My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6925 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6925)
Sort by:
Hua T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great services
8.3
Good position for shopping and nightlife , it value for the prices. The hotel service very good and with smiles . The room is big and clean altought it was an older television ,but i like it very much .Next time i will choose it again when i come to Kuala Lumpur Bukit Bintang again .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It near pub , if you like nightlife , you will like there .
Yong P. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
The Hotel service with a smile

Price reseanable, wifi available at room
6.7
Good location, price acceptable, good service. This is my fourth time stay at Radius Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near Sungai Wang, time square, Pavillion, Lot 10, Low Yat
Phek K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Average.

strategic location.
5.3
The room was not big enough if you have more luggage or a family of 4. Severe leaking from the bath tub when you are taking shower, even with the curtains are closed. Bell service was nice. Receptionists wasn't as nice as i thought it was.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is not bad if you will only be back at night to take your sleep and continue shopping or travelling the next day.. Wouldn't recommend for longer stays as the lake of facilities.
Muralitheran R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great Location

5-10min walk to food court, shopping malls & clubs
7.3
Everything is good, but don't expect to sleep till 4am it's too noisy with the clubs around you.
Restaurant Tip: check out the Dragon restaurant, 10min walk from hotel
Tania C. Groups Bangladesh, December 21, 2012
Hotel is ok but the location is good

I requested them to give me a king size bed which initially I didn't get, but they kept my request and next day gave us a room with king size bed.
6
My stay at Radius Int'l hotel was overall good. I can't say it was great, but alright. They should have more varieties at the buffet breakfast. The breakfast disappointed me. However, the hotel's location is great. There are so many eateries around the area, some 24 hours shops also and also ATM very nearby....overall very convenient. The downtown Bukit Bintang area is only 6-7 mins walk.
Tania C. Groups Bangladesh, December 20, 2012
Not a great hotel but great location

They followed up my request which I liked most
5.7
My stay in this hotel was just ok...I won't say it was a great one. The hotel is in a very convenient location though. Everything is just at the doorstep....even fruits can be bought just at the corner. It is just few minutes walk to the prime Bukit Bintang area.
Azizan H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2012
great location, great service, great place to stay

not to far from shopping complex areas
7.3
it was a great ideas to stay here with our family or friends. it was a great location for those who like to shop or to relax. conclusion, i felt no regret at all staying for a week at this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to book o stay at high floor.
Rohisham S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location

location near shoping complex
7.7
Nice hotel and near to the shoping complex. Nice location for who loves shoping.
Zing A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location but without wireless in room

good location for those shoppers
6.3
Good location, good nightlife, but wireless should provide in room
Pei W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great Location

Conviniece Location
8.3
- Convinience for ALL type of traveller - Economic and premier room available from this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02