Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7236 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7236)
Sort by:
Nor R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
2.5/5 stars

great staff, great location, dirty toilet, carpark elevators not working
8
Joseph E. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Centrally Located, Nice Food, Friendly Staff

Centrally Located, Nice Food, Friendly Staff
6
I have a very good experience staying at this hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my freinds.
Leslie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
room was full of cockroaches!!!

location
4.7
room was old and full of cockroaches...hotel should start doing some serious renovation and pesticide control works!!!
Christopher D. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Not Dissapointed from expectation

Convenient, affordable & easy accessible
7.3
The only downside the tv in the room should be upgraded and access to cable t.v but overall my stay there was great.
Melchor B. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Dissapointed

I think its only the location
3.7
It took us time to check in as there is a lot of guest and only 2 staff serving. The zircon was low and the hall ways smells like insecticide . At our 2nd day in the hotel my wife found a used baby diaper under the bed, that was so nasty. I will never come back to this old hotel anymore.
Nefaur R. Couples Bangladesh, February 9, 2014
Centrally located and easy to get all requirements

City View, Cleanliness, Good Staff
7.3
It was nice. They should focus on few renovation in their toilet facilities.
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Not bad

Big, Beautiful, Cheap
7
The hotel was fine. The surrounding location is a tourist trap. Especially with the taxi drivers.
Monica L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Slow check in, old hotel need refurnishment

18th floor premier room is better than 7th or 10th floor, location is great near Alor street and near convenience store
6.3
Slow check in, we have to wait for around 1 hour for 2 rooms. Receptionist staff was not friendly. The room furniture in 7th and 10th floor is quite old, a bit smelly, old tv, bath room and not clean. But the premier room at 18th floor is much better clean, modern and fresh. Flat tv, clean bath room and bed.
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Worth of money for short stay

Strategic Location, affordable price, fast check in/out
6.7
Pleasant experienced as I totally enjoy the location; just walking distance to major attraction (shopping malls - PV, Lowyat, Berjaya Times Square and etc.)
Maitree L. Solo travelers Thailand, February 7, 2014
bad staff service and trick by doorman

nothing
3.3
Door man try to trick me with the taxi on the way back to the airport. Charged me over cost and gave me a crappy car as I was asking for a nice car. I am so upset.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05