or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1438 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
top class hotel

great rooms, friendly staff, clean and very smart
10
very impressed with the hotel, great staff, large smart rooms,lovely bath rooms, having stayed at the may fair radisson in london and the radisson edwardian blu in manchester this last year i can say the bangkok hotel can match them in every way...the free tut tut down to the main road was a good help as well...the only draw back which didnt affect me but could put off other people is the street it is on. its a tatty run down small street but once inside the hotel you can forget about the street...i will be coming back to the hotel in the future as i really enjoyed my stay there.
Travel tip: its very close to nana skytrain station you can buy an all day ticket for 130 bht and travel around bangkok at your pleasure.
Muhammad S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
nice hotel very good service

i return here for the service and the facilities.
8.3
free internet in the room and nice lovely room very good design make you feel comfortable. very reasonable price.
Restaurant Tip: need to walk out a bit to main road to get most of the restaurant at the main road. halal food also mostly available at the main road.
Samuel A. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel, good servuce

Nice hotel
7.7
Good hotel, nice rooms, only downside is location in backstreets.
Stewart H. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Excellent hotel. Have stayed here twice now

Room size
9.7
have stayed at this hotel twice now. the staff are friendly and helpful but the rooms are excellent. they are spacious and of a really high quality. they include a kitchen, dining area, lounge, office, bedroom and bathroom. it is also located in a good central area and near malls and the sky train. i would use this hotel again
Nuttapong F. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2012
Good hospitality

Full of information for traveler
9
There staff provided the good willing to help me anytime we requested and swimming pool is fantastic.
Ian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Still as good as ever

Rooms and pool
8.7
have stayed here before and it is still as good as ever. took a smaller room this time and still found it excellent. soi thirteen has been improved since my last stay so it is a bit easier to walk down to sukhumvit. i had read that the building site next door was noisy but i didn't find it an inconveniance.
Rebecca D. Groups Australia, November 20, 2012
The worlds most comfortable bed

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and modern
9
I travelled here solo and a friend joined me on the second night. I felt completely safe and the hotel was very modern, clean and quiet. The bed is one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. It's not far from the shopping district and there are plenty of places around to eat. The staff were very friendly and helpful 99% of the time. My only gripe is that I had booked with Agoda a "One bedroom Suite with Breakfast" however on arriving at the hotel they said that breakfast was not included and I had to pay. They asked how many breakfasts I'd want ahead of time and I said I wasn't sure yet, but probably 1 on the first morning and 2 the next morning. As it turns out my friend couldn't eat breakfast as she was ill yet I was still made to pay for it as I had "prebooked" it. This was the only sour note to my stay and on following up with this feedback to the hotel, I've been advised by the manager that they will sort out my next booking and look after me should I choose to return. Apparently front office staff have also been advised that they should not charge people in the future if they don't eat which is good.
John K. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Great hotel - top quality service

Staff friendly and attentive
9.3
Couldn't be happier with this hotel, unless it was a bit closer to the main Sukhumvit and BTS but the shuttle service was good enough. Great hotel, fantastic staff, good breakfast, great room service dining. What more needs saying? Oh, the room was modern, clean and well equipped.
Liyuan Z. Groups Australia, November 15, 2012
Good location Nice suites

Good size suites
8
Good location and beautifully designed suites. Free wifi was provided. Hotel staff are polite and professionally. We enjoyed the stay.
Maree S. Business travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, great service, helpful staff

Nice small hotel. Lovely rooms. Comfortable beds.
9.3
I travel to Thailand on a regular basis. My stay at the Radisson for 4 nights would be the best hotel I have stayed at. Great breakfast and the Food and beverage manager (ex kiwi) was the nicest person I've dealt with. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. A little way from the main road but free tuk tuk service to train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04