Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7247 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7247)
Sort by:
Sarah P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Easy to find, close to bukit bintang shopping plce

Close to shopping place and good hawker food
6
I stayed twice in this hotel. My first stay was good. That's why I came bck. However during my second visit, i had a worst experience ever. The room was smaller than my first one. The bath tub is leaking, so when i take a bath, there will be swimming pool on the floor. The room is not clean. I even had bugs bit me and I wake up with red and itchy dots all over my body. The wifi service only works near the door. The good thing is, it's just a few step away from bukit bintang shopping centre. It is also very easy to find good food around the hotel. It's a good hotel actually. Hopefully the hotel management would take notice to hygine and cleanlines of the rooms.
Philippe C. Business travelers Belgium, July 4, 2013
Near KL conference center, very noisy

close to KLCC, near China Town
6.3
convenient location but in the middle of a very busy night life
Anis F. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Good stay for a short trip

Comfortable bed, spacious room, good location
7.3
We arrived on 1st June, 1pm and we thought we could check in earlier but the receptionist said we couldn't as it was strictly checked in after 2pm. We could leave our bags at the concierge so we left it there and explored KL. We got back at around 7pm and we checked in. Our room was on the 15th floor. Room was spacious and clean when we first stepped in. Our room had the view of KL Menara and Petronas Twin Towers. We actually asked for an extra bed as there were only two twin beds but when we arrived it was not there yet. We called the front desk to ask. It was then delivered a few minutes later. The bed came with no pillow. We called housekeeping again and they said they will give us a pillow. We were unhappy about was that the extra bed does not come with 2 pillows. And the extra pillow in the room was missing! Anyway, so there was no extra pillow. The extra bed had only 1 pillow. Also, an extra bed does not entitle us to 1 pax free breakfast. I wonder why. Overall, the stay was comfortable. Hotel is located near Bukit Bintang. Walkable around 5 minutes walk. Around the hotel, there are many food stalls, restaurants & convenient shops. It gets a little noisy at night till 3am because there is a club called Movida opposite of the hotel. But we managed maybe because we were on the higher floor. TV stations are alright. Breakfast was alright too, not great. I would recommend this hotel for short stay trips!
Andrianus H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
There is no places like these

centralized and easy access for food with many choices
9.3
Erlinda M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
great location for dining

location is close to hawkers
4.7
I was not satisfy with the check in servise, taking time very long .
Emilius S. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Bukit bintang is a place that never sleep in KL

Clean room, close to city center, and comportable.
9.3
It was a nice stay with a big room and nice breakfast.
Manvinder T. Couples India, July 1, 2013
BAD

SHOPING , NIGHT LIFE AND FOOD
5
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, BT HOTEL WAS NOT SO NICE, OLD CONSTRACTED HOTEL, CHECK IN WAS SO LATE, ROOM BATHROOM WAS NOT GOOD AT ALL....
Yap S. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
moderate bad

bell boy was great... friendly and helpful.
5
very bad... lost some items during the stay. as was placed on the table during room service. cleanliness of room was bad. suspected that there are mosquito in room. and when u sits on the floor whole body gets itchy.. some of the lights aren't working well. room service was slow. it tooks ages.
Maryani M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Dissappointed

Nothing special
6
I'm very dissapointed coz we booked for 2 room and arrive at around 1 O'clock..then, the receptionist said they will give us 1 room first and another room collect after 2 O'clock because check in time is 2 o'clock..but around 3 o' clock i asked for the key,but they said not yet finished...then at 4 o'clock i asked for the key again and the give me the key,but when i entered the room...the room is not clean yet...still very messy...this made me really dissappointed..
Maryani M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Nothing special

Nothing specials
6
Try another hotel in bukit bintang...not satisfied at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05