Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (312)
Sort by:
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Nice

Good location
8
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Nice

good, staff friendly
8
Very nice hotel. Front desk, housekeeper, and everyone are friendly. Most of the tuk tuk service that sent me are very friendly and polite . but one thing that very sad to know is one of the tuk tuk driver not welcome their own country peoples, Maybe the tuk tuk service only welcome foreiners? Radisson got a very nice, helpful, friendly staff but just one man only made everything drop! Please don't let only one staff spoil your Business and Hotel reputation.
Sylvere L. Business travelers France, July 28, 2014
Very disappointed

Location.
5
First my room was not ready when i arrive at 10pm, so after 20 minutes i got my key, the room was dirty especially the Bathroom, the housekeeping forget dirty towel on the floor no full amenity also ( for suite). The day after i mention to the reception and i ask to make my room but when i back in the afternoon at 4 pm the room was not ready, same for the second day no Bath towel and mineral water. Room service 3 call before to Answer! i request Club sandwich ( need to improve the quality was very dry ) Anyway i will never back at Radisson suites in Bangkok.
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Comfortable Stay

location, staff and food
7.7
Food is good, staff is friendly. Location is good, near to NANA station, the hotel provide free Tuktuk service, thats great
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Good choice

Comfortable, safe, clean
7.7
Variety restaurants nearby to choose Shuttle service to few places including BTS station
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Good choice

Comfort, safe & clean
7.7
Variety restaurants nearby to choose Hotel shuttle to few places including BTS station
Andy P. Business travelers Trinidad and Tobago, July 19, 2014
Great value for money

Very clean, Helpful staff & comfy room
8.3
Very relaxing stay. Great value for your money. Will stay there again for future travels
Khen S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Best staff service I experienced

Staff, Cleanliness, Cosy
8.7
One word, GREAT
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
functional comfort

price, room, staff
9
Stay here at least once per month. Great value for 5 star. Staff helpful, especially barman by pool. Great breakfast, highly recommend
Kailash S. Business travelers India, June 24, 2014
Not worth the money..

Location..Nightlife..food
6
Let me start by saying that whenever i am in bangkok i stay here but that would change soon considering I had issues like water flowing out of my bathroom...smelling floors ..internet which is free is barely accessible...I would recommend this only for location but its so not 5* which they claim to be..i would give them a 3* ratings ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01