Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1719 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1719)
Sort by:
Jerry W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2015
Good hotel to stay with reasonable price

Breakfast, big room, comfortabe bed
8.7
Big room and cheap money. But location is not very good, it is inside a small street, it is dark in the night, and have to walk a while.
Report this review
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 16, 2015
Good hotel

location lobby
8
Report this review
Gnai N. Couples Sri Lanka, May 13, 2015
I love the hotel but my last visit was not great

Tuktuk, breakfast & pool
5.7
I paid for a suite, that had another guests' name on the welcome screen. It might not be a big deal, but for me, these small details make a huge difference. I thought that if I booked a 1 bed room suite, that i would have gotten better service. The service was good but not as great as my first time. The housekeeper and room service staff were amazing. The tuktuk at one point was not sent for me when i called for it, i waited for about 40 mins as it wasnt easy to get a taxi too. Its ok, i still love this hotel but they need to bring that magic back pls
Report this review
Tariq A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 10, 2015
Spacious and Clean suites. fair value for money.

Spacious suites. Welcoming staff. Good hygien.
8.3
Comfortable. Calm. Clean. Welcoming staff. Value for money.
Report this review
Johan G. Business travelers Belgium, May 10, 2015
Radisson

size of the room
7.3
The hotel is a bit far from the main Sukhumvit road but there is a shuttle. Pool is ok but quite small. Rooms are big but a bit difficult to control the aircon, so it turns into a freezer. There are better options around.
Report this review
Cheryl T. Groups New Zealand, May 3, 2015
Excellent rooms- large and comfortable

Room size, comfort, price
8
The rooms are excellent. Very large with great amenities and a huge bathroom. The lobby is not as inviting as it could be and service can be sporadic or slow at reception. The location is fairly good with a tuk tuk service to the BTS and a quick walk to bars on Soi 11, but getting back from the BTS is a hike. Make sure you get a card for the hotel, as without a card it can be hard to give directions for a taxi.
Report this review
Yim M. Groups Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
It's an overrated hotel

Tuk Tuk for transportation / Near to night life / Hotel staff are friendly
6.3
Its totally overrated. Its services and facilities are like those 3-star hotels offer. It's faraway from the BTS(Nana)station. It takes about 15 minutes walk from the hotel. The handle of the bathroom was broken and the toilet was stuck. We requested a change of room. They were reluctant at first but afterwards they gave in. The room was so dark (not enough lighting). The bath robes weren't changed every day. Worse still there were fleas in the bed. My thighs were bitten for two nights. Water leaked from the cubicle. To sum up it is not up to standard at all.
Report this review
Kamal S. Solo travelers Kenya, April 29, 2015
Smile

The staff, location, and rooms
9.3
Report this review
Julian M. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
Excellent hotel

Value, service, facilities
9.3
Staff was attentive. Shuttle service til 11 pm daily is convenient. Good value
Report this review
Tariq A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 21, 2015
a calm stay

Spacious room. Clean hotel. Value for money.
9
I enjoyed a calm and clean stay, friendly staff and privacy in apacious room.. I recommend it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06