My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Rooms Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kopitiam Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6589 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6589)
Sort by:
Thien V. Business travelers Vietnam, March 18, 2012
Nice hotel with best location

Near city center with shopping and lots of entertainment activities.
7.3
wonderful time to stay at this hotel. this is my 3rd times to stay here. the hotel is a bit old but compare with the other hotel located around that area, this radius hotel is quite satisfied me during my stay. very friendly staffs, the restaurant is nice with many choice for foods and just only 5 min walk to bukit bintang, the shopping and entertaining center of kl.
Nightlife Tip: Just in front of the hotel is multi choice of bars and dining places.
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
Hotel that needs a facelift and renovation badly

Location
4.3
being a frequent traveler to kl city and having stayed in various different hotels, i can say that radius has absolutely nothing to rave about other than the location. rooms were rather old and run-down, security was poor and the free in-room wifi was almost non-existent. check-in was smooth and fast, but upon reaching my room, the door was left opened, lights in the toilet were not working properly. i requested for a change but was offered no apologies at all from the receptionist. buffet breakfast was alright, albeit lack in variety. overall, i will not be going back again, unless the services and physical conditions of the hotel improve.
Nightlife Tip: A new stretch of bars and restaurants beside the hotel, giving the area quite a vibrant nightlife.
Jia-Chien T. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Bad hotel and service

Staff in the business center
2.7
Lobby smells bad,front office staffs are rude but the staff in the business center is very polite.This will be the first and last time staying at this hotel.
Sharifah R. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2012
The staff not friendly when we check in de hotel

Nothing is special about this hotel accept swimming pool for the kids.
3.7
Hotel room is small. Very bad service nothing is good. when we apply for the room, its indicate wifi provided in the room but it was so dissapponted the hotel staff told me that the wifi in the room not strong enough.So i and my kids everytime have to go lbby to serve internet.I think this hotel need to revamp most of the things cos its too old. Only that area is good cos easy access to anywhere.
Choo C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Good for clubbing no good for family

Nothing I like never stay there again!!!
3.7
I stay there for two night with my hubby and my son. The hotel is old and dirty! Going up to car park the road is so pack. Late back hotel no carpark cause carpark space is so little and many outsider come in park until our house guest no parking. Especially clubbing day or big function in front of hotel. I ask for the help of the staff in hotel to look me a carpark but they misunderstanding that my car is lost.... Ha! Ha! Ha! I say no carpark for me cause the carpark is full. The front desk report to the security say that my carpark lost. Don't understand English!!!! To me is never stay in this hotel anymore. Sa that is three star better put it one star hotel not three star.
Danis L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2012
great and convenient place

Easy excess to all
7.3
food of variety countries all around.pubs of many types around.shopping mall all at close walking distances.local food are the speciality here so try it all walking distance.good hotel staffs .
Restaurant Tip: Havana
Vijay M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Changkat bukit bintang nearby
6
the hotel was ok , but the staff at the reception was very unpleasent ,otherwise on the whole it was ok .
Nightlife Tip: Closest you can get to Changkat Bukit Bintang
Sim Z. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2012
strategic location

great location to all the wellknown shopping centres & streetfull of local foodstall
6
it's great convenient to stay in this hotel. the only bad point is the room is too old, it's high time for them to refurbish the room
Norhafhiza Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
value for money

nice swimming pool
6.7
comfortable bed.. great kl views.. close to shopping area, walking distance staff were polite & were happy to help
Dominique B. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2012
Conveniently located, Greast Staff Helpfull

Music Bar is Great for Late 70's Music, BB Plaza 5 minutes walk up the hill
8
Hotel conveniently located in Downtown Kuala Lumpur. Bar is a Great place to relax with live band (Not Too Loud) and hotel surrounded by multitude of Real Nice Restaurants. Overall Quite Satisfied
Shopping Tip: Bukit Bintang Plaza 5 minutes walk. Small Italian Restaurants in Street in front of Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomsRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KopitiamRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07