or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7182 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7182)
Sort by:
Irena B. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
great location but rooms need to be fumigated

great location
7
great location near from jalan alor but rooms need to be fumigated saw cockroaches
Mohammed M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
One night of trouble

Near clubs, Near local food stalls, walking distance of shopping malls
4.7
Overall lousy. Check in took a long time. I came earlier at noon queued for a while and was told to come back at 2pm to check in. Even then there was a long queue. Got my room after an hour. Called room service, reception, bell service no answer. Any queries you had to go down and queue and ask. Wanted to request for someone to press my shirt but was told differing answers and given the run around. Finally was directed by to a small room next to the lift lobby where there was an iron. Told to iron it myself. Guess its policy. Surronding area is constantly jammed. Room was ok. Had minor hiccups like stained bath tub etc. Glad I just stayed there for one night. Looks great from outside but not worth paying that amount for such a hotel.
Foon C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
comfortable and value for money

Clean, big room and near shopping area
7.3
Good and the room is big and clean and near to shopping area and pub so night time very lifely
Abdul H. Families with young children India, August 18, 2013
comfortable stay and fit for 2-3 days

close to eateries, fast food joints, close to KL and Petronas towers
7.7
it was quite nice, the staff were friendly, though we were out most of the time the time in the hotel was good.
Sandy N. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
No comment

Easy access to any point I want to go at town centre.
5.3
My stay consider fine, check in was very late. Reach at 4:30pm still need to wait almost till 5:20pm only I can get my room. The hotel look tired, only touch up the room but not the mattress, bathroom and the TV . . . . haizzzz dont really can watch, I have to adjust myself.
Fairuz S. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Party, drink, carpark.

Location, view, carpark.
6.3
The only reason why we booked this hotel was because of it's location. It's right on the piece of road with all the bustling clubs, pubs and bars. It has a large carpark too. This is good as we drove in from Singapore.
Hannah L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Good prize, good location, slow service.

Price, location and size.
7.3
A bit rundown but okay for the price; it was clean and had a good shower. Check in and out was very slow, the staff are a little inefficient.
Emlitia L. Families with young children South Africa, August 17, 2013
OK

Location and size of room
5
It was ok but booking in was a nightmare. We waited till way past 14:00 before we were given rooms. When a French couple complained about the delay Staff told them to go and find themselves another hotel. Front desk staff horrible.
Md M. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 17, 2013
Not up to the expectation

Good location, large size of room, Night life.
4.7
It's my 4th time in Radius hotel. Still same, they really need to train the staff, Staff performance are very poor. If you tell them a jokes also they will not smile. i don"t know why?
Minh T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 17, 2013
Nice place

very good location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03