My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6925 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6925)
Sort by:
Chiu L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Enjoying, relaxing

Close to several shopping malls, reasonable price, satisfying food
6.3
I encountered problems regarding cleanliness of the hotel room and noises during midnight. First of all, guests of other hotel rooms are making noises, banging the doors during midnight. My cousins and I couldn't sleep well that two nights. Another dissatisfying thing was that the rooms given were with very unpleasant smells, luckily that the counter admins did change another room for us.
Chiu L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Enjoying, relaxing

Close to several shopping malls, reasonable price, satisfying food
6.3
I encountered problems regarding cleanliness of the hotel room and noises during midnight. First of all, guests of other hotel rooms are making noises, banging the doors during midnight. My cousins and I couldn't sleep well that two nights. Another dissatisfying thing was that the rooms given were with very unpleasant smells, luckily that the counter admins did change another room for us.
Arturo R. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2013
KL getaway

fast check-in and out, easy access to the city, night life
7
De S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 17, 2013
Easy acsess for every thing

Good breakfast Easy location
7.3
This is my thired stay at Radius International. I book a premier room. when I book the room it says daily fruits available in the room but they never serve the complimentary fruits. Other than it hotel is ok. But the premier room I got is very small.
Yuthira U. Families with young children Cambodia, May 17, 2013
convenient location

location, good air-cond, baby chair
6.7
It was an Ok 3 stars hotel, at very good location, nice pool and an alright breakfast, fast lift, attentive staff and services but the room was quite old with damped shower curtain, bath tub is too soft to stand on while having shower, some broken tiles, wardrobe without door (a good place for my son to play), ceiling is not so clean with some few marks there, air cond hole looks dirty, unclean glass window, unclear of some tv channels and we could hear people having fun in the next room, quite entertaining. House keeping is a bit slow, left food and cutlery there too long.
Ahmad I. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
a nice comfortable night

confortable, cozy and friendly
7.7
Timothy M. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
It was okay

Good location
6
The staff seemed friendly enough, but the hotel seemed a little run down. The room was okay, but the aircon seemed to give off a slightly musty smell. For the price it was reasonable enough, but the last place I stayed in KL was cheaper and better on just about every front.
Thor K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Great location but not so clean room

Near to shopping complex, nice swimming pool and easy access to public transport
5.3
The hotel is located in Golden Triangle of Kuala Lumpur and near to Bukit Bintang. Within walking distance there were some shooping complex like Lot 10, Sungai Wang, Times Square, Low Yat and Pravilion. Also nearby there were a lot of local food restaurant and internation food restaurant. Beside this, there were also got a lot of massage and reflexology center.
Jordon A. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Great location with superb pricing

Great location, value for money and friendly staffs
8
Barbara K. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
good location

swimming pool locatuon
6.7
adequate good location good eating areas close to public transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08