or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7175 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7175)
Sort by:
Yoon W. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Satisfied, Comfortable

Big room, Comfortable, Location
7.3
Very satisfied with my stay. Room kinda old but maintain quality. House keeping was slow. Had to change towels ourselves as couldn't wait that long. Should have stayed higher floors as music was loud from nearby entertainment outlets.
Erwin L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Fast, convenient, friendly.

Close to restaurants. Centrally located. Big rooms!
8.7
Had a great time with my stay at Radius. would really recommend it to my friends the next time they visit KL.
Rosnah K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Good & pleasant

Friendly staff
6
Good reasonable hotel which is close to the shopping centre! Had stay here for couple of times and will come back again!
Hendry G. Families with older children Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Awesome place

Nightlife, Shopping, Leasure
8.3
I think it's an old hotel, but if you compare it with another surrounding hotel area.. The price and location I think this is one of the best. But be warned.. Because it's in the KL nightlife central area, its gonna a bit noisy at night.
Herbert N. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
though cheap, didnt enjoy my stay

good location, cheap, big
3.7
my expectations were not met. the pictures in the web do not match that of the actual. it was sort of a misrep for me. the lounge, hotel room make-up, ambience were not that ok for me. i learned though that if you have a limited budget, you can really expect sonething good. what's not so good is the smell in the hotel aislegoing to the room and even inside my room, smells stingy as if the carpets are not being shampooed. the bedsheets, cr were not clean. our small request was nit granted by concierge
Kashefur R. Couples Bangladesh, February 14, 2014
Great Location

Location Room Confort and Staff Performance
7.3
My room (premire at 17 floot) was a large one with nice view. Staffs are very helpful. Location is the best part of this hotel. Foods of all cuisins available t door step... Shopping places like Berjaya Times Square, Sungei Wang Plaza, H&M are 5-8 mins walk. Pavillion us 10 mins walk. KLCC and KL tower are 15 mins walk.
Ann M. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Comfortable,clean,good

Strategic location,near nightlife place,reasonable price
8
my stay was good,comfortable,clean large area room for me and my boyfriend.We were happy for its easy for us to go out for dinner at neareat restaurant and easy to go for nightlife Changkat area that next to this hotel.
Minh L. Couples Vietnam, February 14, 2014
Quick but good impression

Good location, great view and friendly staff.
7.7
The hotel is quite big and well-equipped, though it's a bit old. We asked for a high floor room and enjoyed a great view of the city. The hotel is also near market and food court. From LCCT, we took Skybus (10 RM) to KL Sentral and 13RM budget taxi to the hotel. At night you can have a walk around foodcourt near the hotel. It's near BB Plaa, Lot 10 and took 15-20 min walk to the Petronas.
Hubert F. Business travelers France, February 14, 2014
Well located hote but that is all

Well located in middle of Changkat, good price
5.7
Very noisy as windows cannot close properly.Otherwise well located, but it is not very clean.
Dahalan S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Enjoy shopping and foods

Location
5
The hotel was not properly maintained and room service/ housekeeping was not responsive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04