My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Rooms Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kopitiam Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6589 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6589)
Sort by:
Paul S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Good location and good eating place

Far from many tour areas
7
The stay there was fine but its quite a jammed area where most of my friends do not want to visit me.
Adrenne A. Couples Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Great location but too many cockroaches

location
6.3
I enjoyed my stay but the only thing that made me upset was too many cockroaches on the coffee making area. I hope you can do something about it.
Azam A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 28, 2012
Convenient Hotel

best Location
9.7
The hotel is in heart of Bukit Bintang, Very excess to all the shopping areas. Very easy to get a taxi or walk to bukit bintang main road. Surrounding is very nice for the night life and the famous durian is available in 30 meters away.
Shopping Tip: The famous shopping mall Pavillion is in walking distance
Thiaharajan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Good location and Staff were accommodating enough

Near entertainment area and local food places.
5.3
I stayed in this hotel for the convenience of the entertainment, food and shopping even thou I am a Malaysia but live overseas now. I found the reception adequate, even thou I needed a double bed but booked a twin bed only; they upgraded me to double bed room. Rooms were very basic and hotel definitely need a major renovation. It's old and have a overused feeling and busy. The owners must be making money many times maybe the reason they not investing in it. About time for major renovation and I won't stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: You can crawl back to your hotel room from the variety of nite life and food availability around the hotel.
Guan C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.7
Very strategic location with easy access to shopping centres and eateries
Beng C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2012
Great location but a bit old

location
6.7
Centrally located in the heart of Bukit Bintang & within walking distance from eateries & Sungei Wang. Well suited for budget travellers if you do not mind that it is a bit run down.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Not recommend to stay

Good location but wouldn't stay there anymore
4.7
good location but room wise not what i expected. i will not recommend to stay at this hotel. not good at all.
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Avoid

No pros unfortunately
2.3
The hotel appears nice and posh and has good location. Thankfully we only booked one night. Malaysia health and safety need to close this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a different hotel
Irman H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Great Location

Best service, Housekeeper
6
best location as it is in the middle of the town. service, food are okays but the bathroom has water flooded. surprisingly a panty was left in the bathroom as well. kinda upset with the cleaniness of the bathroom.
Andy T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2012
Very normal hotel; nothing special.

Good location and comes alive at night
5.7
the in-room electrical box keeps tripping every morning. the noise from the trip *paix paix paix* is extremely disturbing. the nosie from others along the corridor can also be heard in the room. not an ildeal place to get a good rest unless you are the type that wakes up early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomsRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KopitiamRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08