Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (358)
Sort by:
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 16, 2015
Good hotel

location lobby
8
Julian M. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
Excellent hotel

Value, service, facilities
9.3
Staff was attentive. Shuttle service til 11 pm daily is convenient. Good value
Rajiv P. Business travelers India, April 21, 2015
Not a Five-start for sure, but pretty good!

Location, Spacious Rooms
7
Pros: - Good Location - Nice Staff - Free Hotel Rickshaw (Tuk-Tuk) drop the BTS Cons - Bad Food (to be safe I ordered just a Club Sandwich and that was probably the worst I've ever had) General Feedback: Evening Traffic incase you have a flight. It can take as little as 45mins to even as high as 3 hrs from here! I nearly missed my flight! Thanks to the cab driver, he suggested I take the Rail Link from Makkasan Station! However, this isn't something the hotel can do much about so I'm just leaving it as general Feedback!
Apirak H. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2015
good location hotel

location , friendly staff and comfortable
9.7
Douglas G. Business travelers India, March 17, 2015
My stay

Staff/Food and Area
7.7
The stay was comfortable and i enjoyed every bit no doubt.
Walter F. Business travelers Switzerland, February 11, 2015
good and practicle

rooms, quietness, location
8.3
it was a good stay with adequate services and friendly staff
Stephen L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Little Oasis

The rooms, the bath and the breakfast
7
Overall, you have to walk out a bit to the train station, it is a bit out from the main action however, you get some peace and quiet in your little corner. The rooms are excellent, facilities are ok and the breakfast is decently good. It was a pleasant stay.
Kyung H. Business travelers South Korea, January 28, 2015
I stayed for three nights at the first visit there

Kindness of staff, Location and cleaness
8.7
Juhyoung S. Business travelers South Korea, January 28, 2015
I'm very Happy with this hotel.

I'm very Happy with this hotel.
8
I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel.
Liam G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Perfect locationt nightlife, BTS & Passport/Visa

Location, Room, Breakfast
6.3
The hotel was OK but not 5 star. The breakfast was good and staff were pleasant. The choice of channels on the TV was NOT synonomous with a 5*, when asked for any movie channels I was told that I have to pay for on demand 499 thb a movie, it was cheaper to buy bootleg DVDs from down the road. They offered less channels than a basic 3* ive stayed in previously. This was my only gripe, if you are looking for a hotel close to the passport / visa centre then this a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08