or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (460)
Sort by:
Jordan S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Awesome stay

Location, rooms, and staff
10
Great stay. Priced right for the location. Definitely a place I would recommend for solo and family travelers.
Gerry D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
holiday wonderland

pool area, room comfortable., staff helpful, location
7.7
Ok
Jesse R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
best stay ever

the staff, for sure
10
Dear Mr. Benjamin and all the wonderful, professional staff of Radisson Bkk Soi 13, I booked a 1-night stay last month on Dec 26 2014. The next day, due to medical issues I was in extreme discomfort and flying back was not an option. Even getting out of bed seemed a great task. The front desk immediately extended my stay for a late book out but explained that the whole hotel was over-booked. I understand. I used to be in the industry. Nonetheless, I took these extra hours to try and recover. By 2pm, as I was preparing myself (physically and mentally), Concierge called to let me know that they had freed up my room for another day so I could get some rest and recover. I wanted to personally write this note to let you know and to thank you and your staff. Unfortunately, I was delirious so I did not note down the name of whoever made this miracle happen. Nonetheless, I want to say thank you to all of you, and look forward to staying with you again this coming year. Happy New Year, God Bless You, & thank you so much. Best Wishes, Jesse Rozario
Jordan S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
Great hotel

room, staff and location
10
very nice hotel with very comfortable rooms. Extremely professional, friendly and courteous staff.
Jordan S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Great hotel and location

The suite was amazing and just extremely comfortable. The staff was top notch in being very friendly, helpful, and professional. And great location.
10
The stay was GREAT. Great value for the hotel. Very good location. Extremely professional and friendly staff. I'd definitely recommend this hotel for couples and solo travelers.
Raphael R. Solo travelers France, December 20, 2014
Very pleasant stay, helpful staff.

Location, helpfull staff
8.3
My stay was short but pleasant. I really appreciate the help of the staff and the fast check the n and check out. I was able to check in early and checkout a bit late. I just feel that it is a bit overated for a 5 stars hotel. However my fridge was always full and I felt very safe. To be booked without hesitation.
Yan L. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 15, 2014
Good Value for Money

Definitely good Value for Money. Helpful staff, spacey room, clean aand cosy.
9.3
Booked through the Agoda app for a last minute night. Checked in at 2am. Good and friendly service.
Liew H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
Location and good foods around!

Near to BTS and lots of pubs and foods around!
8
Friendly, helpful and good facilities!
Brett R. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Hotel stay

Beds,staff and cleanses
8.3
My stay was great until I had to stay an extra night, I felt the price that I was charged for the one night was way to high considering I had stayed there before.
Giampaolo G. Solo travelers Italy, December 3, 2014
Excellent experience

Price structure staff
9.3
I spent 6 nights at a reasonable price in a excellent hotel one of the few times I have nothing to complain about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03