Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Dubai Hotel

PO Box 121800, Sheikh Rashed Road, Wafi, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on 211 reviews

149 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Zuhair A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 4, 2015
Comfort stay

The reception, the location and the luxury accommodation
8.3
Report this review
Haseeb I. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 29, 2015
Excellent hotel.. very posh

Room.. location... washroom
10
Very posh hotel with 5 star top of the line rooms
Report this review
Michael R. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2015
Near perfect

The staff, the size and quality of the room,
9.7
This was one of the best experiences I've had at a hotel. Every subsequent hotel experience will probably feel inferior to Raffles. The staff could not have been more friendly and responsive to our needs. The size of the rooms are larger than many suites at other 5 star hotels. The quality of the bathroom, bed, lighting, and just about every piece of furniture and fixture in the room is magnificent. My only regret is that we stayed for one night. While the in room food was quite good, it was not the best I've had at a five star hotel; however, it doesn't diminish the overall experience. I look very forward to returning.
Report this review
Sami A. Couples Lebanon, June 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

location food and space
10
great experince
Report this review
Rashied S. Families with young children South Africa, June 6, 2015
great service

staff,location,friendliness and everybody super proffessional
9.7
fantastastic,managee mr Yasser Sulieman is a wonderful person Tushar that checked us in really went beyond the extra mile
Report this review
Alh M. Business travelers Nigeria, May 1, 2015
No 1

Good
10
Report this review
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
Fantastic

Everything
9.3
Fantastic five star all the way
Report this review
Abu H. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Madness

Service, beautiful , clean
9.7
From the minute we got to the hotel we were treated like we are royalty. From the receptionist to butler, they were absolutely magnificent. You must stay there to know how it is. For me it was the best place I've stayed in Dubai so far
Report this review
Blair Q. Business travelers New Zealand, February 27, 2015
Raffles was superb

Staff, room quality, room size
9.7
Report this review
John H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Exemplary Service

The Service. The Club Lounge. Food
9
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 149 reviews Next page
Raffles Dubai Hotel DubaiRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Landmark SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Landmark SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Suite BathroomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pool DeckRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Health ClubRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - GardensRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Tomo - Japanese RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Tomo - Japanese RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Tomo - Japanese RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - People by CrystalRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SalonRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SalonRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SalonRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - The LibraryRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - The LibraryRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Wafi Mall - Nearby AttractionsRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - EntranceRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel GroundsRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Dubai HotelRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - BathroomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Outdoor PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - GardenRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - BallroomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01