turn right, then right again and you're at the Radisson. However, on Soi 13 there is a good laundry in the basement level that is quite cheap and about 8 hrs service.
Yew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
fabulous and fantastic

good location, freindly stuff and spaces parking
8
it was fabulous and fantastic, good gor all group of person, either single or group, eccessible tuk tuk is provided between the hotel and main road, ver conviniece, will think oveert to stay in this hotel when i travel to bankok for next time.....
Abdul B. Business travelers Pakistan, November 15, 2013
This was my 4th stay at this hotel, simply love it

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money.
8.7
Comfortable, luxurious, being a business traveler, the ambiance suits, can meet, work, and relax, no issues. This hotel is the hotel of my choice, and every time I get good price from Agoda. Have always walked out of this hotel - happy. Excellent value for money. Extremely friendly and cooperative staff.
Sneyna S. Families with older children United States of America, November 13, 2013
Comfortable

Service, location and close to airport
6.7
It was comfortable, nice and friendly service. The good selection at the hotel wasn't much. Would appreciate if it had some more additional cuisine in the menu.
Davian S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
Good hotel, trustworthy brandname

Clean, Centrally located, Great service
8
Been back at this hotel many times. The service was excellent which was expected of a global brandname like Radisson. Hotel was excellent and clean with modern finishings. There are cheaper hotels around but Radisson is good price point for its offerings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04