Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport

195 Soi Kingkeaw33, Kingkeaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangpli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 213 reviews

113 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Barry S. Solo travelers Canada, April 25, 2016
15 minute worry-free drive to Suvarnaphumi Airport
6.3
I had a 6.40am flight to catch. I had to be at the airport at 4.40am. I asked for a wake-up call at.3.55. There are no phones in the rooms, but the reception desk lady knocked on my door at 3.55.
Report this review
May I. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2016
Great place comfortable and convenient

Staff are nice coffee is free and cheap taxi.
10
Absolutely great...
Report this review
John C. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2016
bad location

The staff was great the location was bad
6.7
it was in an industrial area and it was noisy
Report this review
Aaron A. Families with young children China, January 8, 2016
Stayed a 2nd time

Location to airport, staff, room
9.3
I stayed here again just before my flight out of Bangkok. Excellent again.
Report this review
Aaron A. Families with young children China, December 29, 2015
Great airport stay

The staff, the location to the airport, the food
9
I had a great stay. Excellent staff. Nice breakfast for 150 baht per person, and they ordered the taxi on time. Accommodations were clean but not fancy.
Report this review
Fredrik T. Couples Sweden, December 11, 2015
close to the airport

location, room, bathroom
8
Report this review
Darah K. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2015
AMAZING place to stay

Clean rooms, VERY helpful staff, amazing garden and building
9.7
My stay here at the mansion was a 10/10 experience. Rooms were VERY clean, staff were super super super helpful and the garden view was to die for :) Will be staying here again and again!
Report this review
Robert R. Business travelers Spain, December 6, 2015
Regular traveller

Clean and tidy. Welcoming staff and close to Bangkok airport
8.3
I have used this hotel on several occasions as a transit hotel. Each experience has been more than acceptable. What the hotel offers is exactly what you get - good size room, clean and tidy,close to airport. Ideal for transit and business.
Report this review
Mary S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2015
Overnight stay close to airport

Price close to airport breakfast
7.7
Just overnight came late from airport just a good stop before travel on to destination next morning
Report this review
David K. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2015
good spot for an airport layover

the size of the rooms, the decor, the staff
9.7
very good, nothing was wrong with the room besides the AC was a little noisy and the door to the the bathroom opened funny. other than that everything was great, from the mattress/pillows to the noise (none) to the quality of the AC fan (good). Had no complaints, was a very good airport layover hotel. Need a taxi to get there and back but it was only 150 baht each way I think, I forget. Would stay there again definitely
Report this review
1 - 10 of 113 reviews Next page
Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport BangkokRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard BathroomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Superior roomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Superior RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Standard BathroomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Superior roomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Superior RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Grand King Bed with Balcony Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Grand King Bed with Balcony Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Grand King Bed with Balcony Rafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Grand King Bed with Balcony BathroomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Safety Deposit BoxRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - LobbyRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Floor PlansRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ReceptionRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - ExteriorRafael Mansion Bangkok Airport Bangkok - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03