or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7241 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7241)
Sort by:
Viana N. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
Quaint accomodation but could be better.

Centrally located, inexpensive, near shopping malls, restaurants and convenience stores
6.7
The hotel was quaint and comfy, but was questionable in terms of cleanliness. Definitely not for germaphobes; but you get value for your money. I can't say it was horrible, as the room we got was quite spacious for two people and we've seen worse, but of course it wasn't top-notch either. Great place for those who don't intend to stay in the room for extended hours.
Ramdan R. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2014
bad
2.3
room was very smelly, I stayed for one night only and transfer to De Palmar hotel ampang area
Akash S. Couples India, July 13, 2014
Good location if you can compromise on the room

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Booked a premier room which turned out to be just a standard room there was nothing Premier about it , except for the fact it was on a higher floor, however the location is great very central and just a few minutes walk to all the amenities .
Gary C. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Nice and pleasant

Area. Nice bed. Power shower
5.7
Pretty nice. Good location. Nice pool . Decent staff. Price was ok.
Visvalingam B. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Very good , the hotel near to nightlife

Food Nightlife Near to town area
8.3
Very good , near to town area and near to nice restaurant , nightlife is very good
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 13, 2014
good hotel in central location

Clean room, Wide lounge, Good breakfast
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. The stuffs are very friendly and cooperative.
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Value for money with good location

Location, value and room
6
Value for shopping at KL with good location.
Raja M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
great trip

centrally located at midlle kuala lumpur.friendly staff.easy to acces
7.3
good hotel and staff very friendly
Chung S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 12, 2014
great n good locate

location,good stuff n night life
7
value for money,,,,,room much improve..
Alvin Z. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Fantastic location, but disappointed with no WIFI

Location, price, cleanliness
7
This is my 2nd trip here and when normally people ask me for a good and cheap hotel that is conveniently located, i would always reccomend Radius, on my 2nd trip here, the disappointing thing to note was that they no longer offer free wifi to the rooms which was not very nice as we can't plan what tourist would like to do from the comfots of the room, also, who uses CRT televisions now? Bad television with bad quality reception of channels. definately not a hotel for you to stay in to relax in the room. Overall i might still return to this hotel, but there are quite a number of hotels ard, might consider if they offer wifi for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04