Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Dubai Hotel

PO Box 121800, Sheikh Rashed Road, Wafi, Oud Metha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature Room Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature Room Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature Room Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature Room Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature Room Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic Suite Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic Suite Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic Suite Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Landmark Suite Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Landmark Suite Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Poolside Relaxation Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck
Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Health Club Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gardens Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Spa Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Spa Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Spa Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Spa Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure Restaurant Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure Restaurant Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure Restaurant Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure Restaurant Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure Restaurant
Area: Oud Metha Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Yousef A. Couples Kuwait, September 9, 2013
superb hotel

friendly staff ;clean and comfortable room ;location
10
it was comfortable and a superb hotel.well desighned,
Ahmad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 8, 2013
Love. It

1. Location
10
Sandra J. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
The hotel was excellent.

Room, staff, food
9.7
The stay was superb. We arrived early and we were given a room immediately upon arrival. Staff were attentive, friendly and extremely helpful and did whatever they could to ensure we had a great stay. The room was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. We particularly appreciated the additional bottles of water in our room as it was extremely hot. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone and we will definitely stay there again.
Edward B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
This is my 4th time staying at Raffles, I love it

Great staff, beautiful spacious rooms, It's like staying in an Egyptian Palace
10
I loved the property, it has an award winning garden, butler service and I can't say enough about the staff...not to mention its about 10 minutes from Dubai mall ....It is for certain I will return for a 5th stay.
Lamea A. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Excellent

Food staff city view
8.7
We had a great time. Very friendly staff. Peaceful.
Jennie G. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Exceptional room with very friendly helpful staff

Exceptional quality of room, helpful staff, large beautifully appointed room.
9
Wonderful easy to get around on Metro. Best hotel I have ever stayed in. Thoroughly enjoyed the safari.
David A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Top 3 Hotels I have stayed in.

Design of the Hotel, Rooms were stocked with a large assortment,Short Distance from Airport
10
Seeing the hotel was a Wow producing event, It had Egyptian carvings throughout the exterior and interior of the rooms were equally amazing.
Sami A. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 7, 2013
my best hotel

quiet, luxurious, friendly hotel.
8.7
It was excellent vacation in this hotel, i stay 4 night as usual. dining, internet, relaxation, location and average price are good in this hotel.
David G. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Luxury Hotel at an Awkward Location

Staff, staff, staff
8.3
The Raffles Dubai attains the highest standards of the Raffles chain unfortunately while close to the airport (literally just a 10 minute drive) it means you are on the edge of town. Also while close to the metro (and a constant availability of cabs) going anywhere requires extra time. This is less than a reflection of the hotel than its location. If you don't mind an extra 20 minutes travel to go to the Emirates Mall or Burj Khalifa than this place is heaven. I've never been to a Raffles where the staff was as good -- never crossing that line where it became annoying. I do wish they could ditch the bizarre Egyptian theme (the hotel is in a shape of a pyramid.
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2013
nice

very good hotel
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Dubai Hotel DubaiRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Landmark SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Landmark SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Suite BathroomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Poolside RelaxationRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pool DeckRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Health ClubRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - GardensRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fire and Ice RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fire and Ice RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fire and Ice RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fire and IceRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fire and IceRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Tomo - Japanese RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Tomo - Japanese RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Tomo - Japanese RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - People by CrystalRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SalonRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SalonRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SalonRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - The LibraryRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - The LibraryRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - WAFI Mall - Nearby AttractionsRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Dubai WelcomeRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Dubai WelcomeRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - EntranceRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel GroundsRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Dubai Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05