Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7251 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7251)
Sort by:
Geoffrey O. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Good location. Run down dirty hotel

Close to Jalan Alor Street Restaurants
3.3
Dirty noisy room. Well overdue for a Reno. Good location
Bassirah B. Solo travelers Mauritius, April 13, 2013
Poor customer service at the reception

centrally located
5
Radius Hotel is ok as it is centrally located but the tub and floor in the bathroom was quite old and the room smell bad.The floor in the lounge was quite dirty and need renovation.The staffs at the reception were rude and not ready to help.I had chosen the hotel only because the check-in time was 10am on compared to other hotels but i was surprised to know that the real check-in time is after 2pm on reaching there and i was very tired after 6hrs flight.In addition, the staffs did not cooperate but spoke rudely.In brief,it is not a value for money hotel..
Siti A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
the surrounding is very lively

clean hotel
7.3
i used to stay in this hotel before..everytime im going to kuala lumpur i will stay here
James H. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Not up to scratch

Can only think of one - location close to Jalan Alor food market
4.3
First room we were given was not satisfactory - very dated, damaged furniture, dirty windows and walls. Second room better (for an extra RM$100) but still not great. Compared to other properties where we stayed in Bukit Bintang this was not value-for-money. We cut our stay short and re-located.
Martha G. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 12, 2013
Best location in KL

Location, internet and clean room
8
We had a nice room with a good bed and a strong shower. The internet is fast. The hoteel gives uou a few nice extras like a coffeemaker and a newspaper in the morning. The best thing about this hotel is the location. Close to many bars. Close to jalang alor for cheap fresh food, close to all rhe western style restaurants, close to many malay/indian restaurants and close to shoppingarea.
Tiong L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Central location

convenience to eat, drink and visit around KL area.
5.7
Andrew J. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Breeze

Location, entertainment and food
6.7
Jiang Y. Couples China, April 11, 2013
Good

Wifi, service, location
8
Yoki M. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2013
For Family Don't stay at this hotel

Near shopping are, food area and easy to access public transport
4.3
if you go with your childern or having a honeymoon. Don't stay at this hotel. The picture and the reality is not the same. What we get is Smoking Smelt room and also Floor. I can not say that it is 3Star hotel. It's much more to a big motel for me. The Internet also sucks, only lobby got a better bandwith. but don't expect too much on room. If you are in the business trips, I also suggest you not to stay in this hotels. You will loose temper here
Jiang Y. Couples China, April 10, 2013
Nice

Speed wifi, location, service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02