My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Rooms Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kopitiam Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6586 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6586)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2013
comfortable and convenient

free car parking available, convenient located, clean rooms
7.7
The first stay was really great as our room was on a high floor and large. However, on the return trip, we got a much smaller room.
Siti H. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Though it was a short stay in, I felt comfortable.

Friendly staff, city centralize and big room
7.3
Ok only no Wifi inside the room only at business centre but yet hard to access. Other than that was fine.
Wan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Fantastic and centrally located

Clean, close to entertainment, easy to locate
8.3
Great hotel. I was upgraded to Suite with deluxe price. Big room tho i was only need to sleep as i arrived KL late at night.
Noor F. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
fantastic and awesomely great

near to shops easy to get taxis the food
10
Syed N. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
nice

the room, pool and staff
8.7
i was upgraded to executive room because other rooms are full
Syed B. Business travelers Pakistan, March 23, 2013
Not bad but could have been better

Location Location Location
6.7
Stay was ok stayed here in Nov 2012 as well but at that time the service and the room both were better. The breakfast area is too small and had to wait in line for 25 mins just to have breakfast!
Kendrick N. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Cosy & Fun

Entertaining, Shopping centre, Lovely
6
Adrian C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2013
Central location

Location, value for money and comfort
6.3
Mahinder S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
great location to stay

has a swimming pool and ample parking
5.3
the carpets in the room really smell bad but the breakfast was good.
Kin C. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Good location for clubbing

location for clubing
7
The hotel is just OK with the price. Good location for those who love clubing. Those party people came back at midnight keep making noise but the security take fast action after our complaint to receptionist.. Hotel is nearby bukit bintang for shopping and hawker food. The check-in was superb slow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomsRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KopitiamRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08