Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1667 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Arunkumar P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Stay at the Radison Suites Bangkok

Toure and tip adviser,She was so helpful and understand what I wants to see in the city .Room size and everithing was perfect
8
Only one thing is cigarette smoke was issue on nonsmoking floor
James C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Pleasant Hotel in Great Location

Location, Room Comfort & Value for money
6.7
Very little to complain about except that : - the road leading to the hotel goes pass the back-end of another hotel and visually it is not the nicer parts to be looking at and walking pass especially the trash room - the front staff who checked us in, I know it was quite late (just before midnight), didn't even smile let alone 'wai'
Eyob Z. Couples Ethiopia, February 27, 2015
Staff issue

Location was nice.
6
Travel is made comfortable not only by where you stay but equally by the staff who take care of your needs. At radisson suites though the hotel is ok, not great, the staff are feed up right from check in to house keeping I had to remove my bags from the taxi unassisted though the person in charge was by the side of the taxi, I had to ask my age to be delivered to my room many times toiletries were unavailable and were not provided even if I asked I had to take matter into my hands and help myself when possible. Bed sheet and pillow covers were torn , I have photos to share if necessary. I was not happy. And will nothing back there again.
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Stay at the Radisson

1.Efficient staff 2,Clean hotel 3.Safe location
8
Enjoyable stay
Gary R. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Not really my type of hotel

Price, Room Size and Breakfast
7.7
This is more a 4* to me. Access to this hotel is along a Bangkok street / alley that is very unappealing (about a ten minute walk to the major road and nearest BTS train at Nana. On arrival, asked for sheets to be changed as they looked slept in and had holes in them. Hotel responded promptly, apologised and replaced them - still, not the start you want. Room was large but a bit dated, though had everything you would need. Breakfast was okay, staff were polite and tried to assist and had selections that we were happy with, including latte coffees. No views from my room 505, other than glimpse of a street corner replete with local boys drinking beer from bottles. No outstanding features and no reason to come back.
Kamta S. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Staff courteous, accomodating and helpfull

Good staff, good location. Excellent service
10
Excellent
Jay P. Families with young children India, February 19, 2015
It's good hotel . Only issue is staff at front des

Rooms are nice and it's good food
8.3
Pik K. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
Worth to stay

With tuk tuk service
7
Quite ok
Walter F. Business travelers Switzerland, February 11, 2015
good and practicle

rooms, quietness, location
8.3
it was a good stay with adequate services and friendly staff
Bruce Q. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
Radisson Bangkok

Quality and spaciousness of the room.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03