or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7009 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7009)
Sort by:
Danis L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
small but convenient

convenient to shop and eat
7
the hotel is located next to many restaurants ,locals coffee shops,local food stall.Many variety to choose from.Night life can be very busy especially on friday and saturday nights.Mornings are quite. Nice poool .Shopping centre all walking distance.
Shopping Tip: the pavillion is a branded mall which carries high end brands.Nice dining outlets too.Bukit Bintang plaza more for local and pricing much more reasonable.
Hemanth K. Families with older children India, September 1, 2012
Good n comfortable hotel... Second time stay

Has all amneties including swimming pool
8.3
Access to all tourist spots in mins.. Nice n warm hospitality... Wud sure recommend to more friends... Have stayed here even in the past... Good for family stay... Come down, u are inyo the city's busy strrets where night life n other activities awits you,,, Grtting taxi is pretty easy n hotel also arranges for you if need be.. Safer that way for longer trip like putrajaya n genting
Darshika K. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 29, 2012
Value for money. Nothing special!

Cheap accomodation.
5.3
personnel were helpful. especially the bell boys. unclean bed covers on the first day spoilt the first impression. though this was our 2nd time at this hotel we will note be booking this hotel again. absolutely nothing to eat to taste our palette at the breakfast buffet if you are sri lankan. toilets were clean. great location but tha's about it!
Jesus V. Solo travelers Spain, August 29, 2012
great location and great service

location
7.3
good location, near all the amenities at chakat bukit bintang. there was no internet access in the floor i was booked so they upgraded me to a different room with internet access. very considerate.
Agus W. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2012
pelayanan sangat baik dengan senyuman

tempat nya baik
10
tempat sangat baik kamar yang sangat bersih makanan sangat enak pelayanan sangat baik keamanan nya juga baik semua di sambut dengan senyuman
Salim M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Superb location with large rooms

Location was very convenient
6
No real issues with our stay, we found the location to be very convenient during our stay in Kuala Lumpur. There was easy access to the multiple shopping districts and eateries. Hotel seemed like it was getting a little old. It was fairly noisy though due to all the nearby bars/clubs.
Nightlife Tip: Downstairs and to your left, a whole street of great bars for you to enjoy! =]
Siti A. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Big Hotel with huge rooms

location is near pavilion shopping mall
5.7
Hotel Rooms: Pros - It's big and can accommodate 3-4 people. - There's bathtub! Cons - Not much TV channels; boring. - Bathtub leaking - Pipe leaking - There's cockroaches! - Another thing is, Please bring portable iron with you... They have iron for you to iron your clothes.. but you have to go to the main room which is near the lift to iron your clothes. We've tried to unplug the iron but it's secured.. Hotel Food: Only tried the buffet breakfast.. There's plenty of choices.. Food is okay..
Shopping Tip: Go to pavilion mall and you can have more choices of restaurants and shops
Mrsleticia Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Not very nice, sorry to say , crocketses in room.

None
3.7
Staff. From reception were nice but rooms were not nice. Crocketses found in tHe room. We managed to change my daughters room and have to phone the housekeeping as room was dirty. Breakfast was horrible and have to wait for seat. Initially,Other hotel staff were unable to change the room because I have tHreated them that I would make offIcial complain, and I am glad that they made my two duagthers a little comfortable. None of them had bReakfast as food was not good.
Sianne P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great location

Friendly people
7
Very simply for looking food in 24 hours. Near to monorail station, vey closed to shopping center.
Elaine E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Value for money

Friendly efficient staff
10
when we requested for connecting rooms due to the fact that we had our two sons and our maid travelling with us, we were upgraded in 15 mins thanks to the efficiency of the reception. the rooms were large and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07