or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7017 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7017)
Sort by:
Eloisa R. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2012
Very good hotel location

The location of the hotel ia perfect for young adults like us. Near the restos at jalan alor and bars are just within our street.
9.3
the staff of the hotel are very accomodating. they really attend to our needs and are very helpful. jus a little cons of no having wifi inside the suites. but all in all the experience was great.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is just as the center of many bars. there are about more or less ten restobars in the area.. if you aren't contented, other bars nearer the klcc area are just anout 10 to 15mins walk.
Prakash S. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2012
Terrible hotel

Cannot think of any
2
I had a terrible stay in this hotel. I was coming in to KL in a late flight and I thought it would be a good idea to book a cheaper option but it was a big mistake I made. Despite landing at 12 midnight and travelling to the this hotel by cab I was stuck in a jam around this hotel from 1 am to 1.30 am. When I got to the hotel there were many dodgy and dubious characters hanging around the porch. The room was really basic and despite staying on the 6th floor the noise from down starts was travelling up. The tv only shows 2 local channels And at about 4 am in the morning I was awaken to the loud noise of women running along the corridors. I am not sure what happened but it did sound like the hotel room was raided. I will never ever stay in this hotel ever again
Shahid R. Groups United Kingdom, July 18, 2012
Convenient location is not a substitute

location close to heart of bukit bintang
5.3
We booked a deluxe room and expected something decent. What we got was far from decent. The room had an odour that required us to keep the windows open with the air-con on. The desk and bedside tables were in their last throes and the general athestic of the room was an eye sore. The bed sheets did not seem laundered and in the morning, I found two bed bugs crawling on the inner bed sheets. After asking for a spare towel, I was handed a stained one. The bathroom required a good scrub and the plughole for the bath itself has a hole in it, so there was no way of taking a bath. The TV remote did not work, so I had to use the buttons on the TV set manually. The hotel lobby felt clusterphobic and for free wi-fi, you have to hang around the lobby lounge area. I took some pics and video clips of my experience in the room but unfortunately, there is no way of sharing them here.
Shopping Tip: Radius Int'l is conveniently located for Bukit Bintang shopping area with plenty of eateries, with KLCC a further 10 mins walk.
Belinda Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Great location

Location
6.3
stayed here before. good location as easy to move around. located at bukit bintang area. within walking distance to klcc too. moderate room and services that is worth the price. good location too for those who want to hang around night life at bukit bintang area. will come back again in future.
Fnu R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2012
hotel yg bagus utk bersantai

dekat kemana2 utk makan dan shoping
5.3
the front office not nice and breakfast dont have many choice and good,room not clean,i dont wanna stay no more for future
Restaurant Tip: many choice for rest and caffe
Sing K. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Poor service and poor servise.

Nothing that i like
2.7
This hotel reception service is terrible without any smile for all the staff check in and check out. The room is also below average and the sanitary ware did not function well(unable to flash after used,not water in the tank). The TV reception is very poor ( bad connection) impossible to watch.
Ruwayd A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2012
lovely hotel

location
10
i enjoyed staying there ,,the hotel was nice and the stuff are friendly ,,the location is the best
Ruwayd A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2012
lovely hotel

location
9
i enjoyed staying there ,,the hotel was nice and the stuff are friendly ,,the location is the best
Maria P. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 18, 2012
Good central location

Good service
6
Hotel furnishings and decor is a bit dated, beds uncomfortable and bathrooms pokey and moldy. Downstairs bar blasts music until late into the night with little regard for guests.
Honghui L. Groups Taiwan, July 17, 2012
Great location but a little bit noise

worthly hotel
7.7
Lovely hotel and kindly service. Great location for shopping. Happy experience for sightseeing. Satisfied with my stay at Radius International hotel. I would like to recommend this hotel for some one don't want to spend to much money for the night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06