or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Toronto East Hotel

55 Hallcrown Place, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge
Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 240

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Yan K. Families with older children China, February 14, 2013
Standard

Cancel Booking ... no refund policy
7
Not a bad one but will try "Day&...Hotel" just near by for next visit. Not good since breakfast not include
Yan K. Families with older children China, February 10, 2013
Standard

Breakfast not include
7
Not a bad one but will try "Day&...Hotel" just near by for next visit. Not good since breakfast not include
Yan K. Families with older children China, February 9, 2013
Standard

Breakfast not include
7
Not a bad one but will try "Day&...Hotel" just near by for next visit. Not good since breakfast not include
Deepak B. Business travelers India, November 7, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good rooms
8.3
stay was comfortable , nice cosy rooms , food options were less
Hotel Feature Tip: staff at hotel is very nice and courtious always helpfull
Aisling M. Business travelers Canada, March 6, 2012
Not Great...

None.
2
I'm a frequent traveler, I've seen the good and the bad. This hotel is mediocre and I was very disapointed by the service and how we were treated... We had booked 2 rooms, each with king size bed (specifically i had picked this out) At check in: We were told we had booked 3 nights. I corrected the receptionist and outlined that our reservation was for 1 night. He proceeed to say no it was for 3 nights, and I'm pretty sure would have charged us for 3 nights. Fortunately I had a print out of our booking, showed that it was 2 king rooms for 1 night only. He then said we were each getting queen beds. Again I outlined that our booking was for 2 rooms each with a king bed. He could have cared less, and said that's all he had. We took our rooms, and later that evening when my colleague went to go to bed she turned back the sheets and found hair across the sheets. It was enough hair to be disgusted and call for a room change. (yes - she did try the other bed but both beds had been disconnected from the Radisson's not - so special sleep number pump, as such the mattress was dead hard). My colleague was then 'upgraded' (they actually used those words) to a room with a king bed...ironically the room we had actually booked and paid for. As a frequent traveler Radisson are off my list. Convenience of location does not warrant sleepless nights and rude staff.
Hrayer T. Solo travelers Lebanon, March 4, 2012
Good Hotel

Room
7
I just didn't like the fact that there was no breakfast.
Joshua S. Couples Canada, September 18, 2011
great people running the show

friendly staff
8.7
although i booked the wrong radisson .. and this one was out of my way, i decided to stay there anyway. the bus ride took forever but the friendly staff and the knowledge they knew when i asked for directions or information was on cue. i like that in a hotel managment/staff/personalle.
Albert A. Couples Australia, August 23, 2009
Toronto Radison hotel

Comfortable beds, clean and tidy, free internet, helpful staff
9
Lovely hotal, clean and comfortable with very helpful staff. The breakfast was very good however it tends to be the same everyday so four days of the same variety was enough. There was lots of parking available and free internet along with other helpful amenities. It is far from the cities main attractions so you would need a car unless you want tto stay in the financial district.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It would be advisable to have a car if you stay at this hotal as it is far from the main cities attractions.
Annemarie R. Solo travelers Germany, November 1, 2009
Aufenthalt in Toronto

Ruhige Lage in einer Sackgasse,reichhaltiges Frühstück.Schwimmbad im Hotel
7.7
Obwohl das Hotel recht weit außerhalb des Stadtzentrums lag, kann ich es empfehlen, wenn man eine fast 1 stündige Fahrt mit Bus und U-Bahn (je nach Verkehrsaufkommen) in Kauf nehmen möchte. dadurch war es ruhig, da das Hotel in einer Sackgasse gelegen ist. Ich hatte das Glück, ein Zimmer zur Strassenseite zu haben, so dass mich der Lärm vom Highway, der sehr stark befahren war, nicht störte.Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und vom Zimmerservice wurde jeden Tag frisches Mineralwasser in Flaschen im Zimmer bereitgestellt. Ich würde dieses Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen, da in der Nähe einige Restaurants und ein Einkaufszentrum lagen, so dass man sich dort mit Lebensmitteln und Getränken eindecken konnte.
Hotel Feature Tip: Vorher nach öffentlichen Bus,bzw. U-Bahnverbindungen erkundigen Wäre sehr hilfreich, wenn dieses evtl. bei Buchung des Hotels vom Veranstalter, bzw. vom Hotel an den Reisenden zu übermitteln wäre.
Hyunchol Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 10, 2009
Radisson Toronto East Hotel

조용하고 깨끗함
7
갑작스런 날씨 변동으로 예정보다 4시간 늦은 거의 새벽 3시에 호텔에 도착..밤늦게 체크인을 하고 아침에 식사를 마친 후 다음 일정을 앞당겨 몬트리올로 가려고 호텔 직원에게 캐나다 항공과의 연락을 부탁하였는데..전화번호만 주고 알아서 하란다. 좀 더 고객들에게 적극적인 서비스가 아쉽다.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - BuffetRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - GuestroomRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - GuestroomRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomRadisson Toronto East Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Toronto East Hotel, Toronto (ON)

AS-AGWEB-3C04