My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International

Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Rooms Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kopitiam Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
6571 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6571)
Sort by:
Maureen B. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2014
Not Good

Nothing
3
For unknown reason, there was no wifi in our room on 6th floor. I think connection was really cut off. The bathroom gets flooded when shower and lavatory are in use! Limited food selections.
Jean H. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2014
Awesome and memorable :)

Clean, nice and beautiful :)
9.7
Radius international hotel is so nice to stay. The place was cool, i can see the petronas twin tower. Nice comfort room. Nice bed. Everything is nice :) i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Linh N. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
dirty, uncomfortable, loud street music until 3am

location only, nothing else! and i wouldn't recommend it to anyone
3.7
beds are very uncomfortable, i could see and feel the bed spring, loud street music were playing until 2-3am every night during our stay! the hotel need updating!! will i never stay in radius international hotel again or would i recommend it to friends and family if the hotel is still in this condition ..worst hotel ever!!!
Isaac K. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Toilet horrible & hotel not well maintain

Only the bed is comfortable
4.7
Toilet terrible due to mold or fungus. This 'international' hotel needs major refurbishing and a paint job.
Erwin L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Fast, convenient, friendly.

Close to restaurants. Centrally located. Big rooms!
8.7
Had a great time with my stay at Radius. would really recommend it to my friends the next time they visit KL.
Yoon W. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Satisfied, Comfortable

Big room, Comfortable, Location
7.3
Very satisfied with my stay. Room kinda old but maintain quality. House keeping was slow. Had to change towels ourselves as couldn't wait that long. Should have stayed higher floors as music was loud from nearby entertainment outlets.
Rosnah K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Good & pleasant

Friendly staff
6
Good reasonable hotel which is close to the shopping centre! Had stay here for couple of times and will come back again!
Vinoth K. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
clean room, good location, quiet

good location, convenient to get around, quiet
6
The room assigned was spacious and nice. I was welcomed by a small cockroach and many ants.
Herbert N. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
though cheap, didnt enjoy my stay

good location, cheap, big
3.7
my expectations were not met. the pictures in the web do not match that of the actual. it was sort of a misrep for me. the lounge, hotel room make-up, ambience were not that ok for me. i learned though that if you have a limited budget, you can really expect sonething good. what's not so good is the smell in the hotel aislegoing to the room and even inside my room, smells stingy as if the carpets are not being shampooed. the bedsheets, cr were not clean. our small request was nit granted by concierge
Hubert F. Business travelers France, February 14, 2014
Well located hote but that is all

Well located in middle of Changkat, good price
5.7
Very noisy as windows cannot close properly.Otherwise well located, but it is not very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomsRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Room - Living RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive roomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KopitiamRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor swimming poolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07