My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Rooms Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kopitiam Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6571 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6571)
Sort by:
Rianto R. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Great location, good value

Location, city view, needs renovation
6.3
This hotel is very near to jalan alor, a walking distance to shopping mall, and very conveniently located in bukit bintang. Our room was at level 18 premier room with great view. It has tea and coffee making facilities, toiletries, towels, and safe box. Unfortunately, there are a few things I'd like to address: our room was a smoking room. We don't smoke, but the smell seems to have been an inseperable part of the room, so we had to crack a window day and night. The room and bathroom look tired, carpet always damp, and the swinging tiles under the bathtub was very... Yes, there was a few tiles that can be opened and shut just by using your toe, accidentally or purposely. There's a square door on the ceiling, not exactly a door, but something that can be opened from above. We kept wondering what's the purpose of having those things in our hotel room (we took pictures of the room if you want to see). Our room desperately needs renovation.
Misa M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Very Nice Hotel, Clean Room

Accessibility,Near Shopping Area, Near to Public Transportation
8
Mei G. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
So so

Good location
5.7
not as good as recommended in trip advisor. Only good location. Room spacious, no wifi in room (need to pay), no astro program and local program poor, shower pressure good but will make whole floor wet as it leak. Found better budget hotel nearby which have astro and free wifi.
Juni A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
good hotel

clean,strategic location,close to shopping areas
7
Radius International Hotel is right for me coz of its strategic location though very noisy at night (outside), close to the mall coz my goal come to shop,clean room...though at times looks like a short-staffed...but i still want to stay there again
Chan W. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2013
Cockroaches in room and bathroom

Location, good food in vicinity
5
Location and price is good, with buffet breakfast. However the hotel is old, and there were cockroaches. The beds are old and make weird noises.
Abdul H. Families with young children India, August 18, 2013
comfortable stay and fit for 2-3 days

close to eateries, fast food joints, close to KL and Petronas towers
7.7
it was quite nice, the staff were friendly, though we were out most of the time the time in the hotel was good.
Bing Y. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Not very good.

Location, location, location
4.7
It's run down interior furnitures and bed wasn't comfortable.
Bobby B. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
It's ok although the hotel is quite old

Close to shopping centre, easy to find food, easy to access
8
Quite ok, but the room wasn't sound proof. So a little annoying but the location is good
Irena B. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
great location but rooms need to be fumigated

great location
7
great location near from jalan alor but rooms need to be fumigated saw cockroaches
Mohammed M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
One night of trouble

Near clubs, Near local food stalls, walking distance of shopping malls
4.7
Overall lousy. Check in took a long time. I came earlier at noon queued for a while and was told to come back at 2pm to check in. Even then there was a long queue. Got my room after an hour. Called room service, reception, bell service no answer. Any queries you had to go down and queue and ask. Wanted to request for someone to press my shirt but was told differing answers and given the run around. Finally was directed by to a small room next to the lift lobby where there was an iron. Told to iron it myself. Guess its policy. Surronding area is constantly jammed. Room was ok. Had minor hiccups like stained bath tub etc. Glad I just stayed there for one night. Looks great from outside but not worth paying that amount for such a hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomsRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KopitiamRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06