Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1458 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1458)
Sort by:
Ane Z. Groups Spain, September 14, 2014
No such 24 hrs room

Location, facilities
7
I booked and paid a 24 hour room, gave my arrival time and yet I wasn't allowed to get in the room until 2pm. I was not impressed by the service and doubt I will book there again
Vinita J. Families with young children India, September 12, 2014
Amazing stay, perfect for families n business

Rooms, indian food, location
8.3
Saad M. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 9, 2014
Good value for Money

Price, Location, Spacious rooms
6
Tai Y. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
more a singles hotel

staff, somewhat convenient location, decent wi fi in room
6
Due to a lack of standards, this hotel is priced somewhat reflecting the dated and worn room interiors. I commend the decent staff but I find some of the guests' quality leaves little to desire. Example, smoking in a non smoking floor, with less than well insulated walls, one can smell and inhale some bad fumes from other rooms and hallways. Being more of a single's hotel, let's just say you will be awaken in the wee hours by loud noises and pretentious bedroom noise due to the adult industry nearby.
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
recommand it

nice and cozy room and quite close from the BTS
8
Ryan M. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Radisson

Staff, Rooms, Food, Value. All Great.
9.7
Laszlo U. Couples Colombia, August 27, 2014
Need improvements

Comfortable bed, room space, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel seems to lack enough cleaning personnel, we had to wait to have the room ready, they forgot the shower towels, empty bottle of water on the floor, tables with oily marks, sofa not cleanded for a long time and a big hair ball on the carpet, the corridors floor and lift not vacumed, these are basic standards a hotel should take care of, location not as convenient as some other reviews said. Breakfast ok, friendly staff.
Amiel A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 27, 2014
Excellent service

Location, service, and cleanliness
9.7
It was my first time in Bangkok and i chose the perfect hotel to stay in. Honestly, exceeded my expectations. A friend of mine, accidentally left his wallet in the taxi when we got dropped off at the hotel and the security was able to cover it instantly. They have guards taking down the license plate of every taxi that comes in and out if the hotel. Additionally, the receptionist assisted with the posting of my postcards which was definitely a plus! Small things matters. Will definitely return when in Bangkok!!!
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Nice

Good location
8
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Nice

good, staff friendly
8
Very nice hotel. Front desk, housekeeper, and everyone are friendly. Most of the tuk tuk service that sent me are very friendly and polite . but one thing that very sad to know is one of the tuk tuk driver not welcome their own country peoples, Maybe the tuk tuk service only welcome foreiners? Radisson got a very nice, helpful, friendly staff but just one man only made everything drop! Please don't let only one staff spoil your Business and Hotel reputation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04