or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6985 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6985)
Sort by:
Hatta M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
No hassle and convenient

Located at the heart of Bukit Bintang, comfortable and reasonable price
7.7
I like my stay at Radius, really cozy and a simple hotel that won't burden your wallet. Easy check-in with Agoda. No hassle and frills. Located nearby to the main tourist shopping centre.
Shopping Tip: BB Plaza, Lot 10 is just around the corner.
Huy P. Families with older children Vietnam, June 23, 2012
Good location

Close to Bukit Bintang
5
We have good night in Radius, very close to Bukit Bintang. Outside of Radius, there are plenty of Bars, so we could enjoy the Euro 2012 at night
Travel tip: Room need to be cleaner a bit
Derrar H. Solo travelers Algeria, June 23, 2012
Average standard

location
3.7
Hotel was convenient. The room was quite dirty. Hopefully we never get back again.
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, June 21, 2012
Great location but poor service

Only location is good
5.7
We have requested for early check in but when we reached in the morning at 7, they said u'll get the room at 2. And the service was also not that good.
Mustafa A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2012
bad noisy location

too noisy hotel
2
i have booked 2 twin rooms but when i arrived they gave 2 double rooms, i told them my booking via agoda was 2 twin rooms they answer me they are traders and they will take their c omission anyway. but when i insist and long argument they changed the rooms to twin. it was very bad experience in this hotel, we can not sleep because of the music in the hotel bar and it will finish at 3:00 am and not feel safe in the hotel because of the drunk people in the hotel. they refused to change my rooms.
Arzami S. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2012
wonferful stay

Good location and friendly service
9.3
A good rated hotel in the budget vicinity. It is well furnished and there are many interesting places like shopping areas and food to go for.
Restaurant Tip: Good food all around
Ressa D. Families with young children New Zealand, June 20, 2012
Dirty n not really recommended

Good location, okay view, spacey enough
4.7
This hotel would be great to stay IF it is cleaner and has better service. It took 1/2 hour for food to arrive when we ordered in-room service, few hours for someone to come when we asked for clean towels even worst the next day for tea/coffee/toilet paper! That was really poor. In term of hygiene, bathroom door grew mushrooms! That was justtttt bad. I rate this hotel 4/10. I wouldn't come back nor recommend to others though it was still better than the other hotel we r staying at right now.
Amin A. Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2012
Excellent Service

Hotel in front of markets and restaurants
6.3
Excellent hotel in service and the location of the hotel is excellent but I was too old luggage
Ruwayd A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2012
lovely hotel

location
10
i really liked this hotel it was so nice ,rooms are clean and stuff so nice the food was good thank agoda
Tony S. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Good Location

A Group Hotel
4.7
Where do i start, I was a confirmed Agoda Booking however, when I arrived at 10.30 pm I was informed that the Hotel was full and I had to go to another Hotel close by, not happy I had no choice, so I eneded up at Rae Hotel a small place with a Bar anyway the Bar turned out to be a Night club I was given a room A016 above the night club, so I had the pleasure of having loud disco music pumping into my room until 4.30 am Great, The Hotel Rae Staff could not care said I was not their Customer and That Radius Paid for the room.. well what planet are they from?? Next Morning I had to go back to Radius for Buffet Breakfast now that was an experience so many people a 15 minute cue to get a seat..but the Guests piled food on their plate as though it was a last meal, it was not nice I was Given a room back at Radius but had to wait until 2 pm room 1515 Next day same for breakfast so many people I did get an I am sorry for inconvenience for being bumped from staff but that was all Dis not Like the Hotel and was not happy as an Agoda Customer Will not ever stay there Again Not a Good Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08