or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2-3 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 13, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop Pool
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Bar Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Chan L. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Cleaniness, Courtesy, Spacious
7.7
Overall the stay is pleasant as we were greeted by polite staffs, and help us on the check in. The room was spacious. The stay has been pleasant.
Mohammed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 6, 2015
Familes accommodation

Reception - the rooms -spa
7.3
Poh K. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Better than expected

Convenient, clean, reasonable price
7.3
Better than expected. The hotel provides tuk-tuk free shuttle to the nearest station such as BTS Nana and Asok and Terminal 21 and also from these stations to the hotel. Just need to call up the hotel to send over the shuttle service. Pretty convenient. Also the breakfast, although not the best that I had with minimal selections but still ok for a 350Thb.
Ruth T. Couples Netherlands, March 26, 2015
Good for a couple of days

Location, Service, Price
7.3
Stay was great, staff helpful, complimentary local tuctuc service, good breakfast.
Farhan T. Couples Bangladesh, March 24, 2015
good experience

staff, food 😋 & location i would say.
7.3
Fu H. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
hotel room is clean, staffs are nice.

comfortable room. bang of the buck, nice staff
9
It was a nice stay. Big and clean room, nice staff. Good deal. Just that it is quite a walk from BTS to hotel.
Woei F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Excellent Experience

Location, Staffs, Value
7.7
Friendly and helpful staffs. Location is strategically located near BTS. Room is clean and big.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Same as Usual

Quality, Value, Staff
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occassions. I am a creature of habit and tend to revisit and restay at hotels I like. For a number of years my preferred hotel was the Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit mainly because of the pool as the rooms although good did not change in over 5 years of staying there and were becoming very dated. About 3 years ago I booked into Sheraton Grande but they did not have a room for the full 15 days I required and I spent the last 5 days on that trip at Radisson Suites which had recently opened. I thought quality was as good, rooms bigger, staff just as friendly and efficient, and all for about half the price. Since then I use this hotel whenever in Bangkok and will continue to do so. They used to have an outdoor seating area at end of restaurant which they have now subsumed into restaurant and that is my only gripe as I liked that seating area.
Douglas G. Business travelers India, March 17, 2015
My stay

Staff/Food and Area
7.7
The stay was comfortable and i enjoyed every bit no doubt.
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, March 7, 2015
Back again

Tuk tuk service to MTS, no disturbing traffic, friendly staff
8.7
I've been staying on this hotel a few times before. The hotel is on located on Sukhumvit soi 13. There is not much traffic on that soi, so you're not disturbed by any traffic, or clubs when you want to relax or sleep in your room. The soi is rather dark and empty at this part of the soi during night. I prefer to stay on a hotel that I can use the access by using the sky train/MTS from the airport, and this hotel offer that opportunity. It's actually some distance from Nana station that is closest to the hotel, but, you can use their free of charge tuk tuk service to get from the hotel to Nana station, or Asok station if you prefer to go there. I've stayed in three of their hotel room types, Superior room, Studio Suite and One-Bedroom Suite. They are all OK, but the Studio Suite type is very strange designed. The combined shower/bath tube is in one room, and the toilet is in another room. One could easily think that there would be a sink in each of these rooms, but there is none in any of them. The sink is in the bedroom. I find this hotel a price worth five star hotel. There are of course more luxurious five stars hotels, but they also cost more. This hotel gives me enough feel of a five star hotel. The beds are comfortable, they have a pool, and also a small gym. The breakfast is OK, but I would prefer if they could offer more options. I'm sure on that I will stay here more times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Sunset Rooftop PoolRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve BarRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionRadisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08