or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7140 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7140)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2011
Great location and good service

its located at city area.
7
staffs with service with a smile. very comfortable and relax.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Sungei Wang Plaza, Star Hill Gallery, Pavilion.
Shilka Q. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2011
great location

location was great
6.7
i enjoyed my stay it was a short two days. good place to stay for just the night but not really for relaxtion but def great location near bukit bintang plaza. and hotspots for shopping.
Eric B. Groups Canada, October 24, 2011
Fantastic location and close to the life of KL

Close to Shopping, bars and many a restaurant
8.3
I always choose the Radius Hotel when I am in KL. I like to see lots when I travel and while I love the high end, I also appreciate that a great location coupled with a clean, hospitable staff are worth their weigh in gold. Some floors do need to be refurbished BUT the location and price won out on this trip. A pool and breakfast included go a long way to entice me to return.. and will.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jalan Bukit Bintang is great for all sorts of shopping, hawker food stalls and mid to upscale bars...
Pak L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 21, 2011
horrible room

cheap for tat location
2.7
Uncomfortable room, bed. need RM50 deposit for hairdryer
Trudy S. Couples New Zealand, October 21, 2011
great location

location
5.3
seventh visit back to radius over as many years - it is really showing its age so maybe not the bargain it was. great location particulary familiar to us with cheap shops,food mono etc close. breakfast certainly gone down grade with little choice and no change from day to day if staying for a few nights. keep going back cause of location and familiarity but maybe not next year.
Hotel Feature Tip: take suite for 1 hour free internet and use of lounge and snacks at 5pm, 17 floor been painted!!
Edward F. Groups Australia, October 20, 2011
Reasonable accommodation

Reasonable location
5.3
Stayed in 2 different rooms. Initial 2-day stay room was acceptable. Subsequent 4-day stay as group booking less acceptable because bath had crack in it resulting in bathroom floor flooding when having shower/bath. Breakfast included in rate was ordinary.
Hotel Feature Tip: Probably can find better hotel location and facilities else where.
Brigid F. Groups Australia, October 20, 2011
Great location, fab staff, breakfast bufet minimal

good area of city, taxi pick up great
7.3
Sad to say i got bed bugs from my stay, which necescitated buying a relieving medication.
Hotel Feature Tip: Steamboat in hotel good value. Internet overpriced Tourism on hand in foyer excellent Staff very helpful
Ajith P. Couples Sri Lanka, October 19, 2011
good place to stay in kl

closer to kl
6
it was an interesting stay (actually my second visit).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ensure you take Mono Rail
Joy T. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2011
old hotel

nothing
5.3
the hotel is old and far from the commercials establishments.No happy moments on this place.
Widjaja R. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2011
Big Hotel with poor room condition

more longer check out time till 3 PM
4.3
I am check in at night 10PM, overall the reception is good, the room condition is poor, room had bad smell,I don't like the hotel corridor, the only good thing is they permited lately check out .
Travel tip: good location for shopping, u can take monorail or bus to KLCC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01