Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1700 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1700)
Sort by:
Amin M. Families with older children Canada, July 22, 2013
It was a great stay and wonderful vacation

Bed, bathroom andlocation
7
Great time, clean bathroom, good location and friendly staff. Close to public transit and shopping areas
Report this review
Philip F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
great value

value, location, clean
9
it was very pleasant. its a very very well placed hotel in sukumvit
Report this review
Kiminari T. Business travelers Japan, July 22, 2013
value for money in bangkok

good location, clean and confortable
7.7
i stayed one night for the business trip in bangkok. good access to business and entertainment.
Report this review
Neela V. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Very Pleasent

The Friendly staff, Very helpfull, Very convenient to the city
8.3
I really was happy to choose the Raddisson because it was a very nice hotel with reasonable price. The staff was very nice.
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2013
they try hard

large room
8.3
they upgraded me after i conplained about original room.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Decent 3.5* hotel Superior Room

1. Located in Sukhnmvit area 2. Free Tuk-Tuk ride to main street 3. Clean room
6.7
The superior room did not come with toothbrush or comb. What bother me was the design of the wall or inner pipe inside the wall. When the next room guest is taking a shower, brushing his teeth, or flushing the toilet you would feel as if the action(shower, washing, flushing) happened right in your own room. The sound is just emplified as the other reviewer had noted. The hotel buffet breakfast was not included in my nett superior room rate. It came to a little shock . , it would be terrible steep. Many local Thais salary worker would find it hard to swolled. however, I am not local and I paid as what the bill said. If it is in USA then it was perfectly acceptable, by Asian standard may be if it scale it back to half the price then it is reasonable. However, the quality of the breakfast buffet was good like in a 3.5* to 4* hotel.
Report this review
Pavan B. Solo travelers India, July 18, 2013
best hotel ever in good budget

it was super clean
9.3
it was so awesome, loved i. will prefer in future in next trip
Report this review
Nicholas W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Clean efficiant staff

Location, staff, room
6.3
This was a business trip for me so the hotel was conveniantly located to where I needed to be. Staff were polite friendly and efficiant. Room was pleasant and relaxing. Food was of a good standard and the were always helpful in organising my transport everyday. Would be happy to stay here again on my next trip.
Report this review
Zhou P. Families with older children New Zealand, July 17, 2013
The staff were all very nice. Excellent service.

Service, room and staff.
9
The staff were all very lovely and willing to help. They bought excellent service and were very attentive. The room was comfortable. We found the small tuk tuk service from the hotel very convenient and useful.
Report this review
Philip F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
great value

clean, good vlue, great location
9
always a pleasure staying here. its is regularly a high quality hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04