My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6929 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6929)
Sort by:
Tony R. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
great location

best location in KL
6.7
Rooms are all jaded and rundown. Needs a complete make over
Tuck W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great location

a lot of things to eat at the other corner of hotel
8.3
Will stay here again, easy access for elderly and kids.
Suresh S. Groups Sri Lanka, May 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

In the center of activities
8.3
It is in Bukit Bintang area the active place in KL. Close the Bintang walk where most shopping malls are located. Close the Eating street of chinese food. Lots of pubs & bars are close by
Basandan B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2012
overall the sevice was good

i think the loacation is easy to access .
8
overall the hotel is good as the location is central and easy to find local and international food .
Gayan W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, May 29, 2012
Great location to shopping

location
6.3
very convenient location for shoping and fine dining resturants around
Shopping Tip: working distance to shopping malls like time squire, BB Plaza, Loyat plaza and fine dining resturants
Ting H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Great location but noisy place

good location
5.3
its a gd hotel to stay if you like clubbing,shopping or food lover..but if you like something quiet & relaxing place..its not a better choice to stay..cos all surrounder by all pub or cafe..you can hear the sound even you stay higher floor until 3-4am..but the staff is nice & friendly..but hotel is too old..air cond not enough cooling..toilet linking..etc..
Kamal A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2012
Great Location....

easy excess to mall/food ctr/monorail...lively area on fri/sat/sun clubs nearby
7.7
bathtub need to be repaired ..furniture + tv very oldies...can hear people shower in the night and very noisy can hear people talking from the other room......room very dark need a little bit more bright lights.....view from the room 1425 very good ..wifi in d room good....overall quite satisfy ..
Caleb H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Great location but hotel looks a bit run-down.

Location is probably the best thing about this hotel.
6.7
I was surprised to discover that I had been upgraded to a premier room on a non-smoking floor upon my arrival and at no extra-charge. However the rooms are not that great. The toilet looks a bit run-down and most of the hotel feels old. The bed was comfortable enough and the staff quite helpful. Other than that, there's nothing much to shout about. There was a problem with the elevator a few hours after I checked-in. Most of us chose to walk up the stairs and mine was on the 16th floor! But I didn't mind the extra work-out. Not sure about other people though. However, I'm sure this is an isolated incident. The best thing about this hotel is the location. If you love the KL night life, the array of pubs and clubs right outside will satisfy you for sure. If you want to sample local food, Jalan Alor is a short walk away. Even shopping is convenient with a few minutes more taking you to BB Plaza and Sungei Wang Plaza.
Dorothy D. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great location but indifferent service

Located right in the heart of the vibrant nightlife district, within walking distance to major shopping malls
6.3
if the highlight of your weekend getaway trip is to go local alfresco dining along alor street and then go bar hopping along changkat bukit bintang, radius hotel is ideal! it is located right in the heart of the action and is safe and clean enough. the staff is friendly, though did not make it a point to ensure that their guests are ok. the safe in our room was on low battery. we called for it to be changed and was told that the duty manager would be on his way. we waited for more than 15mins but he did not turn up, so we decided to go ahead with our plans to go out. there was no follow-up from the staff after that - nobody called to ask if the battery was ever changed. this didn't dampen our mood as we were there only for the weekend and the convenient location was all we needed. but that also means if we wanted more, we would need to look somewhere else.
Huzefa N. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
awesome hotel at a good location too

the service was very good and the food
8.7
very comfortable stay and problem free service. very convenient location as it is near the monorail station. night life around the hotel is also very happening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01