or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6985 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6985)
Sort by:
Sri H. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2012
a very strategic place to spend your Saturday nite

everything is so standard except the location
8.7
I stayed two nights at this hotel, but on the second day the hotel staff told me that the room that I would live in with people. when I've completed all payments and administration at the time of check-in. apparently occurred miss communication between fellow officers and the hotel was also confused me as a guest. the rest? This hotel has a very strategic location to spend the night at the bar, and do not be afraid to come home drunk. You also only need to walk to get to the shopping center. Overall, this is a nice hotel, very strategic and has a nice view.
Nightlife Tip: leave your backpack in the hotel room, wearing casual clothes and walk to the left outside the hotel. straight road until you come across a series of cool bars and cafes. so many friendly strangers who would you meet and become friends to spend an exotic evening.
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2011
in the middle of kl's nightlife

Location
7
the radius international is situated right in the heart of kl's nightlife on the same street as the hotel are numerous bars, restaurants and nightclubs which are open to the early hours. it is also near to the chinese hawker street where you can get all kinds of strange fare - the frog congee was different! the hotel is also close to a lot of shopping malls and the monorail, so it was very convenient for getting around kl.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife is very lively, so this hotel may not be suitable for people with young families or who want an early night
Suzlaifan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2011
Good hotel

Efficient Counter service
8.7
Room service should be more efficient as the counter service.
Syed A. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2011
Good location but service not that great.

Walking distance to nearby shopping centres, easy to move around.
7
Overall stay in the hotel is great, but experienced a few hiccups. Arrived at the hotel around 3pm and had to wait for an hour for rooms readiness, and after one and half hour of walking around bukit bintang we still had to wait for our rooms to be ready. It happened that one of the lifts was under maintenance so getting to our rooms was another waiting game. On the 2nd day, our water hose in the toilet got faulty and the water couldn't be turn off, called for maintenance at 8am and they only arrived and fixed it late afternoon.
Ravindran M. Business travelers Singapore, December 31, 2011
Great rooms with effortable price tag

Pool, location and entertainment
8.3
I used to put up in hotels around Bukit Bintang area. After trying Radius Hotel, I don't think I'll go back. Agoda offers a great price for this hotel. For same price you would probably get a smaller size or older rooms.I was suprised when I realise the hotel has pool but Radius Hotel do offers great deal for the price tag.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the pool
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2011
Great location but is need of a major upgrade

Location, large rooms and swiming pool
4.7
Over the past 4 years I have stayed at the Radius International Hotel on a few occasions and seen a gradual deteriation in the room standard. After my recent stay I have now decided that I will not stay there again and will be looking for a cleaner hotel in the same area. Unfortunately the room I was allocated was next the the fire stairs and all nite until 3 or 4am ladies in high heel shoes were walking up and down the stairs at regular intervals and the noise interupted my attempts to sleep. In addition to this the very poor standard of the bathroom with leaking taps, dirty tiles and bath along with the mould covered clothes line made the bath experience unpleasant. In addition cockroaches roamed the bathroom and the hotel room freely and even visited the bed from time to time. After the electronic door lock failed on my room I approached the front desk outlining the problems and asked for a new room which was provided immeadiately. The new room on a higher floor was cleaner but had faulty plumbing however the new room was free of cockroaches and much quieter being well away from the fire stairs. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel location is good and the size of the hotel rooms are above average.
Nightlife Tip: The out door eating street is just up the road and well worth a visit with a wide variety of food on selection and it has a great atmosphere with many locals eating here every nite.
Ida M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2011
Great Location and better sleep

5 mins uphill walk to major shopping mall
7
Very accessible to get taxi, the front concierge is very efficient to contact taxi on time. Helpful and friendly staff esp the concierge but not the receptions. Convenience for family traveler and variety choices of food nearby the hotel.
Foo K. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Excellent location for shopping and food

walking distance to shopping malls and food stalls
6.7
In overall the hotel was good but bit noisy probably due to poor sound proof. The location of this hotel is strategic for shopping and good local food. However the elevator from carpark to lobby was a bit misleading.
Sora S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
Cheap Hotel with Poor Facility
4
I stayed at 2008 and I enjoy my stay.. but when I choose this hotel again in 2011 I disappointed.. Radius Hotel was lack of maintenance.. The room I got had many cockroaches, spider web, and some of the tiles has broken.. Won't stay in this hotel anymore..
Shopping Tip: Near Sungai Wang which is a cheap place for shopping and also have an MRT Station
Fitri Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2011
Comfy and cozy hotel

Great view from the Suites
7.7
its my.. 5th or 6th stay here. they did away with the security deposit (not sure why, hopefully due to the no. of times i stayed there). chose the place due to the proximity to the other attractions in kl. a walking distance to the monorail, that helped me to go beyond kl.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05