or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radius International Hotel

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Inn International
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Radius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (1393)
Sort by:
Own T. Solo travelers Myanmar, September 14, 2014
Very Bad Service.

Location
8
The service is really bad. Room service couldn't provide wine glass in room. No Fridge inside room. The worst thing is, Staff performance and customer relation. When checking-out, the Chinese looking staff acting like big boss and the way he spoke was very arrogant. Look like we (Customers)are staying at this hotel for free. I will never stay again at this hotel.
Cheng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Perfect location

Right in the middle of night scene, car park, cheap
7.3
Simple basic hotel with carpark and wifi. If you are not looking for a luxurious stay, this hotel is enough. Perfect place if your main aim is to have a night out in changkat bukit bintang.
Soon E. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
7.7
Liza S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 1, 2014
Good location

-
5.3
Scott N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
Great Party location Hotel

great location near shopping and bars
6.3
my stay was acceptable ,, the taxi are a problem
Indra D. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Convenient location & great staff

Walking distance to all tourist attractions, courteous & very helpful staff, many food outlets & public transport within walking distance
8
I was quite upsetto find a very dirty duvet in my bed which turned out to be the cause of itching & a rash on the first night. I was so angry, took out the duvet & left a note for house keeping not to put it back on my bed as it was so dirty. When I returned to the room, I found a clean duvet with a note, 'this is new, clean, thank you' which made me smile. I found Chandra the HK boy who was very concerned, asked me to request a blanket as it would be cold without a duvet. I was so touched by his concern. Then the bath tub was leaking, each time I had a shower the floor was flooded. Chandra left extra bath mat to soak up the water, he did what he could. Third day, I could not take the leaking bath water that I went to the duty manager Widy who was very apologetic & wanted to upgrade the room. She checked the room prior to asking me to check it myself. This room was similar to what I already had except had a shower screen, no leaking water. I was happy there for the rest of the stay. The chief Concierge Jaafar was very helpful with all the local information & directions I needed . Helped me with the day tour to Melaka. All his staff & the doormen always had a welcoming smile & a greeting no matter how many times I went out & came in. The maintenance of the hotel is very poor but the staff give a 200% to make up for that. I will stay at this hotel again for that reason alone because I cannot see anyone rushing to fix up the issues the building itself has. It is the staff who make you feel welcome to stay there, when we look for a home away from home.
Halis O. Solo travelers Turkey, August 27, 2014
Not good

location and all others bad
4.7
Not good
Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
nice location for shopping and food

location, cleaniness and price
7.3
located at heart of city KL, Jalan Alor nice food walking distance. Shopping mall walking distance.
Chad S. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Cheap but rundown hotel in centre of KL

It's right in the centre of KL near the shopping centres. And priced appropriately
5.7
It was fine for a 1 night stay with only average expectations.
Nor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Good value for a reason

Good value, location
6
The hotel is located right in the centre of Bukit Bintang area. Walking distance to the malls, just a few steps to the happening night life. The hotel itself was just so so, bed sheet not from the top of the range and pillows too soft. But all else were ok and it suits the low price you pay for hotels in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radius International Hotel Kuala LumpurRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRadius International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08