or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Roof Top Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1402 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1402)
Sort by:
Roelof J. Business travelers Netherlands, May 31, 2014
Pleasant, quiet, cool

pool, room size and location
8
as always a pleasant stay. Just only the booking through agoda was unclear and I first ended up to a small room. They luckily managed to move me into the suite
Jesper J. Solo travelers Denmark, May 28, 2014
Short stay, simple hotel, nightlife area

Centrally located, nightlife and massage around the corner
6.3
I normally try different hotels when staying in BKK and this one was not one of the better. It seemed a little rund down and rooms not nice compared to hotels in similar price range. It is well situated around the nightlife of BKK which is a sure pro. I will not return.
Howard V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
3rd stay there, fantastic location, great staff.

location,staff, swimming pool.
8.7
Fantastic, best value hotel I've everv stayed in.
Prashantha G. Couples India, May 26, 2014
Disappointing !

Location
5.7
The day we arrived, there was curfew in BKK. Had to order in-room dining, ordered at 10:30 PM, waited till 12:30 AM; called the reception was promised to get a call back. Nothing happened, called again and was informed that chef had gone home and they asked me to cancel the order at 12:30 AM. Anyways, was hungry and ordered Phad Thai instead, but when it arrived, it was smelling fish. Couldn't eat that stuff, complained to duty manager next morning, received no reaction at all !!!. Hotel itself is bit old, sofa had stains and room was stinking a bit. Good thing? oh yes, there is a free tuk tuk service to main road. The tour booking desk staff is friendly though, he provided really good advice on what to do in the city !! Would I recommend? not sure. Will I return? not to this Radisson. I have stayed in Radisson Hotels at other places / countries, they are good. But not this one unfortunately.
Nahian B. Families with young children Bangladesh, May 24, 2014
stayed there for 2 weeks..

convenient location, good for family with babies as they have kitchenette but no stove, free tuktuk service to nearby areas ..
6.7
stayed thr for 2 weeks in one bed room suite .everything is nice but they should improve few things like in room dining service as after 10 pm menu is very limited .. housekeeping neva refilled da minibar ... cleaning service not satisfactory as soon we checked in my 10 month old baby started crawling on the carpet suddenly i saw thr is previous customercondom packet wrapper near my son ..how scary it was... during our stay also sometimes they didnt clean da room properly.. bt ground staffs are good , helpful , attentive.. and well behaved
Sachin G. Business travelers India, May 22, 2014
Excellent staff and a wonderful hotel

staff, food and location
9.7
The staff was really good and helpful. The food at their restaurants was wonderfully good. The breakfast menu was also quite lavish
Chir S. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Nice big n clean room

Big room. Value for money. Clean
7
Big room it the thing tat I like at tis hotel.friendly staff. Location not so good but they provide tuk tulip to the main rd
Shao Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Comfortable business class hotel in the city.

Location, room size and service.
7.3
The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Sukhumvit,although far from the main road, but there is an all day shuttle service to surrounding spots. Rooms are large and spacious with interactive television systems. Overall, a good business class hotel in the City.
Andrea F. Solo travelers Italy, May 16, 2014
nice place in a quite area, tuk tuk service to BTS

clean, elegant
7.7
Jessy S. Groups China, May 16, 2014
Value for money.

Big bed. Friendly staff. Quiet surrounding.
6
Just nice. Have car park for driver waiting for guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - SuperiorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe StudioRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Roof Top BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06