Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7252 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7252)
Sort by:
Bm A. Groups Australia, September 21, 2014
Convenient location. Hotel is tired.

Central on bukit bintang.
5.3
Can be noisy till 4:00 am. In the heart of KL nightlife.
Loo C. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Fun stay

Very convenient location with the price we paid
7.3
Fah K. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good

Room largest, good location, value for money
7.7
Good
Redwan H. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
looks new from outside wait till u see the room!

i like the staff working attitude
7
this hotel need to change the furniture. Deluxe and premire room is very old. the table the carpet is damn unpleasant. The toilet need to be renovated. The staff is very gd and attentive. Very noisy at night even u stay at level 17. Pls do something about the room u have a gd location.
Ishara G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 16, 2014
Not as we thought. Not what we saw on the internet

Close to shopping malls. Close to pubs
6
Checked in was fast. First room was a smoking room. Immediately they changed . Food was same ( breakfast buffet) all 5 days
Roland S. Couples Switzerland, September 15, 2014
Good location - old but big room

Great location and nice swimming pool
6.3
If you like the room cleaner knock on your room door at 9.30am even though you put the "no disturb" sign a the door AND If you want to hear Reggae live music from a band opposite the hotel at 3am (actually i heard far better Reggae bands in my life) THEN Radius International is the perfect hotel ;)
Own T. Solo travelers Myanmar, September 14, 2014
Very Bad Service.

Location
8
The service is really bad. Room service couldn't provide wine glass in room. No Fridge inside room. The worst thing is, Staff performance and customer relation. When checking-out, the Chinese looking staff acting like big boss and the way he spoke was very arrogant. Look like we (Customers)are staying at this hotel for free. I will never stay again at this hotel.
Rozana R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Good location

Location,
7.3
Mustafa Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Good location

Good location courteous staff
8.3
I like this hotel because of its location. Whether you drive your own vehicle or not you can find your back to hotel without problems. Booking through Agoda enables smooth check-in even as late as 8.30pm.That's why I like booking through Agoda. However deluxe and superior rooms can be improved to encourage guests to extend their stays at the hotel.
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, September 11, 2014
Good hotel

Location, staff and food
7.7
The hotel location is very good but in some rooms are noisy from the discow which is in the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02