or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Hongyi O. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Best hotel we have stayed

Spacious and clean, value for money and excellent service
10
The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The tuk-tuk service to the main road or train station outside was very convenient and makes up for the far walk in. It was ideal too as we had to go back to put our many purchases and could bathe before coming out again. The price is very value for money and the staff were very courteous and helpful - Nam kindly extended our check out time by an hour as we were slightly delayed in our schedule. Thank you to all at Radisson, will definitely return the next time!
Adrian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Room are comfort and clean

Nice room, good n friendly staff
9.3
Nice room, good n friendly staff eventough location is abit inner part but they have tuk tuk service. Good!
Tor L. Business travelers Norway, November 23, 2014
Too far down the soi

Nice suite, helpful at the reception, affordable price
7.3
Had a pleasent stay, but be aware that the hotel is longer down the soi than they would like u to think. The breakfast is in the mid range, but I guess u get what u pay for. Helpful staff.
Tomohiro Y. Business travelers Japan, November 21, 2014
The room was older than expected.

Quiet
6.3
Dexter P. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2014
Good and modern hotel

Modern
7.7
The hotel is situated in an alley, a good 10-min walk from Sukhumvit main road. The alley is between BTS Nana and Asok stations. They provide tuktuk service going to both stations. Just before Asok station are Robinson and Terminal 21 malls, which has food courts, restaurants, and a grocery. We booked a Deluxe room for two nights. The hotel and room are a bit dark for me, especially the room at night. Not enough lighting. But service was good. I was having problems connecting my laptop to their Wifi signal and they immediately sent somebody to fix it (the third one who came to help, their IT manager was the one who finally was able to fix it. Thank you very much). Buffet breakfast spread was good. Loved their bread pudding and pastries. Pool and gym are not really big but they have an outdoor jacuzzi. Not much movie channels from the TV. Room was spacious but there wasn't much view from the room because it was facing a housing block 100 meters away.
Jodie T. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Free hotel tuk tuk

Free hotel tuk tuk to bring you to nearest public transports stations
4.7
Room looked dated, although we specified at time of booking we have 3 persons, there are only two sets of towels, cups, bathrobes, room slippers and everything. Wardrobe door broken, room has strong cigarette smell although we asked for non-smoking room. One set of room slippers was black on the sole, quite gross given they recycled dirty used room slippers for the next guest.
Mong S. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Radisson Bkk experience

Room cleaniness, Modern and neat decoration
5.7
The room is very clean and neat. However the staff is not up to performance. We were having difficulties with the taxi driver on the location we wanted to visit. The staff did not manage to explain to the taxi driver correctly even though they speak and stay in the same Thailand. More over, the staff did not inform the taxi driver to on the meter. Not a very pleasant stay over all.
Ong C. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Overlooked or unaware

New, Modern & Chic
6
First night of check in was an unforgetable one, no towels, door cant lock, no water from tap, i think they have forgotten that im checking in late at night (around 8pm). Solutions for everything except tap water was solved on the night itself. located in a small alley of Soi 13, quite hard to find. restuarant was undergoing some kind of renovation or upgrading works, so no air conditioning was available but made it up with huge fan which could be quite annoying if you are dining there. And could have been more professional, by updating all my charges upon checkout, rather than on my way to airport, called in to say they forgot to charge this and that.
Steven H. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Radisson Stay Bangkok Oct 2014

Value, Location, spacious rooms
8
Radisson Suites represents good value. It is clean well presented and provides exactly what I was after for my accommodation requirements in Bangkok. Negatives : - the renovation work - there was an ammonia smell on the guest floors. - TV channel availability was poor. Everything else was positive - good breakfasts, clean and spacious rooms, pleasant and attentive staff and good location for us.
Garry L. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
radisson

staff, value, location
9
Seamless

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08