or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6926 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6926)
Sort by:
Nurfadila I. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great Location but poor service

location
5.7
The stay at Radius was superb but the service was not up to standard. I arrived at the hotel at 5am and check with the counter if we are able to check in at 10am,as their reservation manager had replied to email I sent with regards to early check in without any payment,to my dissapointment when we arrived and check with the reception they wanted a us to pay RM100++ for early check in. When we went back to the hotel at approx 4pm to check-in as we decided not to pay additional RM100++ we were told that they had no room for us as they are fully booked, we requested for 2 rooms to be on the same level but after argument they gave us 1 room. When we went back to the reception approx 11pm,the other room still wasnt available. I will not go back to this hotel eventhough location and room is nice but the service dissapoint us.
Dobie H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2012
House of Horrors!!!!!

Front desk staff, location
3.3
This place was a major disappointment. It was infested with cockroaches. The lights would not turn on and off, the shower handle came off in my hand. The free WIFI did not work when I needed it. The walls were paper thin and I could hear my next door neighbors talking and laughing at three in the morning on a Sunday night. The television was an oooooold model with only four local channels. I will not stay there again
Lay K. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2012
Great for location but not the rest

location, price
5.3
the hotel location was good with shopping & happening nightlife nearby however the rest was a disappointment, staff was friendly thou, breakfast wasn't so great, everything in the room looks old & there is no hairdryer provided, the mini fridge is not working & the carpet in the room has a bit of foul smell... improvement & renovation is badly required for this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: hotel location is great if you are out to explore nightlife in bukit bintang area
Wang L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2012
friendly reception

Convenience.
6.7
Room _ Need to clean /clear all small Cockroach – especially bedding area.
Shopping Tip: * Walking distance to Pavillion Mall & Suria KLCC (walking from Pavillion Mall thru bridge). * Night - very nice food around the street.
Mohd R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

The location was a plus point. Walking distance to nearby amenities.
9.7
been staying at radius international hotel whenever i visited kuala lumpur. the hotel staffs were friendly. the facilities were great. thumps up.
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Great Location

Near to shopping district and famous food street (Jalan Alor)
6.7
This round I getting a lower floor room. The room in upper level is much more better than this (compared with the rooms I've stay before). The shower room is really worse. The shower head is like falling down in anytime. Air-con not cold enough and the wind not polluted, in certain part of room feel stuffy.
Lo C. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel and value of money

NIce servvices and swinmming pool.
6.7
Its a nice hotel and good location. Central of the city and easy to find everything
Nightlife Tip: There has a bar street just besides of the hotel
Syed I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
9
I like the Hotel, its Lovely hotel and service with a smile and also great location for my business trip. Cant wait to go there again.
Chun M. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Convenient location but moderate hotel

Location
6.7
staff were generally helpful when available. good value for money as it is rather cheap and for its location is rather appealing for any budget backpackers.
Jan S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Bad hotel in a good area

Nothing
4.7
This hotel is so old fashioned, the room is a little bit smelly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02