Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1470 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Dorothy J. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Not what I was expecting.

Clean, Large Room, Great tub
7
Not what I was expecting. There was no kitchen to cook and when I booked my hotel I was informed that there was a kitchen. Staff was nice but understood little English.
Jesse R. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Perfect...My new favorite hotel

location, design, standard
8.7
Got a bit expensive towards the final days of my trip... But I'll see you again soon!!
Iqbal M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
My stay was very comfortable nice n friendly staff

Staff,food,close to shopping area.
9
Excellent but street was full of water . Hotel need pump out water in front of hotel it's very important for the hotel too.
Jesse R. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Perfect...My new favorite hotel

size, comfort, cleanliness
9
To be honest, it's a bit far from the main road...but other than that I haven't a single bad thing to say about them! :)
Lau K. Business travelers China, September 12, 2013
value for money and close to station

room food service
7.7
although the hotel is located deep in the road but there are a lot of massage and spa shops. 7 mins walk to the station that you can do this for shopping. frendly staff can help you to get a taxi for you.
John F. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
Wonderful hotel! Great breakfast and internet

Internet, breakfast, pillows
9.7
This hotel was wonderful. I don't usually like to stay at the same hotel twice, and I will stay here again. The internet was really fast and stable. The breakfast was delicious with a great variety of items. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The room was a nice size and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They offer a shuttle to the nearest BTS and MRT, and they even shuttled us to Bumrungrad. Taxis are cheap and easy to get if the shuttle is busy. There are great restaurants nearby. Fast check in and out. They even offered fruit and granola bars late night. This is a great hotel. Thank you Radisson Suites!
Breton J. Solo travelers France, September 8, 2013
Returnign customer. Very nice stay. Love this hote

Clean rooms, good value for money, attentive staff.
8
Second stay in this hotel. Still very satisfied overall. Staff is very attentive. Rooms are clean, spacious, modern. Amazing value for money. Recommended.
Stefan M. Couples Germany, September 8, 2013
Excellent breakfast and perfect service

Breakfast, Location, Friendly Staff
8.3
Very good location to skytrain station Nana. Excellent breakfast till 10:30.
John F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Great

food bed location
8
Joseph C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Great stay, good location, great breakfast

location, breakfast, nice rooms
8
I really like this hotel. It's near Nana BTS and many of the rooms are newly renovated. Great customer service and great breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02