or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7247 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7247)
Sort by:
Abdullatif A. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Good location

All entertainment is just next to you
5.3
Next to all European bar and restaurant, not recommend for families with children
Abdullatif A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Great location around lot of entertainment

Great location
5.7
Enjoyed night entertainment that is right next to the hotel
Mahmudur R. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 19, 2012
Good hotel in good location

the most important feature of the hotel is that it is situated in a perfect tourist area where everything is available at a stone throw distance
8
we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. the staffs are very friendly and cooperative. the breakfast is also very delicious. the location is really nice, everything is available around the hotel in a short distance.
Restaurant Tip: bangladeshi,pakistani,indian,chinese and thai foods are available in bukit bintanh area around the hotel. the foods are very delicious and tasty.
Chin M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Great location for youngsters into clubs but...

Location
5
There was a slight stank in the room. Heater dorsn't really work, feel like anyone could just enter the hotel. Air conditioning doesn't seem to be working properly. Worse of all, the clubs in the same street can be heard as if you're in the club itself. Ideal for those party goers, we couldn't sleep a wink even on a weekday!
Suwandi M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 19, 2012
our fav hotel in kl

the location is the best
8
nevertheless we stay in radius for couple of times already and we always love it. the location of the hotel, price and the cleanliness of the hotel is our main object why we like to stay here. the location is very near with lots of malls and lots of food at night too. so we always stay in radius
Restaurant Tip: always find the one with the most crowd. coz it means nice and good in price
Joseph D. Families with young children Mauritius, April 19, 2012
Very good hotel and a pleasant stay. People always

swimming pool & the breakfast
10
as i said before, everything was ok in the hotel and the breakfast was really fantastic. shopping everywhere near the hotel and also all types of restaurants eg indaian chinese and so on, you can walk to bb plaza shopping centre & also the berjaya shopping centre
Vinod A. Groups India, April 19, 2012
Good Location & facilities

Ideal location for shoppers
7
Hotel Radius is located in the Golden Triangle of Kualalumpur. Monorail station and shopping malls are at walking distance.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of Pubs at walking distance from the Hotel.
Sutiana S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2012
but location

room wide, parking available, nice view
7
This hotel is located in the central of shopping center, bukit bintang and sungei wang. Not so far from this place there is Monorail station. it is so many restaurant and cafe around hotel and they open mostly 24 hours.
Rami A. Solo travelers Germany, April 18, 2012
Great Location but not that clean!

Good and fast service, great location, not expensive
6.7
I hade a pleasant stay, despite the noise from outside. Contras: 1. Receiving phone calls was not possible, during to a defect hotel phone network 2. Got a smoking room, cause no non-smoking rooms were available. 3. Ceiling had black spots of burns!!! Bathroom was dirty! 4. I found and killed a cockroach!!!! Anyway, I spend there only 2 nights, and I didn't want to complain much!
Suwandi M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 18, 2012
a very recommended hotel in msia

Location is the best
8
the location is great, near shopping place, near monorail station 10 min walk, and also near twin tower and some attraction area.
Shopping Tip: Lots of malls in Bukit Bintang area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01