or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel

8181 Cambie Road Richmond, British Columbia, Richmond, Richmond (BC), Canada V6X 3X9 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Lobby Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Swimming Pool Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Interior Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Lobby Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Suite Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Meeting Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Ballroom Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Restaurant
Area: Richmond Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Kye W. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2014
Good location, good staff

Easy access to local transport, shopping center close by, lots of good local restaurants close by.
8.3
Average good with no surprise. Wifi not stable.
Wing Y. Families with young children Canada, April 15, 2014
Very close to major cities like Vancouver, Burnaby

Clean, quiet, nice view
9.3
Comfy and good location.
Chan T. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2014
Location is good

Location, food, service is very good
10
I like the location which is in the middle of the city and close to the skytrain station.
Terry C. Groups Taiwan, December 6, 2013
Great Transit Hotel

Large Rooms, Great Bed, Friendly Staff were the characteristics of this hotel
9.3
Mia Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
they were more then helpful!!! quite nice!!

the service
10
everything was very nice! They were more then helpful with a problem I had about United Airlines losing my baggage....instead of sending it on a non-stop 2 hour flight...they sent it to China!!!
Jason P. Families with young children Canada, August 7, 2013
Great place for a stop over

Great location, convenient
8.3
Stayed here with my wife and two kids for one night after a 13 hour flight from Asia. Great place to get over jetlag with kids as there is a 24 hr Tim Hortons within walking distance. We also got a one bedroom suite which was also good to allow for those sleeping to be separate from those that are awake. Staff is super friendly and upon leaving Vancouver they allowed me to store 4 pieces of luggage there for a few days while I made a side trip to Victoria (I had another reservation prior to departing Vancouver).
Bessie L. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
Great locatin

This hotel is centrally located. The shy train station is nearerby the hotel. If you like asian food, there are plenty nice restuarant practically in every mall.
8
This is a comfortable place to stay in Vancouver. The staff is very helpful and overall the service is good. The airport is about 10 minutes away from the hotel.We have to catch a early flight at 6Am. The shuttle bus arrived on time at 4AM to pick us up. We definitely will stay at Radisson Hotel on our next trip to Vancouver.
Rene W. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2013
value for money hotel

value for money, access to sky trin, nearby shopping area
9
we stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and i would say that it is a value for money hotel and very accessible to the skytrain where you can access vancouver within 30mins, the airport in 15 minutes and nearby shopping malls. the rooms are large and clean with comfortable beds
Carlo N. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2013
Clean and Convenient

Close to airport and train station; clean room; friendly staff
8.7
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Horrible staff performance

location, location, location
7
The manager was extremely rude and not helpful at all. She turned away without helping us to solve the problem properly and she did not even respond when I asked her questions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - ExteriorRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - LobbyRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Swimming PoolRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - InteriorRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - LobbyRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Suite RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Meeting RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - BallroomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06