or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1511 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1511)
Sort by:
Ashley B. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Luxurious Lazy City Break

Fab room, great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Can thoroughly recommend the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, is a smaller hotel with less than 100 rooms, but this makes it feel more personal. The staff were the best, and would do anything to help. Frequent hotel transfer service for shops and restaurants - wherever you want to go locally, which is great. Room was good size, modern bathroom and fab pool on the roof (was like our own private pool). Best hotel in my opinion in Bangkok.
Stephen W. Couples Switzerland, April 15, 2013
Disappointing for a 5 star hotel

1. Friendly staff 2. Shuttle bus to Nana BTS station 3. Price
7.3
We took the upgrade to a suit as it was a Sonkran promotion and expected to be spoilt, but were disappointed. The hotel needs a complete renovation. But the room as cheap so in the end it was acceptable.
Gworoag L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
Just what I needed

Big room. fast, free wifi, friendly staff
7.3
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
great room

room, location, staff
9
great service. when asked if they could provide me with a late check out they tried everything possible to accommodate and I ended up with an upgrade to a suit (smoker but no problem for me).
Shannon P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised! Great room!

upgraded to a suite for free
8.7
The Radisson doesn't really have a stellar reputation, but I was really surprised how great it was. Not sure why I got upgraded to the suite, but if you have the option to get the suite I would say its probably worth the extra money. Great bed, huge bathroom with nice tub, super clean, nice living room and kitchen area too. Staff was so helpful, I had an issue with my Thai bank card and they actually helped me to contact the bank, spoke to them in Thai and solved the issue for me. I would live here if I could :)
Gabriel B. Couples Switzerland, April 14, 2013
Very good hotel, good location

location, clean, convenient
8
Steven J. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Great centrally located hotel

Good Bed nice staff and good central location
8
Only a quick stay in Bangkok and this is the Ideal short stay hotel would Recommend this to anyone I Know.
Chin A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
great .large rooms

clean . great service .
8.7
Chin A. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
it is really a good stay

clean tidy good location
10
Hans B. Families with older children Sweden, April 9, 2013
Fivestar hotel. Not real.

Nice people working in reception
6
It was ok but not worth the money . The restaurant was not good food was not cooked correctly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07