My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Rooms Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kopitiam Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6573 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6573)
Sort by:
Alina H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2011
lovely hotel

the landscape very good
7
The hotel is clean and comfort. I like the peaceful situation at the peak season. The hotel staff very friendly handle so much guest at the same time. Me n my niece enjoy the stay very much.
Wei B. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2011
Ok rooms with lousy tv channels

Convenient location to Jalan Bukit Bintang shopping area
6.3
-got the deluxe room which looks old but all the neccessary facilities like hot shower,taps, toilet flush, etc are working fine -channels on the tv is like non-existence, just 3 local channels which played main malay programmes -light sleeper will be affected by the loud music from the nearby pubs which last till 3am every night -great for traveller who only stay in the rooms for few hours just to sleep through the night -ample complimentary carpark for those who drive
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2011
Great hotel for shoppers

Good locality; very near to Bukit Bintang shopping complexes
8
value for money for shoppers; no need for any taxi service to go shopping. was given a small room with a queen bed (although at check-in, receptionist informed that it is a king bed). requested for a room-change because of noisy air-con. the new room was much better; with a king bed on a non-smoking floor. friendly service
Naswan H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
great location but oldie hotel

great location
5.7
this hotel is just a minute walk to alor street and bukit bintang area. but the room it self is oldie. some of the bath room stuff are not working properly
Restaurant Tip: lots of great foot along alor street
Moira A. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
large hotel and staff are always helpful

close to great shopping and easy access to day tours and night life
8.3
We have stayed here a number of time and this hotel is close the the action but quite for you to relax. Day tours can be obtained and the staff are always helpful. Even deliver the morning paper. Beds are comfortable and all is very clean. the only thing lacking is that the TV does hanot have much in english
Shopping Tip: just head out of the hotel and turn right up one block and eat your way down the street. The local satay's cook while you wait are great and cheap. YUM
Ganesh M. Solo travelers India, September 2, 2011
Good hotel, friendly staff

Location, Price.
8.3
clean and comfortable rooms, front desk staff was friendly and checked us in within 10 minutes on the day of our arrival. the location is favourable for shopping, fine dine resturants, 7/11 stores and nightlife. the room was provided on the 18th floor with excellent view of the city.
John K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2011
Convenient Location in Bukit Bintang area

Good location near to major shopping malls. Close to Monorail.
6.3
i have stayed in this hotel several times. it is conveniently located near to shopping malls and near to bukit bintang monorail station. the hotel decor is a bit old and dated, but the price is reasonable especially with agoda discounts. jalan alor is just one bloc away and sungei wang mall and bukit bintang monorail is only 5 minutes away, and pavillion mall about 10 minutes away. the rooms are variable and those rooms above the nightclub can be very noisy.
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Looks quite run down

Location
6.3
been there a few times in the past, but lately it looks run down. maybe due to the non stop flows of tourist buses coming by everyday, thus housekeeping having a hard time to cater to the needs of all rooms. since most floors are smoking floors, there tend to be smells of tobacco once inside. open up the window and on the air conditioner and the smells would go in 30 mins ~ not really for those cannot stand the smells - ask for the non smoking floors as early as possible.
Enamul C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2011
location ok but old hotel and small rooms

entrance and reception are nice
2.7
old hotel and emenities. toilet fittings are defective and old as well. front staff are not cordial and take time to check in.
Johan P. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2011
strategic but noisy and not clean

free wifi at the lobby
4.3
We stayed on 6th floor. When we checked our room, we found several small cockroach (which we did find), basin not working properly and no towel given. So we called the housekeeping and let them fix it when we were out at the hotel. The hotel was strategic for dining and shopping. It was closed to malls and Alor street. At night we wanted to watch the TV but again we were dissapointed because only local channel with bad signal so the facility was useless. And we again found small cockroach at mini bar and the tissue placed at the bathroom. We were also disturbed by a night club nearby the hotel. Luckily since we were tired, we still could have a sleep.
Shopping Tip: Nice place for dining and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomsRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KopitiamRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08