Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (417)
Sort by:
Jeffrey N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2014
Great Hotel in Bangkok

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
9.3
I was pleasantly surprised as staying in Bangkok is always a gamble. I knew the location was good ahead of time, but the hotel was clean and comfortable as well. They only had a smoking room when I checked in even though I had requested a non-smoking room. I smoke but not inside but this didn't bother me obviously. I suppose if I was a non-smoker this would have been annoying since I requested non-smoking.
Raymond W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2014
review

the helpfulness of the ataff, the big suites and the price
8
overall very good experience and pleased with the hotel room
Dirk H. Solo travelers Germany, June 22, 2014
great value for money

location, location, location
7.7
very pleasant stay, friendly helpful staff, good room amenities
Pierfrancesco P. Solo travelers Italy, June 16, 2014
Very good

Location, breakfast and the personnel
9.3
My stay was very good. I am a recurring customer in this hotel, and they never let me down. I always appreciate the staff's attentiveness, courtesy, and their effort to go above and beyond to deliver an excellent performance.
Brett M. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
All is Good in Bangkok

The freindliness of the Staff & People, the room was excellent and the food was great, the location was right in the middle of all the action.
8.7
A nice restfull ocaision with good food, good wine , beer and plenty of good times.
Shahzaad A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Good value foe money

Good staff, quiet location, pool
8
I enjoyed the stay, however food menu between 10 pm and 6 pm is limited. Hotel is clean .a d staff are very friendly
Jesper J. Solo travelers Denmark, May 28, 2014
Short stay, simple hotel, nightlife area

Centrally located, nightlife and massage around the corner
6.3
I normally try different hotels when staying in BKK and this one was not one of the better. It seemed a little rund down and rooms not nice compared to hotels in similar price range. It is well situated around the nightlife of BKK which is a sure pro. I will not return.
Howard V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
3rd stay there, fantastic location, great staff.

location,staff, swimming pool.
8.7
Fantastic, best value hotel I've everv stayed in.
Christian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Always a pleasure

Friendly staff, great hotel
8
Always great to stay here, really helpful staff, great rooms and location.
Andrea F. Solo travelers Italy, May 16, 2014
nice place in a quite area, tuk tuk service to BTS

clean, elegant
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07