Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
380 reviews

1294 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (380)
Sort by:
Ronald R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2016
Comfort, clean

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, value for money
9
Very happy with the cleanliness, the location is a bit isolated off the road but short enough walk will get you to the main streets. It is near abundant entertainment outlets. There is a courtesy tuk-tuk to nearby areas
Report this review
Majharul I. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 26, 2015
Comments

Big room, good place, buggy service
8
Good
Report this review
Rakesh S. Business travelers India, October 25, 2015
Pathetic hotel.
3.3
Pathetic hotel , even pathetic is an understatment . Dirty rooms, they are not even close to 2 stars . It was a worst stay , information given was misleading & service provided was of poor quality.
Report this review
Amit P. Business travelers India, October 20, 2015
location is bit far from the main road .

breakfast, check in staff very good
7.3
it was good, nice comfortable good food...but spa is not that very good... i went to the spa on 19/10/2015 ...in the midnight ...on 9th floor ..after payment i was not given any receipt.
Report this review
Darren H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2015
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

-
2.7
I booked the hotel as I see it was 5 star on arrival the staff on the desk were rude. I order a coffee and they charged me 500 tb for a breakfast rate. When I finally got to my room it was dirty and cramped I open mini bar for a water and door fell off. I called reception and they gave me another room witch was little better. 3 dreadful night later... I ask the reception to organise me a taxi to hua hin as the taxi's in bkk are known not to be safe. Witch he did. Taxi arrived 1 hour later. 10 mins in the journey the taxi driver stopped I was ordered out of the car and he pointed to a guy in a old Toyota. This was the worst stay by far I've ever had in Bangkok.. Thanks radission. But no thanks never again
Report this review
Paolo F. Business travelers Italy, August 22, 2015
Paolo

position
7
Good but not to my expectations
Report this review
David C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Good stay

As mentioned above
6
It was good except that night was when the bomb blast occured
Report this review
Samir A. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2015
Business Travel

location food service
8
great
Report this review
Hitesh B. Business travelers India, July 18, 2015
Over rated hotel.

Location.
5
Flush was not o.k. TV was not working. Told staff to fix up but no response. Food at breakfast was not cooked completely.
Report this review
Dennis J. Business travelers Denmark, July 17, 2015
Buisness

The pool
7.7
Very good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1763 reviews Next page
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08