Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7117 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7117)
Sort by:
Hanafiah A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Facilities upgrade required

1. Location of the hotel 2. Attentive and polite staff
6.3
The stay was so-so. Seriously please look into upgrading the facilities provided at the hotel such as free WiFi to the rooms and also Astro tv channels
Jason C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Need upgrade and improvement

Strategic and convenient
7
It was good but the hotel is need some renovation and upgrading. Room is consider clean and comfort but the air con are not cold enough. Because is near to all the pubs - the noise created by the pubs are irritating to the guest staying above. It affects people who want to rest and relax. The hotel's management may want to figure some ideas to resolve this issue - such as build sound proof window to minimise the noise affecting the hotel guest. Breakfast is a little disappointing as the food are not up to the expectation and the dining area is rather small. Can think of improving the food qualify and variety.
Kong S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Not satiffactorily

Radius International Hotel
4.3
Room was very smelly,no hot water boiler & inform the room service about it but no response throughout my stay, cannot converse English properly for the staff,
Ahmadzaki H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
good

the staff friendly
9
i think i want stay there if i go bukit bintang area
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 15, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean and comfortable
6.3
Shakhawat H. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 13, 2014
Its ok

Value of money, friendly staffs, location
7
As a budget hotel, this hotel served the purpose. Breakfast was ok, swimming pool was small but nice and the hotel is centrally located .
Long H. Groups Macau, August 12, 2014
Bad experience

The location
3.3
Bad experience!!!bad service!!!n the room it's too old...but the location is gd.
Mohamed S. Couples Sri Lanka, August 11, 2014
Worst hotel I have even been

Location
3
First of all I have to say whoever looking forward to book this hotel please spend little extra and go for a good hotel. You will never regret. This hotel is a horrible place I have even been. It is being classified as 3 star and not even worth for 1 star. We went for honeymoon and my total days were just wasted. I couldn't even get refund because hotel policy was not to refund. The hotel was recommended by my friend who was stayed here 3 years ago and at that time hotel was in good condition. But the management not maintained same standards and now hotel looks like a dungeon. Do not tempt with the room pictures in Agoda. Probably they have taken when hotel was build. I checked early check in with Agoda and I couldn't get the room until 2 p.m and I had to wait in the lobby for 5 hours. Once I got the room there wasn't any power in the room. Took around 5 hours to come for a technician to look what was the problem. They couldn't fix the problem and offered another room which was in smoking floor and room was like a hell. The total room was stinking with smoke and carpets and bed sheets are stained with cigarettes. The toilet floor tiles are broken and shower also broken. We couldn't even breathe in the room. I had to speak to duty manager and then they finally agreed to offer another room in non smoking floor which is again bathroom was horrible. Bath tub is cracked everywhere and when you get into tub mud water is coming out of all the cracks. We hadn't any choice and had to stay in the hotel for three nights. Horrible experience ever. Forget to mention breakfast was horrible too.. there wasn't even a selection, only two or three. better eat outside. There are lots of food shop outside the hotel. Please do not book this hotel.. My Worst Experience.
Sudave R. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Fantastic Location!!!

It is located centrally.
7.3
It is located centrally. It is surrounded by fantastic food stalls, restaurants and Jonker Street. The place turns into a fantastic pub crawl during Fridays and Saturdays. Not to be missed! All these are located just opposite the hotel. It truly is a food paradise. The hotel is located within walking distance of Lot 10 and Times Square. The LRT is located nearby so you can travel anywhere from the Bukit Bintang area.
Alex W. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Aircon is not coll, to noisy

Location
4.3
My group complain they cannt sleep, n the room is hot because the aircon is not fungtion well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01