Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel

8181 Cambie Road, Richmond, Richmond (BC), Canada V6X 3X9 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Interior Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Lobby Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Interior Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Meeting Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Swimming Pool Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Restaurant Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Suite Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Ballroom Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room
Area: Richmond Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2015
location good

staff nice and location
7.3
Yvonne C. Families with older children United States of America, April 26, 2015
Nice relax get away

Front desk staff improved a lot since I was last been herw
8
Pleasant
Ross W. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
a welcome bed after a long day of travelling

the pool /the heated spa / comfy bed
9
after a 2 flight 27 hour day coming from Australia the heated spa and the pool were a welcome sight... after a soak and a swim a good sleep was had ... the bed was a sleep number type... breakfast next morning in the restaurant was good before we made our way to Whistler. I would stay again if we needed to... was close to public transport (Skytrain) too.
Echain C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2014
good
10
no
Jian Y. Couples China, October 13, 2014
We were confused about the shuttle bus

value for money
5
once we arrived Vancouver airport, we could not find clear sign about the free hotel shuttle bus, we had to car the hotel for the bus
Lam K. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Close to airport with free shuttle

Spacious, free shuffle to/from airport, good restuarnt in the lobby
9.7
Room is clean and spacious. Close to airport with free shuttle.
Kye W. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2014
Good location, good staff

Easy access to local transport, shopping center close by, lots of good local restaurants close by.
8.3
Average good with no surprise. Wifi not stable.
Wing Y. Families with young children Canada, April 15, 2014
Very close to major cities like Vancouver, Burnaby

Clean, quiet, nice view
9.3
Comfy and good location.
Chan T. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2014
Location is good

Location, food, service is very good
10
I like the location which is in the middle of the city and close to the skytrain station.
Terry C. Groups Taiwan, December 6, 2013
Great Transit Hotel

Large Rooms, Great Bed, Friendly Staff were the characteristics of this hotel
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC)Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - InteriorRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - LobbyRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - InteriorRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Meeting RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Swimming PoolRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - RestaurantRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Suite RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - BallroomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03