or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7163 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7163)
Sort by:
Anton F. Couples Sri Lanka, March 28, 2013
Served my purpose. Cost was very reasonable

Clean and spacious and comfortable room. Good internet connection available. very close to all big shopping areas and restaurants.
9
It was a very comfortable stay and cost was very reasonable.
Daniel S. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
enjoyable

location, free car parking, clean
8.7
Shee W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
very disappointed with cleanliness of the hotels.

near city centre
5.3
Thomas N. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Awful hotel, very dirty

will never go back
4.7
I will never go back, I will never go back, I will never go back
Angel T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Radius Hotel is a nice hotel that I ever stay

clean room,near the city & comfortable
6
I stayed nice at this hotel.but could you please give me a little bit discount?
Mikael S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 26, 2013
Just in the begining of KLs Party street.

Close to Great resturangs,bars and nightclubs with high class level. A place for all kinds.
8
My stay at the hotel was just great. Going out around the corner having fantastic Chinese food, Spanish Tapas or whatever you would like just in a short walking distance. And if i wanted to listen to music of different kind i had many great places close.
Eunice C. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2013
Pleasant

Near shopping area
5
Patria I. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2013
good location

good location
5.7
The location is ok.. Easy to find food, entertainment, and shop.. but I find cockroach in room.. also there is no internet connection in room as promised.
Dinesh K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2013
worst noise insulation ever in a hotel stay

there was nothing good about the hotel stay
3.3
worst noise insulation ever in a hotel stay. i could hear my neighbours very clearly, from their conversations to the running of their taps. never had a decent nights rest.
Siti H. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Though it was a short stay in, I felt comfortable.

Friendly staff, city centralize and big room
7.3
Ok only no Wifi inside the room only at business centre but yet hard to access. Other than that was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07