or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7231 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7231)
Sort by:
Aryani A. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Good hotel and room

Reasonable price
10
Easy access to shopping center and good food nice layout
Cheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location but room is very old and smelly.

Location
4.7
Reception service is very slow and bad. The room given to me was 6th floor, just above disco center of the hotel (5th floor). Disco time was started at 12.00 am until 4.00 am, could feel the floor vibration, very noise, is it because I book and get cheaper price, they will give me bad room? water in the toilet bowl is keep on running, can not stop for the whole day, wasted of water.
Tony S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Ok hotel

location
5.3
not too bad.. little dirty bad service but good location
Hasan A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
graet location

the location is close to bukit bintang
7.3
nice hotel, good location close to bukit bintang area...., friendly staff, and love the hotel
Shopping Tip: Bukit Bintang, Singai Wang
Koik T. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2012
Good location- but you still can get other hotel a

No
2.7
The first impression is very bad- you won't get any response from reception staff when you talk to them. I've to raise my voice in order to get their attention. I stay in non-smoking floor. The room and corridor is smelly. The carpet is very dirty. No Internet connection in room. Not recommend this hotel at all, you can actually find a better hotel at the same price in this area.
Surajkumarsingh B. Business travelers Mauritius, June 30, 2012
Hotel is recommendable

The Restaurant food esp the seafood buffet was awesome with the relatively low price
6.7
Rather satisfied, good service and excellent food inthe restaurant. However, I was very disappointed as the WIFI was not working in my room and I don't even know when it was repaired as no one informed me. It's only on the last night I found that the WIFI was working. And also on Sat morning 5 a.m, I called for the bell service and eventually at the reception, but no one responded. I had to carry my luggage myself to the main entrance. Otherwise hotel was OK and it is recommendable.
Julie B. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Location is ok but not the hotel

Location
4.3
It is difficult to find the hotel, especially to locate the entrance to the car park. The room is quite big but the facilities inside the room are pretty old. Cleaniness is a big issue.
John M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
great location

location and nice size pool
7
good size room,some areas of hotel need painting and new carpet
Travel tip: located close to bars and restaurants
Joe Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Roomy hotel modern feel

Big nice room with the price
7.7
Stand alone hotel building, roomy and spacious. No tooth brush tough. But with slippers. nice and large windows. Breakfast is average, but limited parking space. Very hard to park the car. Many Food, shopping and night life around.
John M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
great location nice pool

location,close tonight life
7
location is good, good size pool,some smoking rooms need updating.
Nightlife Tip: close to bars and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02