My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Dubai Hotel

PO Box 121800, Sheikh Rashed Road, Wafi, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature Room Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature Room Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature Room Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature Room Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature Room Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic Suite Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic Suite Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic Suite Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Landmark Suite Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Landmark Suite Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Poolside Relaxation Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck
Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Health Club Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gardens Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Spa Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Spa Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Spa Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Spa Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure Restaurant Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure Restaurant Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure Restaurant Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure Restaurant Raffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure Restaurant
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Saeed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 12, 2013
Comfort, good location, long time for check in,

Good location, comfort room, delicious food
8
Gunnar S. Families with young children Sweden, November 2, 2013
Luxury image, sub-standard delivery

The staff, the food and the size of the rooms
5.7
Our stay with Raffles in Dubai turned out to be a great disappointment mainly due to the location of the hotel, right on a six-lane highway with very loud traffic around the clock. This crucial information is totally neglected on the webpage of the hotel, no text nor pictures reveal this important fact to the consumer. A constant noice and pollution from traffic surrounds the pool area. Balconies facing the highway cannot be used. The adjascent shopping mall WAFI is completely dead. The “botanical garden” turned out to consist of small, dry and partially dead shrubberies.
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2013
nice

very good hotel
10
Alexander M. Families with young children Germany, March 18, 2013
The quality I was hoping to have for my family

Staff performance, good size comfortable rooms, breakfast
9
Its just what I wanted for my family. Great breakfast to enjoy in the morning together big comfortable rooms to spend time to relax and not to forget being on top of a shopping mall which my wife kind of liked
Tuhina A. Families with young children India, February 12, 2013
A new standard of service

location, service, ambience
9.7
The best service ever come across. You can see in their culture that your stay is memorable thats what they stive for. The best ever seen and felt. Each staff is to its bets and not just any particular.
Kyo I. Families with young children Japan, January 2, 2013
Lovely, great services and comfortable hotel

Great services and comfortable hotel
9.3
This is the first time we stayed at Raffles Dubai and we were much satisfied with this hotel. Great services, facilities, food, drinks, location, good city view, everything is great. We enjoyed staying at this hotel with great breakfast, afternoon tea, swimming pool, gym, sauna, room, and more than that their great services. Next time we come to Dubai, we will definitely choose Raffles Dubai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We enjoyed sightseeing in Dubai as well. We visited Barge Khalipha, old town, marina, dessert, and many shopping malls. We usually used taxi to visit these places and taxi in Dubai is very convenient and safe. We also visited many good restaurants and enjoyed Arab, Italian, Indian and Japanese food there. We also visited Abu Dabi and the most noteworthy feature is grand mosk, it was very beautiful. Visiting Abu Dabi is highly recommended.
Jeannette M. Families with young children Canada, November 1, 2012
Stunning hotel just beautiful

the design is just awesome
8.7
This hotel was fantastic. We enjoyed our stay so much. The service is great and the staff are very well organized and friendly. The food was the only disappointing part of this hotel, however it is attached to a shopping center so there is a great variety of food to find. The rooms are beautiful and spacious they are nice large balconies. The pool area is lovely. They have a nice garden area however whilst our stay it was obviously not up to its best.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Dubai indoor ski park is just awesome to see and experience. There is also a wave pool just out of Dubai in a city named Alin it is so worth going to wonderful staff and very exciting activities including surfing, rafting, and numerous other activites.
Davejit B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Attentive hotel with great cars parked out front!

Attentive and professional service with great standard of amenities.
9.3
We (the family) stayed 2 nights as a treat towards the end of holiday and what a brilliant way to end it! The guys room in the Spa was the best way to unwind with attentive service. The pool itself was also good and its surprising how you dont seem to notice the busy road or the construction site opposite! The room was amazing, good size bed with comfy pillows and the bathroom was a good size with a nice shower! It was also nice of the hotel to provide a birthday cake for my little boy and a bowl of fruit. The butler was also handy but I was a bit miffed on the 2nd night when I phoned to ask for a small plate and a knife in order to cut up some fruit and they said there will be a charge for this???? I also requested this the day before but it appeared to be non-chargeable? Anyway, this did not spoil our stay and I must say the buffet breakfast was awesome, just a pity that we didnt get in there earlier! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! :-)
Andrea B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
lovely large rooms

great rooms, lovely lighting, gorgeous bathroom, very friendly staff
7.3
I took my 5 yr old daughter. with children in mind the rooms were massive and would happily accomodate a family with 2 or 3 children. The staff were all very friendly and made us feel very welcome. The hotel provides a childrens menu but not really a suitable restaurant for kids especially for an early 6-7pm dinner, we ended up sitting in the lobby which seemed more suited to serving cream tea. The swimming pool is very nice and again very nice staff but the childrens play area is in the sun and too hot to play on. It should at least have a shade i think if not indoor.
Restaurant Tip: If you have kids go out for dinner
Linda O. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2011
Wonderful service with a genuine smile

Christmas buffet lunch was amazing and value for money. Rooms are spacious. The staff were wonderful.
8.7
The hotel was wonderful. Location wise you can walk to a smallish upmarket mall next to the hotel. They have some great places to eat there. Otherwise you have to get transport to visit the main attractions. Although there is a bus stop at this mall for the hop on and off tourist bus service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Dubai Hotel DubaiRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Signature RoomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Diplomatic SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Landmark SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Landmark SuiteRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Suite BathroomRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Poolside RelaxationRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pool DeckRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Health ClubRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - GardensRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SpaRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Azure RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fire and Ice RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fire and Ice RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fire and Ice RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fire and IceRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Fire and IceRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Tomo - Japanese RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Tomo - Japanese RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Tomo - Japanese RestaurantRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Crossroads Cocktail BarRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - People by CrystalRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SalonRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SalonRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles SalonRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - The LibraryRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - The LibraryRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - WAFI Mall - Nearby AttractionsRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Dubai WelcomeRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Dubai WelcomeRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - EntranceRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel GroundsRaffles Dubai Hotel Dubai - Raffles Dubai Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01