Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel

8181 Cambie Road, Richmond, Richmond (BC), Canada V6X 3X9 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Interior Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Lobby Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Interior Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Meeting Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Swimming Pool Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Restaurant Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Suite Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Ballroom Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room
Area: Richmond Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Couples Canada, June 14, 2015
One night transit

Near airport, near shopping mall, lots of food choice
7.3
Good very satisfy with the state. Good choice for one night between getting off the plane and going off the other day
Report this review
Robet B. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
Very Disappointing Hotel

helpful front desk staff.
4.7
Awful. My room was the dirtiest hotel room I have ever booked. Motel 6 rooms are cleaner. The toilet tank was filthy. The carpeting in the room was black with dirt. The restaurant was extremely expensive. We were there for a long airport layover. Other chain hotels closer to the airport at a lower cost and would have to have better rooms. Shopping in area good if you like Asian food. I would rate hotel as a 2 star at the most.
Report this review
Richard B. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2015
Good Value for money

Rooms size and amenities, staff attitude and service, food quality
8
Very good stay. I was there for transit only 12 hours but the room was very comfortable ,the service excellent, and the food I needed was available and of good quality. I would definitely recommend the hotel to airport transit passengers and business clients
Report this review
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2015
location good

staff nice and location
7.3
Report this review
Yvonne C. Families with older children United States of America, April 26, 2015
Nice relax get away

Front desk staff improved a lot since I was last been herw
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Ross W. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
a welcome bed after a long day of travelling

the pool /the heated spa / comfy bed
9
after a 2 flight 27 hour day coming from Australia the heated spa and the pool were a welcome sight... after a soak and a swim a good sleep was had ... the bed was a sleep number type... breakfast next morning in the restaurant was good before we made our way to Whistler. I would stay again if we needed to... was close to public transport (Skytrain) too.
Report this review
Echain C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2014
good
10
no
Report this review
Jian Y. Couples China, October 13, 2014
We were confused about the shuttle bus

value for money
5
once we arrived Vancouver airport, we could not find clear sign about the free hotel shuttle bus, we had to car the hotel for the bus
Report this review
Lam K. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Close to airport with free shuttle

Spacious, free shuffle to/from airport, good restuarnt in the lobby
9.7
Room is clean and spacious. Close to airport with free shuttle.
Report this review
Kye W. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2014
Good location, good staff

Easy access to local transport, shopping center close by, lots of good local restaurants close by.
8.3
Average good with no surprise. Wifi not stable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC)Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - InteriorRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - LobbyRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - InteriorRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Meeting RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Swimming PoolRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - RestaurantRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Suite RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - BallroomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Fitness RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomRadisson Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond (BC) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05