or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Grand Hotel d'Angkor

1 Vithei Charles De Gaulle, Khum Svay Dang Kum, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia Rep855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Pool View Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Pool View Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Pool View Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Room Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Room Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Bathroom Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Interior Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Lobby Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Interior Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Door man Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Door Man Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Interior Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Interior
Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Lobby Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - View Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Shops Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Shops Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Balcony/Terrace Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Dinner Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Restaurant Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Restaurant Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Restaurant Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Meeting Room Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Exterior Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Area: Siem Reap Central Area
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Wanida T. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2011
Good hotel with excellent services

Serving champaigne at breakfast is awesome! Staffs service is just great.
8.3
everything is fine except the hot/cold water didn't work in the state room. as 5 stars standard, they do not hesitate to change us to suite room which is spacious and comfortable. one thing, found the tea spoons was not cleaned! disgusting!
Mike C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
a lovely hotel and service with a smile

the room, restaurants, quality of the food, & swimming pool facilities are all great!!
8.3
we were happy with the hotel, if we go back to siam reap, we will definitely go back to stay there:-)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cambodian people are generally nice! We would love to come back again with more preparation for the children in the school, such as pencils or crayons, but no sweeties, as water supply is a big problem for the local, so dental hygienic is still need to be improved.
Sungwoo P. Solo travelers South Korea, September 19, 2011
Great service, perfect maintenance.

Very classic french colonial styled hotel.
9.7
They are serving champaigne at the breakfast which is awesome. Their service is just great. This is my favorite hotel of the world.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can use the sauna and jacuzzi at their spa. I liked the jacuzzi. You should bring your own swimming pants.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Amazing experiences and service

Great hotel with fabulous service
10
Excellent stay at the Raffles Grand D'Angkor. The hotel and staff made the experience and time in Siem Reap and Angkor a memorable one. The hotel rooms are excellent with nice balconies and views of the pool area. The hotel restaurants are 5 star, especially the breakfasts! Great place with outstanding service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a tuk tuk to the main town (about $5 one way) and enjoy a meal at the Cambodian Kitchen restaurant. The quality is amazing and cheap!
Yung J. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2011
Beautiful hotel with Excellent service!

Everything! From the moment we stepped into the hotel on our very first day till we checked out, everything was perfect and in tip top service!
9
Highly recommended for couples, family and people who wants a remarkable experience with your hotel stay. The Definite Chosen one! Look no further! Great location, Excellent service, Lovely hotel with beautiful memoirs!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to check out the famous Angkor Wat temples! For massage, check out Frangipani Spa, and delicious food and drinks along Pub street! Raffles Grand Hotel d'Angkor is THE hotel to be!
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2011
Grand Hotel with highest standards.

breakfast was world class with truely healthy options. staff are always at your service. room spacious and comfortable.
9.7
i stayed in a landmark room and while it was very comfortable the aesthetics are very plain. concierge very helpful to a fault.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Grand was the spinning fan, tropical colonial watering hole you've always pictured. Food is good too.
Oscar V. Couples Netherlands, August 23, 2011
Service and setting excellent.

Clean and nice people
9.7
We stayed three days at this clean hotel and liked the friendly service, clean rooms and premises and good amenities (huge pool and nice gym). They held a wine-tasting event for guest where we were the only one's participating, so enjoyed a good taste of complimentary wine.
Francisco J. Couples Spain, August 13, 2011
with no doubt, the best hotel!!!

staff, location, enviroment...
10
the most amazing hotel i ever seen, nice, good staff, well prepared to perform their duties, nice enviroment, magic place full of treasures... many thanks!!
Leanne C. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2011
Wonderful old style features and service

Large rooms, service staff provide individual service with a smile, close to town centre and temples
9.3
From the start to the end our stay was all wonderful. The hotel staff are very attentive and always had a smile without being pretentious. The rooms are a larger size than the usual hotel room and the decor also didn't feel like the typical room with some old style charm still eveident. I would recommend this hotel for everybody including families. Connecting rooms are available. Close enough to the city centre to walk - about 10 minutes or a quick tuk tuk ride. 10 minutes to temples.
Lynn C. Families with older children United States of America, July 1, 2011
Excellent location, service, amenities

great food, perfect staff attentiveness, fabulous spa and pool and poolside grill, elegant environment
9.7
My adult daughter and I had a wonderful stay while visiting temples at and around Angkor Wat. Although somewhat embarrassed about living a colonial lifestyle in the midst of Cambodia's poverty, we deeply appreciated the familiarity and comforts of home and the reliability of the hotel's services. It was the highlight of our long SE Asia tour. In low season prices were reasonable, and we had plenty of personal attention to our stay and enjoyed especially the piano player, incredible pool, special drinks, and options for tours. Rooms are spacious with older period furnishings and air-conditioning that was very needed. I'd definitely stay there again and can recommend it highly. Well deserved reputation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a tour guide to take you around to the temples outside of the main Angkor Wat complex, so you get to see some of the countryside. Prices are a bit high, but it's way worth it. The hotel offers many excellent choices, and they can be customized.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem ReapRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Pool ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Pool ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Pool ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - BathroomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - InteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - LobbyRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - InteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Door manRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Door ManRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - InteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - InteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - LobbyRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - ShopsRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - ShopsRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Balcony/TerraceRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Dinner Raffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - RestaurantRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - RestaurantRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - RestaurantRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Meeting RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - ExteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - GardenRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Recreational FacilitiesRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Recreational FacilitiesRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Recreational FacilitiesRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Recreational FacilitiesRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - ExteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Recreational FacilitiesRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - ExteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - ExteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - ExteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Balcony/TerraceRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - State Room Garden ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - LobbyRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Living RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - BathroomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - State Room Garden ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - State Room Garden ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - State Room Garden ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - State Room Garden ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - State Room Pool ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Living RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - ExteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - ExteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Pool ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Pool ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Pool ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - ExteriorRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - LobbyRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - LobbyRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Pool ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - LobbyRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Room With BreakfastRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - SpaRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - Landmark Pool ViewRaffles Grand Hotel d’Angkor Siem Reap - State Room Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3A04