or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1437 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1437)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Great Location, Quite rooms

Quiet, good service, ideal location
8.7
Bruno O. Business travelers Switzerland, March 10, 2013
great location and nice room

size of room, location of hotel, great gym
7.7
David G. Business travelers Canada, March 10, 2013
Good location, very nice hotel

A higher end hotel, but modest pricing, Good breakfast, comfortable room.
7.7
Anton V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 8, 2013
Great stay!

breakfast was perfect, bathroom and great bed
6.7
Adam A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Excellent hotel. One of the best I have stayed at.

Value for money, great service, classy establishment
10
Kirti C. Couples India, February 24, 2013
Superb Hotel, Awesome Service & Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff Really Nice Rooms
10
We arrived late at the Hotel from our flight from sydney. The hotel staff at the reception upgraded us as our booked category of suites were not available. The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. The hotel is very well located from Sukhumvit street and also jst 5 mins from the all the nice clubs in BKK.
Ernie N. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Nice refuge from the busy city

Hotel & room facilities were all there
8.7
Bangkok is a busy place and we really looked forward to going back to a nice clean room with good facilities. The staff were very good with a nice receptionist telling us about local tourist attractions. Special thanks for the 3:30am wake up call - very important we got it and they delivered
Yvonne H. Groups United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Another great stay

CleaN and nice rooms
8
I stayed here about 8 months ago and returned because it had left a good impression the first time. We were upgraded to a suite because I had two extra friends staying with me and therefore needed two extra beds which they were not able to fit in a standard room. The staff are generally quite very helpful and the breakfast options are good only not set out very well. Only downside is location. It's a bit far from the main roads.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping options in nearby asoke. The hotel tuk tuk can drop you off.
Alicia L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 19, 2013
Nice Cosy Hotel & Great Stay!

Friendly & Helpful Staff
10
Stayed here with my parent in Feb 2013 for a week. We arrived late in the evening. We were surprised to be told by the night Manager that the hotel was full and our room were not being reserved. Furthermore, they can't find my booking which i've booked thru agoda website. To ease our confusion, disappointments and tiredness, the night Manager had tried his best not to let us down that he manage to locate a room at another hotel for us. He politely apologize to us and explain that we will be staying at another Hotel for a night which is not far away from Radisson and we will be transfer back to Radisson next day. He was extremely courteous and accompanied us to the said hotel. Check in for us and upgrade us to a suite room with free breakfast and free wifi. Next day, we finally check in at Radisson. On entering the room, we were pleasantly surprised by the modern amenities offered by the hotel. The room had a modern look equipped with latest technology. The lights and AC could be controlled easily using the TV remote control. The room was lovely and spacious, comfy bed, clean and large bathroom, the shower water was too weak and small but that suited me fine. Room furniture has lots of marks and dents. The separate lounge area had a large working desk and kitchenette. This hotel is in a great location very close to Nana BTS station. Hotel Tuk Tuk takes you to the main road all day long. The Front Desk personnel were very friendly and helpful! ;)
William T. Couples Canada, February 19, 2013
Close to the Sky tram and thus Bangkok

close to all of Bangkok, friendly helpful staff good food
9
After an enjoyable month it was great to get a hot shower and a great sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05