or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport

195 Soi Kingkeaw33, Kingkeaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangpli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard Room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard Room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard Bathroom Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Superior room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Superior Room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard Room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Interior Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Exterior Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Exterior Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Interior Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Interior Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Exterior Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Exterior Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Shops Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Interior Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard Bathroom Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Superior room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
George B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Overnight stay only

Owner is a very nice helpful man who speaks good English,
6
Pleasant overnight stay. I would stay there again if they had free transfer from the airport. Cost 200bt from airport but only 100bt going back
Lisa L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Not a good last impression

closeness to airport
4.3
The hotel was not as it appeared in the photos, the restaurant was "under renovation" and the location felt sketchy to me. I did decide to venture out of the room in search of food and happened upon a night market. Luckily I had experienced 28 days of Thailand so I was used to buying food and eating from street vendors. If this had been my first day, I would have locked myself in the room and eaten the Cup of Noodles provided. Shopping is a 10 min. taxi ride away and there were no shops on the premises. I stayed in a different hotel in a small town, for less money, and it was superb.........The staff here, was nice and did arrange for a taxi to take me to the airport.
Weylen W. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Close to the airport

close to the airport, value & helpful
6.7
Staff very friendly & helpful - arranged 4:45 am taxis to the airport about 15 minutes ride, but no meter...100 baht was ok. Nice room & free water & coffee - get the hot water from the lobby. Can use their bicycle or walk to night market.
Jean H. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
rafael

cost
6
Cheap but no food available.
John S. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Good staff close airport

price close airport staff
8.7
I've stayed many times now . I was there once power went out staff found me anther hotel drop me off . No cost that's service I keep going back for . Refael is clean with good night's rest and I will be staying there again and again
Marc S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Fair dinkum

Close to airport
7.7
Good, clean hotel with everything one would expect such as comfortable clean bed, shower, air con and free wi fi. Would recommend if one needs to be at airport for early morning international flight.
Adrienne G. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Rafael Mansion

staff helpful, cheap, close to airport but hard ro access hotel from airport
6.3
Ok
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, August 15, 2014
clean Hotel

nice staff
6
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, July 26, 2014
clean Hotel

Airport Hotel
6
Richard W. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2014
OK for one night

Cheap and close to airport
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport BangkokRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard BathroomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Superior roomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Superior RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - BathroomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - BathroomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - InteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - BathroomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - InteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - InteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ShopsRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - InteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard BathroomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Superior roomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Superior RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Grand King Bed with Balcony Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Grand King Bed with Balcony Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Grand King Bed with Balcony Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Grand King Bed with Balcony BathroomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Safety Deposit BoxRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - CorridorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - LobbyRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - LobbyRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Reception operation 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 p.m.Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Hotel BuildingRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06