or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7124 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7124)
Sort by:
Donovan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location but okay condition rooms

Great location, good service.
6.7
The hotel is located very near to Lot 10, Sungei Wang, Low Yat plaza, Changkat, etc. However, the room has a slight unpleasant carpet stench. It can also be noisy as the hotel is facing a night life area (Changkat).
Stephane L. Couples Mauritius, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel a bit noisy in the lower rooms

Well positioned in Bukit
7.3
THe room in 9th floor was a bit noisy but after talking with the duty manager he moved us on the 16th floor without any problem. We had a great time.
Stephane L. Solo travelers Mauritius, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel well located

Location of the hotel, bar in the hotel
7.7
I had no problem with the hotel. I spent a great time there. THe location also was very good. I recommended Radius hotel for everyone who want to discover Bukit.
Joe Y. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Great location, average room condotion.

breakfast . location.
6
It is great location at KL center with good night life and food around. many Convinient stall and shopping mall too. problem are the room not well in sound isolation and can even hear vibration of a phone next door.
Shopping Tip: Digital mall lawyat plaza can find all gadget and toy in town.
Koay H. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Great location

Near to shopping mall, food street..
5.3
The location is only few minute walk to bukit bintang, alor food street... But still very noisy even I stay at 14 floor( can hear the noisy sound from the road side,)
Tan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Great location to Bkt. Bintang...

Generally is good if you don't mind some noises from the street outside lined with bars and pubs. Apart from that, the rooms is clean but old.
6
This is my first time stay at Radius International Hotel. Even though I have stayed at several hotels within Bukit Bintang vicinity. Came with my friend for temporary duty at KL. Parking space was good and easily parked my car. Wifi at the room was not available. Have to use my own wifi. Overall comment on this hotel was good.
Shopping Tip: This area was famous to foreigners for shopping and leisure. Love to walk around the streets and meet peoples. The streets always full of entertainment. Foods are easily found at Alor Road. Lot 10, Pavilion, BB Plaza, Sungai Wang Plaza and Plaza Low Yat are famous mall to be visited. Always spend my time at Low Yat Mall to search for new gadgets of computer and electronics item.
Joe Y. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Great location for food, shop and night life

Great location for food, shop and night life
5.7
This is an old hotel, big room. but the poor sound prove. I can hear talking next room. worst still is the phone alarm went off, hear the vibration make me cant sleep. Apart of that, it still a good location for food shop and nightlife.
Ayodhya I. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 2, 2012
Bit old but convenient.. Overall good

Conveniently located at Bukit Bintang, Easy access to Clubs, Shopping malls, Food stalls, Jalan alore food street.
8.7
It was a quite a pleasant stay although it was very short. Hotel definitely need some renovation but it was value for money.
Restaurant Tip: There's a good restaurant near the hotel that goes by the name S.K Restoran. Cheap but lovely food. Specially for people who are looking for spicy indian food.
Keryn Y. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2012
cheap and comfortable

central
9.3
the hotel is central and always has taxi drivers out front to take you anywhere you may want to go and advise you on what there is to see and do.. the hotel is a little run down eg our room had a leak in the bathroom but over all i would stay there again and this is the second time ive been to kl and i have stayed there twice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bat caves
Hendi H. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Tourist Hotel

Great Location
7.7
The Radius is very much a tourist class hotel. It is in a super location,however, a couple of minutes walk to Jalan Bukit Bintang, and right in the best bar/restaurant street in KL - literally 40m from great bars. The hotel is slightly run down, but the air con works great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03