or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7241 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7241)
Sort by:
Guillaume L. Groups France, September 2, 2012
Great Locations, nice view and good facilities

Very good view, big and nice swimming pool, very good value
8.7
We just stay in this Hotel to visit Kuala Lumpur. Very well situated, we can access to every sightseeing by walk. Staff is very kind. The swimming is big and easy to access. Moreover the breakfast fast buffet is very good. Very good value
Shopping Tip: 5 min walk from Time square center : very huge mall with good store and recreationnal facilities
Siong T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good location but noisy hotel

Good location, good service
5.7
I is in a convenient location but it is defintely not for travellers wanting a good night sleep unless he or she is a heavy sleeper. The noise from the party street downstairs and the karaoke bars will not stop until maybe 3 or 4 am. The rooms are defintely old but the room rate is value for money.
Maduweltenne H. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 2, 2012
Great Lcation with good service

my room view is good ( Pool)
8
altought the chk in time is 2 pm i rcvd the room by 12 noon, they hv given me a room very early bcoz of my little baby.
Sabrina K. Groups Switzerland, September 2, 2012
Grubby Hotel In the heart of Bukit Bintang

none
5
We got upgreated to the Deluxe Room. Nevertheless we had a cockroach in our room, the bathtub was broken and almost no water came out of the tab. Furthermore the room was very stinky but the beds were clean and fresh. We staied there for 2 nights and had no power and aircon twice. It's the perfect place to be right in the center of Bukit Bintang with a lot of food and bar opportunities. One night we had Steamboat buffet at the Hotel Restaurant which was extremely cheap (RMB 22 per pax). The crab and prawns were very old and the soup was tasteless. We were really dissapointed. It is definately not worth the money and I would not recomend this hotel to other travellers.
Danis L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
small but convenient

convenient to shop and eat
7
the hotel is located next to many restaurants ,locals coffee shops,local food stall.Many variety to choose from.Night life can be very busy especially on friday and saturday nights.Mornings are quite. Nice poool .Shopping centre all walking distance.
Shopping Tip: the pavillion is a branded mall which carries high end brands.Nice dining outlets too.Bukit Bintang plaza more for local and pricing much more reasonable.
Hemanth K. Families with older children India, September 1, 2012
Good n comfortable hotel... Second time stay

Has all amneties including swimming pool
8.3
Access to all tourist spots in mins.. Nice n warm hospitality... Wud sure recommend to more friends... Have stayed here even in the past... Good for family stay... Come down, u are inyo the city's busy strrets where night life n other activities awits you,,, Grtting taxi is pretty easy n hotel also arranges for you if need be.. Safer that way for longer trip like putrajaya n genting
Cheng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great location but the hotel is poorly maintained

Right at changkat bukit bintang, the great night out place...
7
I was staying in the smoking floor... The room stinks of cigarrettes smell. The room was an average size and the facilities provided was quite standard. Besides the great location and the average hotel price, there is nothing much to comment about this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is just 1 minute away from the hotel... This place is the heaven for those who like to go pubbing / clubbing...
Darshika K. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 29, 2012
Value for money. Nothing special!

Cheap accomodation.
5.3
personnel were helpful. especially the bell boys. unclean bed covers on the first day spoilt the first impression. though this was our 2nd time at this hotel we will note be booking this hotel again. absolutely nothing to eat to taste our palette at the breakfast buffet if you are sri lankan. toilets were clean. great location but tha's about it!
Jesus V. Solo travelers Spain, August 29, 2012
great location and great service

location
7.3
good location, near all the amenities at chakat bukit bintang. there was no internet access in the floor i was booked so they upgraded me to a different room with internet access. very considerate.
Agus W. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2012
pelayanan sangat baik dengan senyuman

tempat nya baik
10
tempat sangat baik kamar yang sangat bersih makanan sangat enak pelayanan sangat baik keamanan nya juga baik semua di sambut dengan senyuman

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04