Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial Suite Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With Breakfast Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Exterior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool Side Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Exterior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial Suite Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Ruth G. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2012
"Elegant hotel with superb service and food"

We loved the traditional colonial-style of Raffles
9.7
we had a beautiful spacious executive suite. it was traditionally furnished in creams and taupe. it had a small kitchen area,a separate lounge and bedroom with two balconies looking over the pool.the bathroom had a stand alone shower and bath. breakfast was excellent with a very good choice of dishes. food we ordered via room service was beautifully presented and delicious. our butler was friendly and efficient.
Jo P. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 9, 2012
Very 'proper' hotel, very good location.

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
Our first visit to this hotel, not our first to Phnom Penh. We chose the hotel for it's location and were not disappointed, generally central to the city, nightlife, riverside area and most of what was going on. Staff were superb, lovely room, albeit there was a problem with our shower leaking and we felt that this had been this way for some time ! As with all Raffles hotels (this being our third stay ) hospitality, food , wine and general ambience are second to none and we would visit again .....you get what you pay for.
Nightlife Tip: Cuban style Salsa bar restaurant in the 'Spanish Quater " was a totally unexpected delight.
Amber W. Couples Canada, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with very friendly and attentive staf

Buffet breakfast, friendly staff and happy hour!
9.3
We really enjoyed how friendly the staff was and the buffet breakfast and fitness facilities were great.
Ruth G. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
"Elegant hotel with superb service and food"

We loved the traditional colonial-style of Raffles
9.7
We had a beautiful spacious executive suite. It was traditionally furnished in creams and taupe. It had a small kitchen area,a separate lounge and bedroom with two balconies looking over the pool.The bathroom had a stand alone shower and bath. Breakfast was excellent with a very good choice of dishes. Food we ordered via room service was beautifully presented and delicious. Our butler was friendly and efficient.
Cornelius O. Couples Germany, May 2, 2012
The best Accomodation in Phnom Penh!

Style, Service, Location
8.7
We stayed all together 7 days in the Raffles interupted in the middle by a 3 day trip to the North. Both rooms were very good, the second was excellent. The service was top notch, especially in the reception area and the restaurants. The butler could have been slightly more alert but nevertheles I would give the Raffles comfortably a 9 out 10. We had undoubtedly a very pleasant stay.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Staff friendly and facilities well maintained
8
great service staff and food is nice. Especially the buffet in the morning. The staff very prepared to go an extra mile to help.
Cornelius O. Couples Germany, April 27, 2012
Best Hotel In Phnom Penh

excellent service, attractive rooms, good location
8.7
further to the above mentioned period we stayed there also from the 29-2.5. also booked through agoda). the first room was comfortable and spotless clean. during the second period we had a slightly bigger room which was very nice. the service was at a very high standard - in particular in the coffee shop and the reception area. only the butler could have shown slightly more initiative. swimming pool and gym were also very satisfactory. on the whole the raffles is a very good hotel which can be recommended without any hesitation.
Viet N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 22, 2012
good

place
8
good enough for one night stay: the location is good, staffs are good. But the hotel is quite old.
Wendy G. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Classy service focussed hotel

calm atmosphere
8.7
At the end of a hot but rewarding trip through Cambodia, this hotel was restful finale to our trip. While it was expensiveyou certainly did get what you paid for. We tried the massage, very restful and rejuvenating, and swam in the pool with a G&T beside us, then ate in the restaurant where the food was excellent, again by Cambodian standards expensive but beautifully prepared.
Jana K. Couples Czech Republic, April 16, 2012
Great Hotel with Fantastic Service & Staff

Beautiful hotel, central location, great food
8.7
Simply wonderful hotel with impeccable service and fantastically efficient staff. Great breakfast and food in general although a little pricey when compared to Phnom Penh generally. I would recommend to others and would definitely go back for a second visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial SuiteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With BreakfastRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - InteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - ExteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestaurantRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestaurantRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool SideRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - ExteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial SuiteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room

Customer Reviews - Raffles Hotel Le Royal, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05