Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel

8181 Cambie Road, Richmond, Richmond (BC), Canada V6X 3X9 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Interior Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Lobby Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Interior Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Meeting Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Swimming Pool Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Restaurant Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Suite Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Ballroom Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room
Area: Richmond Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
52 reviews

41 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Lam L. Groups Portugal, January 20, 2016
It's ok.

Clean, friendly, not noise.
8
But on last day the front desk holding my AE card HKD$129.97, the clerk said that it'll return to my AE card after two or three days, now it's 10 days already, could u please ask the hotel why ?
Report this review
Susan T. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2016
Just ok

Location, staffs
6
The rooms are big, bed are confortable with adjustible bed firmness. But some beds are so soft and cannot be adjusted maybe its already broken. The floor carpets are very dirty. The toilet is not that clean when we use it. We have to clean it better ourselves. They have 24 hour airport pick up which is very convenient. Staffs are very helpful.
Report this review
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2016
Good location

Close to supermarket
9.3
It is clean. convenient with super market beside it
Report this review
George L. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2016
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly staff, indoor pool and great location
7
Overall it was a nice stay. We enjoyed the restaurants nearby and the great location. The only unhappy item I experienced is our shower wasn't working very well. Otherwise the room was very pleasant.
Report this review
Vanessa A. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Raddison

Comfortable
6.7
Clean comfortable rooms, hotel and cleaning staff great. Very rude bar staff,
Report this review
Alicia S. Families with young children United States of America, August 23, 2015
Young family needed something close to airport

Excellent service, crib available, very clean
9.7
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples Canada, June 14, 2015
One night transit

Near airport, near shopping mall, lots of food choice
7.3
Good very satisfy with the state. Good choice for one night between getting off the plane and going off the other day
Report this review
Robet B. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
Very Disappointing Hotel

helpful front desk staff.
4.7
Awful. My room was the dirtiest hotel room I have ever booked. Motel 6 rooms are cleaner. The toilet tank was filthy. The carpeting in the room was black with dirt. The restaurant was extremely expensive. We were there for a long airport layover. Other chain hotels closer to the airport at a lower cost and would have to have better rooms. Shopping in area good if you like Asian food. I would rate hotel as a 2 star at the most.
Report this review
Richard B. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2015
Good Value for money

Rooms size and amenities, staff attitude and service, food quality
8
Very good stay. I was there for transit only 12 hours but the room was very comfortable ,the service excellent, and the food I needed was available and of good quality. I would definitely recommend the hotel to airport transit passengers and business clients
Report this review
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2015
location good

staff nice and location
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 41 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC)Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - InteriorRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - LobbyRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - InteriorRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Meeting RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Swimming PoolRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - RestaurantRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Suite RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - BallroomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06