Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1796 reviews

1322 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1796)
Sort by:
Abm A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 13, 2013
It was value for money

Food, Service, cleanliness
7.7
It was really good experience as I stayed there for first time. I liked it considering the Rate Vs comfort and facilities. However the Room lighting should have option for brighter options when one require.
Report this review
Navin D. Families with young children India, August 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Quick survice from the staff, clean environment and shuttle service to nearby mall.
8.7
Report this review
Monisha K. Couples Bangladesh, August 12, 2013
we enjoy our stay in Radisson hotel.

big size room, friendly staff, very clean room
9.7
we enjoyed our stay in Radisson. friendly staff, good location, very good hotel. me and my husband we enjoyed our stay and we will stay again. very large bed, clean and comfortable room. its a good star hotel.
Report this review
Shirlyn T. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
our stay was great with radisson

the size of the room, clean and breakfast is very cheap
8.7
Everything was fine. Ann was easy to talk with and very kind. Price is affordable and size of room is suitable for 3 persons. nice bed and pillows (this is very important to me because I cant sleep when pillows are not right for me. Overall rating it is 5
Report this review
Meng L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Checked in and got a wonderful surprise!

Location, excellent CLEAN rooms and pricing.
8.7
I originally booked my usual Studio Deluxe room to stay in but upon checking in the staff upgraded me to their One Bedroom suite. It was a fantastic upgrade. I really had way too much space with a separate kitchen, work area and dining/living room. Highly recommend this hotel for its value for money. Location: This hotel was ideally located about 250-300 meters down Soi 13, off Sukhumvit Rd. It is walking distance to Nana station(and if walking isn't your thing, they have a hotel tuk-tuk available to drop you around the nearby areas. you don't have to but you should tip the driver 30 Baht or so). The surrounding area has ample bars and clubs on the neighboring Soi 11 and fantastic tailors along the main road as well. Soi 13 is also not a dead end road and is connected to adjacent streets. So your taxi drivers can use the adjoining roads to avoid the mad Sukhumvit traffic at night. Taking the back roads you should be able to head in multiple directions to access quick routes to the airport or other trendy areas like the bars at Thonglor.
Report this review
Au C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Nice but inconvenient location

Near shopping mall and BTS stations, the hotel provides shuttle car service. However, we have to walk 10 mins from BTS to hotels if there is no shuttle car.
8.3
Report this review
Steven G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Highly recommended

Clean , good staff , big room
10
Excellent stay in one of the best hotels in Bangkok . Will definately be staying again. Highly recommend one of the suites.
Report this review
Gu Y. Families with young children China, August 6, 2013
Comfortable and clean room

Friendly staff, clean room, central location
6
Free upgrade my room for 3 nights staying, very friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Shams K. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good service

Clean, good service and good location.
7.3
Our stay at the hotel was a nice one despite overcoming some problems with the taxis that the hotel recommended to us, although these were convenient, there are many taxis that just park around the hotel waiting for clueless tourists to take them. The price seem reasonable to tourists, but when charged on the meter it is alot of cheaper. Therefore I recommend to take the tuk tuk from the hotel to Nana, then ask the tuk tuk driver to help get you a taxi from there. This would avoid the problems that we had to overcome, as well as getting good rates on taxis, and avoiding commission that goes to some of the bell hops in the hotel especially one call "biggy" he may seem helpful, but he is not. Traffic is a problem in bangkok, to I would try to avoid taxis altogether and try to use the sky train and river boats to get around attraction; the tuk tuk service can take you there from the hotel.
Report this review
Shams K. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
Reasonably priced comfortable hotel

Closeness to shopping, restaurants and entertainment
7
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1322 reviews Next page
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06