My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6928 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6928)
Sort by:
Goo W. Groups Singapore, January 30, 2012
Good Location With Pool & Non-stop Entertainment

Location..
7
the price was considered fair for a 3-star hotel with a swimming pool somemore, although the interiors and room does seem a bit run-down and old. what more could i ask for? service was good but i just wish they could provide a hairdryer in the room. the smell of the carpets was too dusty. overall, it was situated at a good location where jalan alor, nearby nightlife & bukit bintang were just close by. very convenient for getting your daily meals and even supper with so many restaurants, fast food and yummy delicious local food stalls nearby. great for shopping with pavilion, lot10, sungei wang, fahrenheit, low yat, times square & even klcc.
Nightlife Tip: Be sure to check out lots of hip and happening bars and clubs nearby the hotel where everyone who is a somebody in Kuala Lumpur wants to see and be seen. The ever famous nightlife of Bukit Bintang or should I say, the soul of Bukit Bintang itself.
Marianne V. Groups Finland, January 29, 2012
nice location and nice staff

clean appeareance
6
i really liked the location and our room was okay although there were few things that annoyed us. our door was broken so we couldnt even close it and there were some disguisting bugs in our bathroom. they were pretty harmless but i expected i little bit more from three starred hotel. breakfast was a disappointment since there were not so much food left and there wasnt much alternatives.
Nightlife Tip: there are several bars on the same street with the hotel.
Lucas P. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2012
Value for money hotel with superb location

Room, location
10
This is one of the most value for money hotel in the central area of KL to stay in. Its decor and facilities were great and staff were accommodating too. Best of all is its location, it's just a 5 mins walk from Jalan Alor and 10 mins from Pavilion. Down the road from it is the whole stretch of pub and restaurants where many expats hang out too, definitely will return here!
Lucas P. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2012
Decent hotel located in a great location

Location
10
Was looking for the most value of money hotel near Bukit Bintang and found this gem! It is just 5 mins away from Jalan Alor and 10 mins away from the shopping stretch of Pavilion and StarHill Gallery. The room was spacious and had good facilities. The spa is especially worth checking out too, a nice place all in all!
Robert A. Groups United States of America, January 29, 2012
Prime location - Dumpy room/ hall

Clean pool, free wifi in lobby and rooms.
5.7
our first two nights were on floor m2. room had no window (-), no carpet (+), wobbly folding chair (-), and was in new condition. wifi started working on second day. the pool was our main reason for staying. then we found a good deal on agoda and thought we'd upgrade to a windowed room. when the doors opened on 11 i was surprised by the carpet's condition. i walked down the hallway which looks like a used raceway for room cleaning carts - scrapes and gouged plaster the whole way. our room was in worse shape. burnt iron shape in the carpet. broken but fixed tub liner. bed spreads falling apart. and the fridge stunk of durian. if you want a pool, just take the windowless room for 140 rm.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is great for walking to a dense street of expat bars.
Douglas C. Couples Australia, January 28, 2012
great place to stay

location
8.7
i have stayed at this hotel many times and recommend it. it is in a great location walking distance to almost all the happening places. the staff are very friendly and helpful.swimming pool is good food is very good value. the rooms are a little old and tired but clean and spacious
Elvira T. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2012
geat location and good rooms

shooping holic
8
near by entertainment mall and mand food at alor sreet
Promila K. Couples Bangladesh, January 27, 2012
Awsum decoration and smily receiption

best lcoation and walking distance from Petronas Twin Tower
7.7
Though the rooms are bit small, overall very satisfactory and enjoyed the stay.
Nightlife Tip: You can have a good night life vision on road side, pub and bar r open and very near to hotel.
Mike T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Close to pubs
6.3
The Hotel is conveniently located to Jalan Alor and Changkat Bukit Bintang which is a heaven for night food and drinks. The place is ideal for travellers with family as well as those travelling alone.
Yeow K. Solo travelers January 26, 2012
hotel everything is not bad

near shopping centre
6
hotel is averange but the music frm the pub is noisy .. my fren can't be sleep in tat moment ...
Restaurant Tip: nice place to crab a dinner around there... all the local food can found at there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06