or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1635 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1635)
Sort by:
Aziz A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Very good

All over best hotel
10
Peter M. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Great Place

Staff, suite, complimentary TucTuc
9
Terrific
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 2, 2015
Back again

Tuk tuk service to MTS, no disturbing traffic, friendly staff
9
I've been staying on this hotel a few times before. The hotel is on located on Sukhumvit soi 13. There is not much traffic on that soi, so you're not disturbed by any traffic, or clubs when you want to relax or sleep in your room. The soi is rather dark and empty at this part of the soi during night. I prefer to stay on a hotel that I can use the access by using the sky train/MTS from the airport, and this hotel offer that opportunity. It's actually some distance from Nana station that is closest to the hotel, but, you can use their free of charge tuk tuk service to get from the hotel to Nana station, or Asok station if you prefer to go there. I've stayed in three of their hotel room types, Superior room, Studio Suite and One-Bedroom Suite. They are all OK, but the Studio Suite type is very strange designed. The combined shower/bath tube is in one room, and the toilet is in another room. One could easily think that there would be a sink in each of these rooms, but there is none in any of them. The sink is in the bedroom. I find this hotel a price worth five star hotel. There are of course more luxurious five stars hotels, but they also cost more. This hotel gives me enough feel of a five star hotel. The beds are comfortable, they have a pool, and also a small gym. The breakfast is OK, but I would prefer if they could offer more options. I'm sure on that I will stay here more times.
Randall M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Best property in the ara for the price point

Room design and comfort, cleanliness, location
9
I have stayed at this property four times now and it's my go-to place to stay while visiting Bamrungrad for medical appointments. The rooms, though showing age, are still very well designed and furnished with wonderful rain shower heads, endless HOT water, and soft, comfy beds. The hotel is peaceful and quiet, though this time I got a room (719) under the 8th floor gym and the noise above was too much but they, thankfully, moved me to a quieter room in another building. The front desk staff, however, seemed overwhelmed when six guests arrived at the same time. I was first in line but got moved to a podium where the agent left me waiting and others started to check in ahead of me, cutting queue which is common here in Asia. When alerted, they allowed me my place in line but I got the feeling they were not paying attention to the order of arrival and, subsequently, other guests were fighting with each other over who was next in line. Aside from this, my stay was great as always and will be back again soon. Of all the hotel properties in this area of Sukhumvit, I believe the Radisson is still the top place to stay in this price range and look forward to my next visit soon.
Ulrike M. Solo travelers Germany, January 31, 2015
my stay

the staff, clean room, calm atmosphere in otherwise busy Bangkok
8.3
Very pleasant, comfortable and relaxing.
Stephen L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Little Oasis

The rooms, the bath and the breakfast
7
Overall, you have to walk out a bit to the train station, it is a bit out from the main action however, you get some peace and quiet in your little corner. The rooms are excellent, facilities are ok and the breakfast is decently good. It was a pleasant stay.
Kyung H. Business travelers South Korea, January 28, 2015
I stayed for three nights at the first visit there

Kindness of staff, Location and cleaness
8.7
Walter B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Price, Clean
7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Located at hot spot, Sukhumvit. I normally stay in Silom area because it's a bit quoted than Sukhumvit. This time I had some work in the area, so chose this hotel. Reasonable price, great value for money. Rooms were comfortable and staff was very friendly and helpful. Terminal 21 is 5-10 walk. It's great mall for shopping and has some very good restaurants I went there pretty much everyday to eat. Very close to Nana BTS station so commuting is easy. The only thing I didn't like is Soi 11 which so narrow that walking can be frustrating. Overall worth staying there.
Liam G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Perfect locationt nightlife, BTS & Passport/Visa

Location, Room, Breakfast
6.3
The hotel was OK but not 5 star. The breakfast was good and staff were pleasant. The choice of channels on the TV was NOT synonomous with a 5*, when asked for any movie channels I was told that I have to pay for on demand 499 thb a movie, it was cheaper to buy bootleg DVDs from down the road. They offered less channels than a basic 3* ive stayed in previously. This was my only gripe, if you are looking for a hotel close to the passport / visa centre then this a good choice.
Sabrinna S. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Radisson Suite Jan 7 to 13, 2015

Room size and cleanliness, warm and hospitable staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02