Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffaello Hotel

Legerova 54, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 12000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 48 reviews

25 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Kuang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2016
Great Location

Location, Comfort, Staff
9.7
Report this review
Marcel V. Families with older children United States of America, September 17, 2015
A very pleasant stay.

Location, breakfast and friendly staff
9.7
The stay was rather pleasant. The only negative is that if your room faced the street there was too much noise from vehicle traffic from the major boulevard that passes through with the window open.
Report this review
Jacelin C. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2015
too HOT!

free breakfast, near sightseeing places
6.3
the room was too hot for sleeping. We were there during summer and we understand that European countries are generally colder and do not require air condition. But, it was really too hot! Our room was located at 2nd floor along the main road i.e. the traffic was noisy and people were walking past our hotel even late at night. So we couldn't open the windows to sleep. And the hotel didn't have any fan for us. We were soaked in our sweat when we woke up.
Report this review
Tomi R. Solo travelers Finland, August 7, 2015
Great location

Nice staff, great location, comfort room in nice building
8.7
Only minus was that there was no air con and my day there was hot. I would book this hotel again.
Report this review
Charles Y. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2015
Raffaello Hotel
4
Very dirty
Report this review
Nicola G. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
excellent value

location, lovely,friendly staff and cleanliness of hotel
8.7
I emailed beforehand to double check that they had rec our booking. I was contacted back the same day by the Manageress. As we were staying for my daughter's 21st birthday we were offered a birthday package which consisted of sparkling wine and the most gorgeous cake(even had the option to purchase 4 different types of cake!). Check in was quick and efficient by Thomas and he explained about our room location , breakfast timings and if we should require anything just to ask. We did ask about a restaurant that we wanted to visit for my daughters birthday meal and thomas helped us with directions. He also recommended another restaurant at the bottom end of the street, which we did visit on another occasion.This to was excellent food and comes highly recommended. Our room was clean and spacious and the bathroom was spotless. Towels clean and fluffy. After the 1st night's sleep we asked Vaclav on reception if we could have some more pillows(our personal preference) and these were brought to our room within 4 minutes - how is that for service! The hotel also very kindly let us keep our case as we had a late flight back home, again on collection of our bag later that day Vaclav gave great service. An absolute gentleman, friendly and eager to assist. Breakfast was good plenty of variety for a continental buffet. Filter coffee to die for !!!!! Kitchen staff always friendly in the morning and the tables cleared immediatley and always popping out to check if anything needed topped up or the food replenished.
Report this review
Yip B. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Amazingly beautiful and romantic city

Big room; large bathroom; unbeatable price
7
The hotel is near to the main street but it's not noisy. The location of the hotel is not good compared to other hotels that is at the old town centre. It is not close to any tourist attraction so you have to take a taxi or the subway all the time. Not many dining places nearby as well.
Report this review
Hung Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 25, 2013
For business travel only

Breakfast, near to Metro, downtown
5.7
Average level
Report this review
Zoltan L. Solo travelers Hungary, April 28, 2013
Not a 4 star quality

Noisy, poor breakfast
5.3
I spent only one night but will not be more. I could hear every word from the corridor, the walls and doors were very thin. Breakfast was poor and very minimalizid selection of food.
Report this review
Julian W. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
comfortable hotel

Buffet breakfast, location, friendly staff
9.7
One of the nicest places we stayed on our trip. Central location, spacious room, friendly/helpful staff. Big buffet breakfast with plenty of options was a great start to each day. Only (small) problem - the elevator stops inbetween each floor so you need to carry your luggage up and down a few stairs between the elevator and your room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 25 reviews Next page
Raffaello Hotel PragueRaffaello Hotel Prague - ApartmentRaffaello Hotel Prague - Double roomRaffaello Hotel Prague - Lounge AreaRaffaello Hotel Prague - Lounge AreaRaffaello Hotel Prague - RestaurantRaffaello Hotel Prague - InteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - InteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - InteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - ExteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - InteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - BathroomRaffaello Hotel Prague - InteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - InteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - RestaurantRaffaello Hotel Prague - ExteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - Food and BeveragesRaffaello Hotel Prague - ExteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - InteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRaffaello Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRaffaello Hotel Prague - InteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - InteriorRaffaello Hotel Prague - Twin RoomRaffaello Hotel Prague - Twin RoomRaffaello Hotel Prague - Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06