or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6985 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6985)
Sort by:
Pui P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Noisy hotel

Swimming pool
4.7
non functioning air-conditioner, leaking tap and bad room odour. it took hours for help to come yet could not get things fix. very noisy.
Krishnan P. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2012
Free and easy service with smile.

Food and shopping were nearby.
6.3
Traveling from Singapore to KL was fun and once locate the hotel we check in early and the were ready.We were very please and the first thing is to put our personal belonging in our room. We went down and had our lunch.After our lunch we do some walking around the area and BB plaza was the nearest shopping center.Follow up we went and at the pool side. Then in the evening we went for buffet steamboat dinner. Well it was good.
Shopping Tip: BB plaza shopping center it's just a portion and there many more various departmental were in. One day will not be enough.
Adi W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
strategic location

near jalan alor and bukit bintang
5.7
this hotel have good location, near shopping mall, food and etc. you just need 10 minutes walk to jalan alor and bukit bintang. you can find a lot of food there, very good for location but the hotel building already old.
Shopping Tip: a lot shoping mall there, had lot 10, sungei wang, pavillion and many more, branded or not branded all have.
Baby I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great location

The location
6
The room is spacious, it is quite comfort to stay in with the kids. It is near by a lot of food places and shopping malls. However it is a little bit lack of cleanliness, maybe because the hotel is an old one. Have a pleasant stay here because of the location. Easy to find. In front of the hotel there are a lot bars, so it is quite noisy in the night time. A lot of people are going around this area especially on the weekend.
Aryani A. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Good hotel and room

Reasonable price
10
Easy access to shopping center and good food nice layout
Tony S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Ok hotel

location
5.3
not too bad.. little dirty bad service but good location
Hasan A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
graet location

the location is close to bukit bintang
7.3
nice hotel, good location close to bukit bintang area...., friendly staff, and love the hotel
Shopping Tip: Bukit Bintang, Singai Wang
Cheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location but room is very old and smelly.

Location
4.7
Reception service is very slow and bad. The room given to me was 6th floor, just above disco center of the hotel (5th floor). Disco time was started at 12.00 am until 4.00 am, could feel the floor vibration, very noise, is it because I book and get cheaper price, they will give me bad room? water in the toilet bowl is keep on running, can not stop for the whole day, wasted of water.
Surajkumarsingh B. Business travelers Mauritius, June 30, 2012
Hotel is recommendable

The Restaurant food esp the seafood buffet was awesome with the relatively low price
6.7
Rather satisfied, good service and excellent food inthe restaurant. However, I was very disappointed as the WIFI was not working in my room and I don't even know when it was repaired as no one informed me. It's only on the last night I found that the WIFI was working. And also on Sat morning 5 a.m, I called for the bell service and eventually at the reception, but no one responded. I had to carry my luggage myself to the main entrance. Otherwise hotel was OK and it is recommendable.
Julie B. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Location is ok but not the hotel

Location
4.3
It is difficult to find the hotel, especially to locate the entrance to the car park. The room is quite big but the facilities inside the room are pretty old. Cleaniness is a big issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07