or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Roof Top Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (296)
Sort by:
Andy P. Business travelers Trinidad and Tobago, July 19, 2014
Great value for money

Very clean, Helpful staff & comfy room
8.3
Very relaxing stay. Great value for your money. Will stay there again for future travels
Khen S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Best staff service I experienced

Staff, Cleanliness, Cosy
8.7
One word, GREAT
Kailash S. Business travelers India, July 7, 2014
not worth the money..use it somewhere else...

Location ..nightlife and restaurants
5.7
Let me start by saying that whenever i am in bangkok i stay here but that would change soon considering I had issues like water flowing out of my bathroom...smelling floors ..internet which is free is barely accessible...I would recommend this only for location but its so not 5* which they claim to be..i would give them a 3* ratings ..
Kailash S. Business travelers India, July 6, 2014
Not worth the money spend it somewhere else..

location...nightlife and restaurants
5.3
Let me start by saying that whenever i am in bangkok i stay here but that would change soon considering I had issues like water flowing out of my bathroom...smelling floors ..internet which is free is barely accessible...I would recommend this only for location but its so not 5* which they claim to be..i would give them a 3* ratings ..
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
functional comfort

price, room, staff
9
Stay here at least once per month. Great value for 5 star. Staff helpful, especially barman by pool. Great breakfast, highly recommend
Kailash S. Business travelers India, June 24, 2014
Not worth the money..

Location..Nightlife..food
6
Let me start by saying that whenever i am in bangkok i stay here but that would change soon considering I had issues like water flowing out of my bathroom...smelling floors ..internet which is free is barely accessible...I would recommend this only for location but its so not 5* which they claim to be..i would give them a 3* ratings ..
Hanshenrik H. Business travelers Denmark, June 14, 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice rooms, good food, good value for money
8.7
Good
Roelof J. Business travelers Netherlands, May 31, 2014
Pleasant, quiet, cool

pool, room size and location
8
as always a pleasant stay. Just only the booking through agoda was unclear and I first ended up to a small room. They luckily managed to move me into the suite
Sachin G. Business travelers India, May 22, 2014
Excellent staff and a wonderful hotel

staff, food and location
9.7
The staff was really good and helpful. The food at their restaurants was wonderfully good. The breakfast menu was also quite lavish
Shao Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Comfortable business class hotel in the city.

Location, room size and service.
7.3
The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Sukhumvit,although far from the main road, but there is an all day shuttle service to surrounding spots. Rooms are large and spacious with interactive television systems. Overall, a good business class hotel in the City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - SuperiorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe StudioRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Roof Top BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05