My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Rooms Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kopitiam Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6571 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6571)
Sort by:
Chun M. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Convenient location but moderate hotel

Location
6.7
staff were generally helpful when available. good value for money as it is rather cheap and for its location is rather appealing for any budget backpackers.
Syed I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
9
I like the Hotel, its Lovely hotel and service with a smile and also great location for my business trip. Cant wait to go there again.
Can T. Couples Vietnam, April 27, 2012
Good hotel with suitable price

nice location, good service and suitable price
7
very good and cheap. this is the first time to travel like this, a little tired but funny... i was in a nice hotel nearly nice place, a lot of entertainment but so safety.i worry a lot about safety in kl, but now i think it is very comfortable. love it.
Nightlife Tip: bukit pintang is very crowed place, u can walk and enjoy night in here... bar open untill 2 am, dont worry about safety in this area.
Yuan C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great Great Location

Value for Money, Counter Staff Friendly
6.7
the room itself is spacious but furniture and everything else is dated. it is just 5 minutes walk to starhill and conveniently connected to kl sentral. for this price to stay at a central location, it is worth every cent for solo traveller.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Sungei Wang and Lot 10..
Jan S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Bad hotel in a good area

Nothing
4.7
This hotel is so old fashioned, the room is a little bit smelly
Md M. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 26, 2012
Very good location with shopping and fun places

Rooms, Pool and Gym
7.7
radius is situated in great location. the minara kl and petronus twin tower is not far away. specially the shops and the bras are very close of it. if any body want to have some fun he need not to go far away. all funs are at your door. stay in the radius hotel was very to pleasant to me.
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Great Location

Located at walking distance to attractive places
7
if you want to discover k.l with limited budget, this is the best place to stay. located at the heart of city centre & all the happening places just within your walking distance. if only the breakfast could be much better...then it'll deserve 5 stars on my rating.
Mubasshier M. Solo travelers South Africa, April 26, 2012
lovely hotel

Close by to nightlife
8.3
i really enjoyed my stay at radius international hotel. the rooms are spacious and a bit old. it is close to bintang road which is a plus for me.there is alot of nightlife just outside the hotel. the service is excellant at the hotel. i will definitely stay here again.
Stephen A. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2012
Good Hotel, Average Service

Price and Location
6.7
Hotel needs to be renovated, rooms are okay but feels old, bed is not comfortable
Eric T. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2012
Great location and value for money

Near to food haven if you are in KL just for the food.
6
for the price i paid for, it's value for money. i didn't expect too much from the hotel for the price i paid. i have already mentally prepared myself for a 3 star type of accommodation. it's closed to where i can get plenty of m'sia cuisine any time of the day. walking distance to a number of shopping centres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomsRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KopitiamRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01