or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Rooms Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kopitiam Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6574 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6574)
Sort by:
Yeo S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2012
Central Location

Location
4.3
if you are the picky type,radius international hotel is not for you.but given the price range of the accommodation,i would say it is in itself is not a bad deal.cable tv,hot and cold shower,soft bed butthe pillows kinda smell a bit weird.
Kartini Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 25, 2012
clean hotel & great location

cleanliness, swimming pool, great services by workers
9.7
i like the cleanliness of the rooms since i have kids as young as 2yrs old. my kids love the swimming pool though the water is so cold. friendliness of your staffs are superb!! and they are very helpful in terms of arranging transport. however, when i tried to extend the rooms via the receptionist, i had to do it via online through agoda...luckily they have a computer which i can easily assessed. my recommendation is to review your breakfast area. overall we enjoyed our stay & its a safe place to stay.
Wong I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convenient with comfort.
8.7
convenient with comfort, only that I would like to point out that the sound proof is a bit poor,aircond not cold enough. Please try to improve .
Denash M. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great location but satisfactory service

Prime location for shopping,
5
The hotel is located in the heart of the shopping areas including night eat outs and night life. The setbacks are the hotel's breakfast spread was unsatisfactory and the place is insufficient to meet the masses. I am willing to pay more outside to get a better meal. Furthermore, the massage facility does not have sufficient privacy.
Yohanes C. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2012
best location

great loc just only walking distance to reach monoral, culinary also shopping malll
6.7
hotel is clean even the building is old , services is quite good and the best is near of culinaries and shopping arcade
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Good location but hotel lack of comfort feel.

Good rate for hotel located at town.
6.3
Hotel does not give me comfort from the lobby to my room. my room air condition is time to service as not cooling enough. Cleanliness still can improve. Location not doubt is great as nightlife just infront of hotel, few minutes distance will reach food market which very happening at night.
S F. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
A hotel I won't go back again...

Location to centre of KL
3
there are several faults with this hotel: 1) used bed but the linen has not changed...i complained and even the housekeeper verified the stains on the sheets. 2) paper thin walls...on one side of the room, you can hear the kids talking and playing quite clearly. on the other side, mobile phones going off and talking loudly. we can hear their conversations clearly. 3) no wifi in the room...you may get 1 bar of signal if you are out on the corridor. in fact, we saw several kids/men lurking out in the corridor trying to get a signal to their ipads. 4) breakfast queue is very long because their coffee shop is very small...you need to wait for at least 1 hour and by the time you can seats, they have run out of food, crockery, cutlery etc.
Travel tip: The lack of hygiene in this hotel is astonishing.
Chia T. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Confortable room

many choices Of foods
7
Good location, good night life, many delicious foods.....
Mohammad S. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great Location and value for money

Room is cleaned and free wifi
7.7
If staying in Premier Room, the room is clean and tidy. Outside might look old but inside is reasonable good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are touring around KL city, it will be good for you to flag a taxi outside the hotel and please insist using a meters. You will be surprised when comparing between paying the fare by meters and "fixed" taxi fare.
Elsie T. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Pretty old hotel, small room but good location.

Good location.
5.3
I'd expected a better hotel but was a little disappointed to find that it's rather old and rundown. The premier lounge stinks. The room was of a rather awkward shape. It wasn't easy to take a shower without wetting the whole bathroom floor. Breakfast was so unimpressive that we decided not to skip it on our second day. Internet connection in the room wasn't stable. On the good side, location is good (easily accessible to Jalan Alor for food, Bukit Bintang for shopping and Changkat Bukit Bintang for night entertainment) and water pressure is good. The staffs were very friendly though.
Shopping Tip: Lot 10 (checkout the foodcourt- Hutong), Pavillion, Sg.Wang Plaza

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomsRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KopitiamRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03