Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1471 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1471)
Sort by:
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Nice

good, staff friendly
8
Very nice hotel. Front desk, housekeeper, and everyone are friendly. Most of the tuk tuk service that sent me are very friendly and polite . but one thing that very sad to know is one of the tuk tuk driver not welcome their own country peoples, Maybe the tuk tuk service only welcome foreiners? Radisson got a very nice, helpful, friendly staff but just one man only made everything drop! Please don't let only one staff spoil your Business and Hotel reputation.
Lance G. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
It was not expensive. It was clean staff were top

I enjoyed it
9.3
Very good
Chaminda N. Couples Sri Lanka, August 8, 2014
Hotel is new and quite location

Clean , Staff, Food
7.7
Its was pleasant stay in Radisson Suites.. Hotel is located quite in side SOI 13 and they provide the Free Tuk Tuk to near by Nana Station. Breakfast was good and rooms are very good clean and staff are very helpful. next lane is SOI 11 and lot of pubs and night club just walking distance.
Jeffrey N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2014
Great Hotel in Bangkok

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
9.3
I was pleasantly surprised as staying in Bangkok is always a gamble. I knew the location was good ahead of time, but the hotel was clean and comfortable as well. They only had a smoking room when I checked in even though I had requested a non-smoking room. I smoke but not inside but this didn't bother me obviously. I suppose if I was a non-smoker this would have been annoying since I requested non-smoking.
Sandeep D. Families with older children India, August 4, 2014
Very basic equipment in room

Rooms were spacious, bed was comfortable, air conditioning was good.
5
Facilities in the room were sub par. Would have expected appliances and equipment such as a washing machine and a DVD player in a service apartment but there wasn't any. The swimming pool is 2 feet deep for most parts and 4 feet deep at best...not suitable for swimming. Asked the reception for recommendations on a good Thai restaurant and what they recommended had poor food and bad service. As a location, it is too deep inside from the main Sukhumvit road. Would have liked it to be closer. Cleanliness in the bathroom shower cubicle was sub par and the electric kettle was kind of rusty from the outside.
Maruf B. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 1, 2014
good for family

good breakfast, allowed early check in, good location
6.7
average, quite far from Siam Paragon,
Maria M. Families with older children Pakistan, July 31, 2014
Booking Rooms via Agoda

Staff, Location, cleanliness
7
I have noticed that when I book rooms via Agoda on special discount, the location of the room is very bad. I had requested for two rooms together, on a higher floor with a good view. All I could see was a huge dump of waste from my room window. When I asked for a change there were no 2 rooms available on the same floor. With my Elderly parents it was quiet a task to move to and fro from one room to another.Overall the stay was ok.
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Bangkok stay

The staff, the location & clean
8
Good place to stay as it's far enough down soi 13 that you get a good nights sleep without all the noise. On check in found out the hotel was fully booked so the moved us to another hotel on soi 18 bit out of the way but a good hotel the room was better than the one in the radisson but the took us there in their bus and picked us up the next day and chucked in a free breakfast for all of our stay. Overall I find it a good hotel in a great location close to nightlife, shopping centres and the bts.
Raymond W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2014
review

the helpfulness of the ataff, the big suites and the price
8
overall very good experience and pleased with the hotel room
Chua M. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Nice room to comprise on location

Helpful staff, Nice room and quiet surroundings
8
Overall satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06