My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6925 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6925)
Sort by:
Kok J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Ok. Not too bad

Location, price, ok service
5.3
Good
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Not a pleasant stay

Good location, convenient to travel around
5
Really out of expectations. The hotel looks good. But quite some issues after check in. Limited tv channels, no wifi connections, water leaking in the room not solved, noisy surroundings even after 2am
Khairul N. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Nice but old facilities

near to shopping
8
Very nice. Very private and very convenient to shopping and night life.
Pedro M. Couples Spain, November 26, 2013
Excellent location, but old and poorly maintained.

Price, location & mmmmm… location.
5.3
Hotel condition is awful. We reserved what they called a "deluxe room". We had to request to be changed from the room three times because the first one was dirty and smelled like people had been smoking all night, the second one was also smelly and the ceiling was wet and the walls were full of moisture and fungi with an awful smell of smoke. I chose to upgrade to a "premium" room which didn't have the smell of smoke but the bathroom looked dirty with dark spots in the shower like they had never done a deep cleaning on it. Honestly, the public showers of the train stations look much cleaner. I won't be going back to this place again. There are much better options for the same money in KL and nearby Bukit Bingtan
Gerald M. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
convenient but rooms could use some upgrading.

location, location, wifi in rooms
5.7
overall it was okay. however, could use some upgrading and cleanliness could be improved.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Nice location

Shopping, Food and transportation
5.7
My stay here was ok, the food around is nice and easy to find. nearby shopping malls.
King H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Great location

Location, swimming pool, surrounding restaurants
5.7
Great Location, many restaurants sorrounding, swimming pool is good but only provide ONE Tower to every guest, and the staff at swimming pool did not ask the hotel guest to take a shower before entering swimming pool, the a/c in our room is melfunction, must switch on the A/C unit, but can not control the temperature, I get a cold after first night.
Ishak M. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Thumbs uo

location, food nearby & pubs but need to refurbish n upgrade wifi
7.3
Overall i like the location. Hotel is old need to upgrafe wateva necessary
Sim M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
noisy, dirty,traffic jam

location
2.7
dirty, the bed, pillow, towel all are very dirty, the pillow case got dirt stain, the towel not in white color.....terrible hotel.
Wui K. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Great experience

Conveinently located, near food street, near shopping centres
8
The hotel is conveniently located. It is just one street away from Jalan Alor, one of the famous food streets in Kuala Lumpur. We had BBQ sting ray, chicken wings, durian, hokkien mees which are really value for money. After dinner we went to Pavilion Kuala Lumpur which is around 10 minutes from our hotel. We have great shopping expenrience inside Pavillion. After shopping i have some drinks with my friends in nearby bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04