arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 213 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

9.7 David K.
United States
October 08, 2015
good spot for an airport layover
the size of the rooms, the decor, the staff
very good, nothing was wrong with the room besides the AC was a little noisy and the door to the the bathroom opened funny. other than that everything was great, from the mattress/pillows to the noise (none) to the quality of the AC fan (good). Had no complaints, was a very good airport layover hotel. Need a taxi to get there and back but it was only 150 baht each way I think, I forget. Would stay there again definitely

6 Ilona N.
Australia
August 10, 2015
Good if all you do is sleep.
Proximity to airport, comfortable bed, lift.
Without drama. Wish it were nearer Skytrain. Had quiet environment to sleep. Taxi waiting on time in morning.

3.3 John N.
Australia
August 09, 2015
Surprised
Airport Airport Airport
Sorry but never again will i book here as very disappointed.

6 ATSUO N.
Japan
July 29, 2015
Standard Hotel
Location, Price, value
Near airport and my office. This hotel is ok. Thats all.

7.3 Marieeve L.
Canada
May 06, 2015
Gréât stay!
Friendly staff, feels safe in a dodgy neigborhood, has A/C, ,
Had an really long overnight layover in BKK and didn't want to stay at the airport...this was the perfect place it you want a cheap yet comfty place. Also, it felt very safe as a solo women traveler, even tho the neighborhood is pretty dodgy.

9 ORVAL C.
United States
April 16, 2015
Close to airport
Location for fast transit, Clean, Cold aircon
10 minutes to airport, Clean, very nice staff. It's located off the main road so is a short walk to the convenience store and street food. Hotel will arrange taxi. about 120 baht to the airport. This really a motel by American standards. Perfect for a quick transiting through Bangkok without having to go into the city. AirconditionING blows cold. Owner is very friendly.

9 Richard R.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2015
So convenient to the International Airport
Location to the airport
The Owner and his wife were both present and it was so easy to check in. The lift was able to be held whilst luggage was transferred and the management made arrangements for a taxi to take us to the airport about 12mins away in the morning. Just what a traveller needs. We would recommend the Hotel.

6 George B.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2015
Overnight stay only
Owner is a very nice helpful man who speaks good English,
Pleasant overnight stay. I would stay there again if they had free transfer from the airport. Cost 200bt from airport but only 100bt going back

4.3 Lisa L.
United States
March 01, 2015
Not a good last impression
closeness to airport
The hotel was not as it appeared in the photos, the restaurant was "under renovation" and the location felt sketchy to me. I did decide to venture out of the room in search of food and happened upon a night market. Luckily I had experienced 28 days of Thailand so I was used to buying food and eating from street vendors. If this had been my first day, I would have locked myself in the room and eaten the Cup of Noodles provided. Shopping is a 10 min. taxi ride away and there were no shops on the premises. I stayed in a different hotel in a small town, for less money, and it was superb.........The staff here, was nice and did arrange for a taxi to take me to the airport.

6 jean H.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2015
rafael
cost
Cheap but no food available.