or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7113 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7113)
Sort by:
William S. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2011
Very Bad Room + Poor Service

nothing to be proud from this hotel
6
Very disappointed with the room, the room with an old style furniture, old carpet, stinky room, dirty and old bathroom stuff, poor bed sheet, really (MUST) need a total renovation from this hotel. but anw, good location and staff performance.
James A. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2011
Poorly maintained hotel in a great location.

big rooms, Good Location, good restaurants and bars nearby
5.7
was electrical problems with the room upon arrival and i had to be moved to another room. the service was unbelievably poor. there seemed no urgency to assist at front desk. this hotel has great potential if it was cleaned up and more attentive staff. onc ei was moved to another room, the front door could not easily open or close, as it was damp from leak in roof - additionally - my dry cleaning did not return at 7pm as promised. i chased front desk with 3 phone calls to locate the dry cleaning. initially they had no record of it. then they said it would be ready new morning. finally they admit they did have it ready but that because the dry cleaning was charged separately from hotel room charges - ( something not disclosed at time i gave to housekeeping.) they would not give it back to me until i paid cash at front desk. truly the worst hotel experience i have ever had anywhere in the world.
Azizan H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

good service and located in the middle of bukit bintang
8.7
It was a nice hotel. so comfortable place to have a good sleep, maybe because i was stayed at 18th floor.overall, i can give 8/10!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can see a nice sightseeing from top.
Tang S. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2011
Good Location

The Environment
7.3
Nice place to stay, value for money and worth to spend! good location.Famous local food stalls are very nearby – hawker street. It is just a few minutes of walk.
Shopping Tip: nearby sungai wang plaza, pavilion, lot 10 etc
Laili N. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2011
good location.

location,convinience to anywhere.
5.7
the thing about this hotel is location.room was clean but little bit old.need to upgrade.main door service was good with smile but the reception counter very slow.the service reception counter is low class service. walking distance to jalan alor food heaven and major shopping centers.sungei wang,lot 10,times square and many more.very good for shopaholic.
Shopping Tip: sungei wang more cheaper than others shopping malls.
Johan K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2011
good location

near bt bintang
8.7
very nice stay during my 2 days stay over there, very near to bukit bintang area and jalan alor. will come back again next time
Vui C. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Great location

Clean hotel
7.7
stay at radius for 3d2n. have a pleasant stay in this hotel. staffs are friendly and they try their best to reach our requirement as we request for non-smoking room. luckily the room no smell and have a nice view at night. can see klcc petronas tower from the window.
Travel tip: Walking distance to nearby shopping centre: Sg Wang, Lot 10, Pavillion...
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service good

selling points
7
The hotel is a good location and easy to go shopping.
Shopping Tip: nice location
Ashraful A. Couples Bangladesh, December 5, 2011
good location with pretty decent rooms.

Location
7.7
great stay but hotels need to add more counters at the lobby.
Ho W. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2011
Good location

Internet avaliable
5.7
Good location for a transit stop over, near eating places and shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02