My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Roof Top Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Frank L. Couples Germany, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9.3
ecellent Hotel with very good and friendly service.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2013
good service but old facilities

good service
6
gym is small, pool is small, the area is convenient for bar and nitelife but i found it a bit noisy
Nightlife Tip: lots of activities on next soi, soi 11
Cheyanne C. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
Deterioated

Location
5.7
This is my 3rd time staying with Radisson.. I'm not sure if it's just the room I had or is it the hotel in general but below are some things I noticed in room. 1) I found long and short hair on the bathroom floor. I just stepped into the room and that was what I saw.. hair color doesnt match mine so I'm pretty sure it wasnt mine. 2) Bathroom walls and floor dirty 3) Teacup stains at the pantry area. I had to clean it off. 4) toilet bowl stained- Honestly I would expect it to be sparkling clean 5) I ordered Pad Thai into my room and found a yellow rubber band in it. I had to rush off for a meeting so I left it. All in all I seriously hope this is just a bad incident I have and it's one off. I frequent to BKK for business and hope to stay with Raddison coz it' s just comfortable to stay at the same place since I travel so frequently. Please improve on your clealiness. I will give it one more shot.
Giang T. Families with older children Vietnam, February 13, 2013
Very nice, spacious rooms! Great location.

Free shuttle tuk tuk service to Nana station
9.7
Comfy bed, good water pressure. Everything works well here. Love the hotel and will stay again.
Rahul P. Couples India, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel, but in a little corner in a street!

Close vicitnity to the Sukhumvit Area and the Soy Cowboy! and the BTS Link
6.7
* Great location but they have a 2:00PM check In Check out time. We walked in at 9AM and the room was not ready by then. * The room sizes are decent but not all have bathtubs. * Tuk-Tuk shuttle service was a nice touch. * Even the Bathroom Slippers were not complimentary, unlike most hotels would have it.
Hotel Feature Tip: * call in Advance if your flight is coming in early and ensure that you mention early check-in. * Carry Toothpaste and Toothbrushes - they do not provide it in the hotel. * get a local-taxi from Airport , it's a lot cheaper than booked cabs/shuttle and more convenient than the Metro-Rail
Eddie C. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
Luxurious comfort! Very pleased with the quality!

Luxurious comfort, friendly staff, good location (10 minutes walk to Skytrain), good value.
9.7
I was lucky enough to get an upgrade for the room. The room was super clean and super spacious. It was a little bit of a pity that I only got to stay in this hotel for one night (transiting over to Laos). I would definitely consider staying at this hotel in the future if I go back to Bangkok for a holiday. My room rate did not include the breakfast so for those who are looking for a packaged room rate (with breakfast), please check before you order. It was fine for me because I had an early flight and I wouldn't have enough time for breakfast anyway. Hope this is helpful.
Madeleine S. Couples Sweden, February 4, 2013
small rooms. sliding glass doors to bathroom???

lobby and restaurant very nice
6.3
service very friendly. locatin of the hotel not so good. very much traffic and very difficult to walk on the street outside the hotel.
Gareth P. Solo travelers South Africa, February 4, 2013
Good hotel

Room size, hotel staff
9.3
Staff were helpful Room was clean Food was excellent
Chinmay P. Couples India, February 3, 2013
Good Hotel

Great Rooms,good location
9.3
Good quiet location in Sukhumvit is the best bargain. Close to the skytrain and the markets. The staff is amazing, very helpful and courteous.
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
Always like staying here!

Great location
10
Great hotel and location. Always love the big rooms and service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Pool SunriseRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - SuperiorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe StudioRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Roof Top BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06