or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1590 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1590)
Sort by:
Liam G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Perfect locationt nightlife, BTS & Passport/Visa

Location, Room, Breakfast
6.3
The hotel was OK but not 5 star. The breakfast was good and staff were pleasant. The choice of channels on the TV was NOT synonomous with a 5*, when asked for any movie channels I was told that I have to pay for on demand 499 thb a movie, it was cheaper to buy bootleg DVDs from down the road. They offered less channels than a basic 3* ive stayed in previously. This was my only gripe, if you are looking for a hotel close to the passport / visa centre then this a good choice.
Sabrinna S. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Radisson Suite Jan 7 to 13, 2015

Room size and cleanliness, warm and hospitable staff
7
Patricia C. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2015
Tired hotel a good walk from everything

helpful staff, good water pressure in the shower, allowed free late check out (2pm)
6
Radisson Suites is somewhat tired - chipped edges, stained carpets, mediocre breakfast buffet. Have stayed at the Radisson Blu on Sukhumvit and was expecting to be dazzled but this hotel is just OK. 10 minutes walk from NaNa station and in order to get there I had to pass by many a street vendor of rather dubious products... hard work diverting the eyes of my 6 year old from all that stuff. Won't stay at this hotel again despite being impressed by the genuinely helpful and friendly staff.
Patrick Y. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Great stay very comfortable

Room Size Excellent, Location is terrific, Professional Staff
9
The hotel is great value for money I have stayed twice before and I like the service and the hotel decor. The beds are comfortable the breakfast is terrific and the staff well trained.
Leigh H. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Very good hotel

beautiful rooms, and a good location, and great service
9
Very enjoyable
Jordan S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Awesome stay

Location, rooms, and staff
10
Great stay. Priced right for the location. Definitely a place I would recommend for solo and family travelers.
Sajal D. Couples Bangladesh, December 31, 2014
worth of your money in terms of 5 star accomodatio

simple clean and good location
8.3
Good
Gerry D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
holiday wonderland

pool area, room comfortable., staff helpful, location
7.7
Ok
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Enjoyed my stay there a lot

Location, Staff, Food
9.7
Enjoyed mt stay that much that i returned to the hotel the following week
Jesse R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
best stay ever

the staff, for sure
10
Dear Mr. Benjamin and all the wonderful, professional staff of Radisson Bkk Soi 13, I booked a 1-night stay last month on Dec 26 2014. The next day, due to medical issues I was in extreme discomfort and flying back was not an option. Even getting out of bed seemed a great task. The front desk immediately extended my stay for a late book out but explained that the whole hotel was over-booked. I understand. I used to be in the industry. Nonetheless, I took these extra hours to try and recover. By 2pm, as I was preparing myself (physically and mentally), Concierge called to let me know that they had freed up my room for another day so I could get some rest and recover. I wanted to personally write this note to let you know and to thank you and your staff. Unfortunately, I was delirious so I did not note down the name of whoever made this miracle happen. Nonetheless, I want to say thank you to all of you, and look forward to staying with you again this coming year. Happy New Year, God Bless You, & thank you so much. Best Wishes, Jesse Rozario

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03