My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Rooms Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kopitiam Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6574 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6574)
Sort by:
William C. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Good location

None
4.3
Never again stay there.If this room was a Premier Executive, then I would hate to see a Standard room.One saving thing I will say, the bed was very comfortable
Mohamed A. Egypt, March 29, 2012
suitable hotel but rooms were small

hotel is near most of important seenns manara, petronas towers and malls
6.3
hotel is lacated as they said in kuala center ,it is a big hotel , hotel staff attitude was acceptable . area around the hotel was strange to me but had a lot of rich seens for me the street behind the hotel full of national foods i was able to reach most of monoments that i am interisred in easily because they were close like petronas towers
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2012
great and nice place to stay

location and service is great .. (free car park in down town)
7.7
althought the stay is short but we both feel very peaceful and great service from the crew especially room service with fast response. beside that, with the great and strategic location, we have maximized the shopping and activities within the walking distance completely. this make up the journey a wonderful one.
Graham Y. Groups United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Good location and lovely pool

Location, pool
6.7
For a large city centre hotel the accommodation was ok, clean with a standard size comfortable room. The pool was lovely and got good sun most of the day which did surprise me. Breakfast was ok not a great choice for the buffet and at times struggled for tables at busy times.
Philippa L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
the worst hotel i've ever stayed in!

Location
3
this is without a doubt the most disgusting, cockroach infested hotel i've ever stayed in! i stayed in a superior room from 25-27 march, whilst my friends were staying in a premier room. i complained about the following points to the duty manager who just laughed at me. - upon check-in was offered choice of twin-bedded or kingsize room. opted for kingsize but was given twin in error, & switched rooms 20minutes later. - new room not only had a very harsh smell of bleach & cleaning chemicals, but also had the added benefit of a cockroach in the bathroom! a member of staff came to deal with it, by scooping it up into the only drinking glass in the room & told me that if i found another one they would try to change my room! - bathroom was filthy - soap dish contained wrappers etc. from previous guests, &bath was lined with their hair! the rags - sorry, bath towels - provided by the hotel were greying, frayed & had a horrible stale smell to them. - the room itself was not much better. the walls were dirty & paint-chipped (as were communal areas too) & the furniture was either broken or damaged (cigarette burns in chairs, carpet, bathtub and bedspread; drawers & bedside shelf were broken). - mini-bar fridge was empty - tv had only 6 channels, just 1 of these which was in english. no news channels etc. - following morning i left hotel early returning briefly at 12.30 to find room hadn't been made up & i had to contact housekeeping to arrange this. - second morning was woken up at 08.00 by housekeeping knocking on my door by mistake, inspite of do not disturb sign on the door. - woken again at 11.00 in a panic as hotel was testing it's (very unclear) fire alarm systems! concerned, i phoned reception to find out what the hell was going on and asked to speak the duty manager who cut me off. at 11.45 i was given a photocopied letter to tell me about the fire drill. - premier room same as superior, just less knackered furniture, and no pa system for fire
Hotel Feature Tip: sleeping on the pavement would be favorable to staying at this infested excuse of an hotel!
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Great location

The air-con very cool!
7.7
This is my first time stay in 3 star hotel. Actually the price is value but the room quite old! But the best location of the hotel, just a short distance to shopping mall. And outside have a lot local food stall.
Balaji R. Solo travelers India, March 26, 2012
good

yes
9.3
nice hotel to stey in radius international hotel. food is good, spa, swimming pool, people, and hotel outside road have lot of bsr snd pup. i like to spent the time in pup and bar. its really nice trip in malaysia and malaysia hotel. next also i am go to malaysia to that hotel. thanks agoda....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its really nice to see the twin tower.
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
Average hotel

location was ok but have to climb slope before heading to bb plaza
5.7
Not too bad. But definitely need to do some maintainance on air-con, tiolet and room / air freshening condition. Service was ok.
Madoka M. Families with young children Japan, March 26, 2012
Don't stay lower floor

Staffs are kind
5.7
Superior rooms have small cockroaches. I saw them every hours! I asked staffs to spray and change the room. But lower floors are almost same. If you are lucky, you will be able to be upgraded without any charge.
Restaurant Tip: Bukit bintang has a lot of Arabic restaurants.
Liu Z. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2012
small

small
6
samll room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomsRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KopitiamRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05