Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7110 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7110)
Sort by:
Chormuang J. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2011
Great location

located in a shopping center and nightlife
7.7
the hotel location is good, i stayed in a deluxe non-smoking room which is quite good even if the bed and the room is not that new. the staff is polite.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can walk around the hotel, there are many restaurants and shopping places, but be careful with "grab and run"
S M. Couples Bangladesh, November 15, 2011
yes

good
10
the atmosfare of this hotel is very nice. all the servises like food, bevarage, customer care, hospitality very good.i am pleased on the behaviour of all the stuff. the construction looking good. it have a all kind of ability to stay or visit.i desire to visit it again nexttime.
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2011
good location.

good wireless connection
8.7
great location, values for money. hotel look old from external but internal and room are okay. the wireless internet connection is fast and all the necessary facilities is available.
Jawed A. Business travelers Pakistan, November 14, 2011
Good

Lady in business centre
6.3
I reached hotel in the morning but they refused to give me room and said that no room available I showed them agoda booking confirmation they said we don't have room after more than three hours battle they give me room around 3:00pm. When I went to room and open the room one man taking shower in the room. Myself with hotel boy went down and ask manager he said just simpl sorry and give me other room key
Nightlife Tip: If u are planning to stay with family please dont sts these area (bulk it bin tang)
Cheng T. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2011
Conveniently located near Bukit Bintang

The pool is nice!
5
The hotel is located near Bukit Bintang and Bintang Walk. A lot of hip and crowded pubs along that stretch. It is also near Jalan Alor, where the Chinese hawker food (zi char) is fantastic!
Restaurant Tip: Go to Jalan Alor (next street) for dinner in "Chinese bistro style"!
Shee K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2011
Great location but seevice is poor

Great location
4.3
I reached the hotel around 5.00pm. The check-in process take about 30 minutes. The reason provided to me was that day hotel was fully book so they need more time to search a room for me. But to me it is not a valid reason as i had booked the room few weeks before. After enter the room, the condition is worse. the carpet and curtain was dirty. the kettle cover by thick dust. With this bad experience, I will not stay with that hotel again.
Frederick S. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2011
Good Location but need some renovations

resonable price in town area
6.7
it is a plesant stay in this hotel just that the day i check out, i waited for the lift for more than 15 min coz there is a group of tourist might be checking out too. So in the end i walk all the way down from 16th floor to the Lobby. Hope that, this is the 1st and also the last time i encouter this unplesant incident when checking out.
Johan V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 13, 2011
ok location but basic

swimmingpool and location are great
7
the hotel is ok its pretty basic my room was booked as superior but when i prolonged my stay with one night it was suddenly de luxe. (and rmb more expensive). staff was helpful but as the computers a bit slow. it took some time to be able to get a outside line on the telephone for example. but the rooms where cleaned ok.
Yasuharu S. Solo travelers Japan, November 13, 2011
good location

located in a convenience area
8
positive thing: steps away from Jalan Alor, Changkat Bukit Bintang. 5mins walk to BBplaza, Lot10, Pavilion and so on. They are not noisy even though they are located along Changkat Bukit Bintang. Cheap price! negative thing: shower room is rousy. can't use wifi in a room, have to go down to the entrance lobby.
Nightlife Tip: walking toward to Istana hotel, turn left a couple of streets later, you can find "no black tie" bar. they are very famous for jazz music fans.
Zaira M. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2011
Friendly Staffs

Helpful concierge staffs
6.7
my friend and i stayed for 3d2n and entitled to bfast buffet. had waited for longer time than usual in checking in due to front office staff, was i believed, unaware of agoda promotion as he mentioned there was wrong with the rates. our room was clean, neat and tidy. had everyday housekeeping and mineral water were replenished as well. buffet breakfast was great although staying for 3 days and eating the same menu for 3 days were really sickening (except for noodles, that atleast they changed everyday,but the rest were the same,e.g. eggs,rice,sausages). however. our stay were wrapped with such a nice experience was due to their staff. especially their concierge staffs. they really did a good job in accommodating our enquiries. they were really helpful to tell us the best places, nicest restaurants to go and booked our transportation for several times. they were really friendly too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is better to research beforehand the places you wanted to visit and learn their public transportation. Hiring cabs is un advisable as they are costly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06