or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1437 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1437)
Sort by:
Faiaz C. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
just what I needed

neatly maintained, short transportation services, they speak better English than a lot other people.
9.3
it was surprising for me because I didn't expect such a good service as I required extra facilities as I had my child. Their cooperation was absolutely amazing.
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
convenient

breakfast
8.7
good hotel located in the hea rt of the entertainment district of bangkok. the rooms are nice,and thre staff are friendly. the breakfasts are excellent for this type of hotel. there is tuk tuk service frm the hotel to sukhumvit rd which helps it is quite a distance to walk. alla in all a good value prpoerty.
Vince H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
nice hotel

modern
7.7
They put us in a standard double room first and said that's what we booked, then called back later and admitted their mistake, The suite rooms look bigger online! spare bed was squashed next to the computer desk in an alcove. Pool was nice, bit small, only a dozen sun loungers. The hotel is located up the end of soi 13, bit of a long walk to bts, when the tuk tuk was there he dropped you at the end of soi 11 free of charge, I prefer to walk up soi 11 than 13, not much down soi 13 (backs of hotels) wouldn't advise young females to walk alone at night down there! pervy security guards!!
Joseph R. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
still a great hotel

quiet and relaxed hotel good breakfast
8.3
nice hotel to stay at when in bangkok, need to make sure you get the type of room you want a some are a little small, some are on the corners of the hotel and those you dont want.
Shopping Tip: good shopping area
Kah Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
4/5 stars hotel, good value, right in sukhumvit

good value, friendly staff..
9
its a 5, maybe 4.5? stars hotel with a good value right in sukhumvit. -Expect a 5 stars facilities except small gym and swimming pool. not so 5 stars anyway, ya? room is spacious and comfortable. but never never expect a good view from your room. -price is good. -quite far from main road but i got a driver so its not a big problem for me. take a motor taxi for 20 baht or walk for 10 minutes. 10 minutes? LOL i find this hotel very comfortable and i slept well every night like a baby. i would return to this hotel..
Nightlife Tip: go to route 66 especially on saturday or sunday !!!!!!!!! this is a local club, no hanky panky. this is one of the best club ive been ,music is amazing, bottles are cheap (2000 baht for black label whiskey.), crowd is going really really crazy... so guys, put on your best shirt, jeans and shoes and go there early (10pm?), if not you gonna sit outside or stand. girls... put on some nice dress and ready to party..
Jean-Paul G. Business travelers Netherlands, January 4, 2013
Attentive staff make this my number 1 hotel when i

Breakfast,staff and boutique style pool
9.7
Matthew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Nice new hotel good location.

Clean rooms with nice big bathrooms
8
Spent 4 nights here, very happy with service, never had breakfast so can't comment on that. Had a superior room which was very nice and clean with great bathroom.
Nightlife Tip: Good nightlife not far on Soi 11
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
A decent option for Sukhumvit

Suites are great value
8
I have stayed here twice. Both times the rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff competent and friendly. The room this time seemed slightly tired compared to a year ago...but still good value. The main negative is the 5 minute walk to Sukhumvit down soi 13. The one hotel tuk-tuk is usually already taken.
Alexander C. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
A Very good hotel in a vibrant part of town

Close to the metro and shopping centres
8.3
Of my recent stay in Bangkok this has been the best hotel I've stayed at so far. The staff are quite helpful and they serve a very good breakfast. I personally liked the rooftop pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a free shuttle service to the nearest shopping centres and a nearby metro station.
Moath D. Groups Bahrain, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service, with great location.

You can control everything through your TV. (Lights, A/C, etc.)
8
It was a wonderful stay every thing was good, except the view of our standard room, it overlooks on a building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04