or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6982 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6982)
Sort by:
Zubaidah A. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
"Lovely location but too noisy"

Early check in
2.7
We have checked in this hotel last year February on the same holiday (CNY). Movida was newly opened just across our hotel and also other new pubs too. The musics was so loud and we can hardly sleep. Outside our hotel alot of call girls & lady boy hand around our hotel. This is the worst experience ever and we will not come back again to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is great for those who loves Nightlife as no transport required just step out of the hotel and you are there!
Abdul L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Great location and the rooms are so good 26m2

Price ok with their room
6.7
The Location is good, near Bukit Bintang and Monorail , and near food area so easy to looking for many item food eg Thailand Tom Yam , American and chinesse food etc
Shopping Tip: Have many cafe in the nightlife and Foot Reflexional and message
Jiajia T. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 10, 2013
Great for pub crawl.

Location location location.
4.7
When checking in, I was attended by a nice duty manager. The next day however there was a different manager, who was curt and .. not so nice. I had booked a room with breakfast but was fobbed off with a "no" and a refusal to even check room records.. breakfast didnt look that good anyway so I let it go. I loved the location, room was not as nice as I had expected an "International Hotel" to be.
Alice W. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2013
Great Location

Central location, friendly staff, close to shopping and attractions
6.7
Location is great. Rooms are a good size however the hotel could benefit from a remodeling to update the rooms.
Noraishah I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Great Locaton

Nearby many shopping attractions
8
We had good stay in Radius even for one night. Very suitable for business trip.
David F. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Decent room

Location is good
6.7
The location of the hotel was in a good area, close to numerous shopping plazas and restaurants. With the amount of traffic in Kuala Lumpur this is a key factor. Having the ability to walk to shopping or various eateries is very convenient, however, in this day and age not having wireless or even plug in internet service in the rooms is a show stopper. Even if you are on Holiday at the very least you need to have the ability to check your email without going to the business center. I checked out after only one day for this very reason. Other than that, the hotel was fair.
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Location

Access to shopping mall and foods stalls
7.7
I came again and before entering I saw a cockroach crawling at the door. That was disgusting. Furthermore, wifi was only available at lobby but not at your room. I have to use my own broadband. At the rate we are paying the hotel should FOC wifi for guest at the room. I chose this hotel because of the location.
Shopping Tip: Lot 10, Pavilion, BB Plaza, Sungai Wang Plaza, Times Square and Low Yat Plaza are among famous mall within this area..
Annie Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Lovely location with Bukit Bintang view

Reasonable price and good location
6.7
overall was very good althought it has been aging, but i was happy with their service and the reasonable room rate and the location is surrounding with f&b store. compare with the p hotel near by the bb junction & cost me triple.
Goh C. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Lovely and fast service

Amazing location
7.3
Room size was huge, good location, good city view.
Emmaculate J. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Great location

Nite line
6
very good location for shopping mall and nite line

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07